Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Windsor, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in South Windsor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 22, Male seeking Female, South Windsor, CT
Favorite MusicCountry, Rodney Atkins, Eminem, George Strait, George Strait, Luke Bryan, Zac Brown Band, Trace Adkins, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Akon
Favorite TV ShowsWhose Line Is It Anyway?, Tosh.0, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons, House, House
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Step Brothers, Batman: The Dark Knight, Superbad
Where You Were RaisedSouth windsor
David , 53, Male seeking Female, South Windsor, CT
More About MeI am a positive, attractive man who loves to travel and seeks adventures. I am honost and kind with a lot of pasion for life and with the woman I am with so hang on to your hat!nI am hard working and somethimes my business has domands but I always work around it to find time to play and relax.nI am told I am well balanced and a true freind.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes the qualities I have and is active while knowing how to relax. A romantic and playful woman who is up for just aboput anything. New experiances and just hanging with freinds can sound good.
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood Really
Where You Were RaisedLongmeadow Ma.
Others NoticeMy Nice smile and eyes. Im told they are captivating
Favorite FoodLobster or a well cooked meal
Favorite PlacesTraveling the world and any place new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with freinds or traveling
Tom , 19, Male seeking Female, South Windsor, CT
More About MeI am
anne , 44, Female seeking Male, South Windsor, CT
More About MeI am an honest straight forward caring person. I have no pretenses and will ask for the same in return. I treat others as I would like to be treated.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who has empathy, caring, and genuine interest in living. A person who is comfortable with themselves and will be honest.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Person of Interest CBS, Hawaii Five-0, law and order special victims unit, The Good Wife, Two and a Half Man
Others Noticemy eyes, they match my personality
Favorite FoodPizza....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost often home with a movie or a book....
Melissa , 28, Female seeking Male, South Windsor, CT
Dating StatusI got the bullets, you got the gun, I gotta hankerin' for gettin' into somethin' ... I'll hit the bottle, you hit the gas, I heard your '65 can really haul some ass...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Bon Fires, Quading, Mud bogging, Off Roading, Gun range, Drinking, Crochet, Motorcycles, Kids, Country Music Association Awards, Concerts, Getting Dirty, Fixing Stuff
Political Affiliationthey're all liars. go with whoever would help someone up after they tripped and busted their ass.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally I'd like to meet someone sweet, kind, caring, thoughtful, hard working, successful, strong willed and strong minded, someone who loves children, all in all I guess a "man" is who I'd like to meet lol. If shelving needs to be built, I don't want to have to show you how to do it. If a tire needs to be changed it'd be nice to know I don't *have* to be the one to do it lol. Someone who doesn't mind getting down and dirty, someone who can hold and handle their own and myself. I don't need to be carried, but it'd be nice to know you could if you wanted to.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative, Rock, r & b, hip hop & rap
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, The Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, Napoleon Dynamite, Mean Girls, Spice World, Where the Heart Is, Willow, Clerks 2, Empire Records, SLC Punk, Sid and Nancy
Favorite BooksThe Thornbirds
Favorite Quotes"whatever whatever I do what I want"
Where You Were Raisedall over Connecticut, some Mass, some New Hampshire
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good with my hands. I enjoy creating "useful artwork" I guess it would be called?? I crochet a lot, make hair pieces, clothing, blankets, handbags, footwear, journals, all sorts of things. I also enjoy being outside and working on cars and bikes, though I'm still learning a lot so it's always best to have supervision (unless it doesn't have to run again, then just let me have my fun!) lol
Favorite FoodI'm big into organic, natural, local and unprocessed foods. I come from a family of hunters (trying to get into it myself) so local, fresh, unfarmed meats are always best. If I can't access raw cows milk then I prefer almond milk, and if that's no where to be found I go organic. I don't do canned foods (except stewed tomatoes, they're just too delicious to pass up lol). Never been too big on sweets myself but I make some pretty amazing and outrageous deserts for everyone else to enjoy lol.
Favorite Placesmy parents back yard, local back roads, the local hole in the wall pub, the park, I like heading up north to New Hampshire and Maine when I can, or down south to Georgia or South Carolina. I'd like to do some more traveling and check out more southern and midwest states. Love that cowboy drawl :o)
Subjects You Think AboutI'm very passionate about women's rights (I'm no man hater) and children's rights. I do what I can as a Doula and simply sharing knowledge and facts with anyone willing to listen. I'm also a huge supporter of the LGBT community. Equality is key.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to head out to either a friends house or a little hole in the wall bar, have a few drinks and get a little silly.
Life GoalsI am a Doula working towards certification (it's not required, but I'd like it none the less)... I would like to go beyond that and eventually work up to being a Midwife... I am going to school for motorcycle technology and would one day love to have my own shop.
SecretI'll have to think of something I guess ...
kevin , 57, Male seeking Female, South Windsor, CT
More About Mefunny and sarcastic! lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor and independent
Favorite MusicMotown
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksSouth Beach Diet
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes!
Favorite Foodescargot
Favorite Placessaint marteen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or home
Life Goalsliving them
Secretnot yet! lol
Sara , 32, Female seeking Male, South Windsor, CT
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpson
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Romance, Comedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedhartford county
Others Noticemy big brown eyes
alison , 40, Female seeking Male, South Windsor, CT
Favorite MusicAny music but rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bones, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsouth Windsor, ct
Others NoticeMy eyes
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, South Windsor, CT
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music
Natalie Verous , 19, Female seeking Female, South Windsor, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Wrighting Books, Singing
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't know I've never even kissed anyone
Favorite Bookshush hush series crescendo, hush hush series silence
Where You Were Raisedsouth windsor
Others Noticei love to help people in any way i can
Favorite Foodgrilled cheese, ice cream
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become a psychologist

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)