Online Speed Dating » Singles in Silver Springs, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Silver Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, NV
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI'm a Gangster thats all ;-)
Political AffiliationAnt Going there :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Out-going and not a BITCH and Don't cheat on me
Where You Were RaisedFresno , CA
Others Noticejust how tight and cool i am .... lol :-)
Favorite FoodSEA-FOOD :-) .... or any kind of food
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any lol :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me it easyier that way ... :-)
Life GoalsTo make my kids lifes better then i had it :-)
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, NV
Dating StatusJust looking for a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Fun and Enjoying Life
Where You Were RaisedReno NV
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Where You Were Raisedocala
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesalaska
stacy , 42, Female seeking Male, Silver Springs, FL
Favorite Musici love 80s and 90s
Favorite TV Showsall types
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite Bookshair mag
patrick , 19, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Martial Arts Training, Science
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceasy listening, TECHNO, Country
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows are big bang theory,duck dynasty,sometimes syfy and comedy central.
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies.
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticemy sence of humor and my smile.
Skills/Talentsim a marksman, martial artist, fisherman, prepper, I know some first aid, cooking, im a handy man, and Im good at giving a good massage.
Favorite FoodI love pasta's, bbq, and I love pie.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the local river for a swim or for some good fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iread a book, watch some anime, go for a night walk, or just chill at the house.
Jessie , 20, Female seeking Male, Silver Springs, FL
More About MeMy names Jessie, im a country girl, i was rasied up tough, and i love huntin and fishin and muddin' i love shootin a gun! (: if you wanna know more just ask. i need a country boy! (:
Favorite MusicCountry(:
Favorite Moviestitantic, outsiders, letters to juliet, twilight saga(:
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken cordon blue
Favorite Placesout in the woods, in my truck, at my house, and in my babys arms (:
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends out in the hollar(: and out on the back roads kikckin up dust
Life Goalsgo to college, and have a little boy and a nice house on a farm
donald , 70, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About Mei am a biker and i ride a 2009 honda goldwing motortrike
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMOVIES
Where You Were Raisedny. and mass.
Others Noticehow young i look
Favorite Foodhotdogs
Favorite Placesbike weeks laconia nh sturgis s.d. daytona beach fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or home
melissa , 20, Female seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Where You Were Raisedsilver springs fl
Others Noticeeyes
cody , 25, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Dating Statuswild,fun,and a risk taker
More About Mewell first off im a father of three i have two boys one girl they mean the world to me so we do alot of stuff together i love being outside im really into sports and other outdoors activities and im all about a good time i dont like no bullshit and im very straight forward i dont beat around the bush but i love to laugh and joke around but besides all of that im just the average guy.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to workout everyday about twice a day
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who has kids or wants kids because i have 3 and we are a package deal and if she dont like them then dont bother with me
Favorite Musicall music except sad sappy music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite Quotes"love all,and trust few,and harm no one..."
Where You Were RaisedWoodville, Texas
Others Noticemy build and the way that i walk
Skills/Talentsim an ok boxer im not the best but im not the worst and i am ok in carpentry
Favorite Foodchicken cook any way
Favorite PlacesBlue Sink
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowin old seein my kids have kids of their own you know daddy stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim at home both nights with my kidos watchin movies hangin out or doin whatever they want to do.
Life Goalsi hoping to become a massage therophist
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About MeNothing right now,honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing right now
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving careing honest outgoing affectate
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAction, Gerry Springer
Favorite MoviesAction cartoon
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMuscles
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind love

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)