Online Speed Dating » Singles in Silvis, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Silvis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
Where You Were Raisedgeneseo,il
Others Noticemy eyes
john , 27, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
Where You Were Raisedsilvis,IL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or either I'm working
Robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
More About MeI have brown hair and hazel eyes I will turn 34 on August 30th
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty a sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticemy sense of humor and fact that I am a gentleman
Favorite Foodpizza and taco salad
Favorite Placeslibrary and visit family as well as book stores
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind a girlfriend
Phil , 59, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
More About MeI find it hard to describe myself. I'm not looking for a one-night stand. I'm a gentleman in every sense of the word. I'm not into playings games or using women. I enjoy a good conversation, but for some reason, no one likes to chat here. So, I'm taking some much needed vacation. Take care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, concerts, dancing, walking, bicycle riding.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys life. Wants a life without conflict from their partner.
Favorite MusicAll except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a TV viewer. Two & a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAnything except horror.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood, Chinese
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Joe's Crab Shack
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or dining out.
SecretSecrets are just that. Unless you are very close to the person you love.
alvin , 55, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
Dating StatusSeeking My Super Hero Just To Hold Hands with Her At 80's
More About MeI'm friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentleman. I'm originally an American, I have lived here in Israel since i was 5 years, presently, i live and work here in Israel. I'm 54 years of age and a widower for 10 years now, I have two grown up daughters the first is 25 years old and she is happily married and the second is 23 years in a serious relationship. I work as a business consultant in the Industry and apart that i do business outside my profession. I believe in being open and honest, loving your family, being a real friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that shows you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. nnI love children and spending time teaching and mentoring them in a "social" settings, I am some what quite and a little shy in the beginning, but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. I love playing golf,and few outdoor activities, But I also like staying at home watching movies and cooking dinner. Family comes before any activity. I am not arrogant nor do I think I am "better" than anyone else.nnMy Christian faith has been all the way from Birth. I love God with all my heart & trust in him to comfort me & guide me. nn I wish to find my true life partner, God Fearing, kind, sincere, Honest, one who will take me for who i am,what i do and treat me like a real man, and with high sense of responsibility. I don't expect you are so rich or high social state. I just hope we can be a better family.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetGod Fearing, kind, sincere, Honest, one who will take me for who i am,what i do and treat me like a real man, and with high sense of responsibility.
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic, R and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Documentary, Sports and News
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Adventure
Favorite BooksI am currently reading a dozen of self help books on success, motivation, relationships, financial security and positive thinking.
Favorite QuotesWhat Goes Around Comes Around!
Where You Were RaisedBorn In Tampa, Florida and fully raised in Tel aviv, Israel
Others NoticeMy Bald hair
Favorite FoodI love seafood, Salad but in general i keep it healthy.
Favorite PlacesI love any resturant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing. I love resturants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candlelite romantic dinners.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Lodge off course Unless Otherwise
SecretNull!
Selena , 55, Female seeking Male, Silvis, IL
Where You Were RaisedSt Patrick Mo and Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile and that i do not look my age
nick , 21, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
Dating Statuschill and laidback
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, video games, GTA: Vice City, Party, Cash, Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal, Drawing, Steak, Music
Political Affiliationi dont pay any attension to politics
Who I Would Like to Meetid like a funny girl who loves music and just chillin and zonin out to some floyd or something
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Red vs. Blue, American Dad , Doug, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Ed, Edd n Eddy, South Park
Favorite BooksCirque Du Freak Series
Favorite Quotesan eye for an eye makes the whole world blind
Where You Were RaisedSilvis, Illinois
Others Noticethat im a funny guy i love making people laugh
Skills/Talentsi make people laugh and am a good listener
Favorite Foodalmost anything italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out hanging out with friends
Life Goalsi haven completely decided either psychiatry or law and after my schooling starting a family
Secretim a little unstable mentally im bipolar but i keep a preety good hold on it
Paul , 30, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
Dating StatusSeeking a good honest lady!!!
More About MeI'm very friendly, understanding and reasonable, also being a people person who can get along with just about anybody. I believe spending time with family, friends and loved ones is important and I enjoy doing that. Family, honesty and loyalty are very important to me, as is respect, morals and principals. I'm outgoing and enjoy life. I'm seeking someone who has like interests. God bless you and yours!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy swimming, the outdoors exercise and other leisure time activities., Spending Time With Family and Friends, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies.
Favorite MusicI favor country but also like a little bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsEducational and reality shows.
Favorite MoviesI like all different kinds all different kinds of movies.
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedEast Moline Illinois
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesFlorida and Wisconsin Dells!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family or friends.
Life GoalsHaving a good happy family with a wife and kids.
troy cross , 38, Male seeking Female, Silvis, IL
More About Mei am very easy going i like to stay weather it be work or play i have goals and very bright future i want to share with the rite person
Political Affiliationrep.
Who I Would Like to Meethappy with themselves and there life someone that is comfortable just being together talking
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedwestern iowa
Others Noticei work alot and i love my daughters very much
Favorite Fooddinner seafood steak
Favorite Placeslake water parks races skiing
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsto live a long happy and healthy life
Georgina , 37, Female seeking Male, Silvis, IL
More About MeI am a great woman n love to have fun. im a social butterfly and love to get out and have fun. Currently trying to get out of a jam with a bad relationship.Im a good mother..I am tired of being told and treated like iim a nobody and want to be respected n treted as a somebody..If ur interested look me up..""muah!!"
Favorite Musicany kinds really..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)