Online Speed Dating » Singles in Silsbee, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Silsbee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
Favorite MusicScrew
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeIm funny and outgoing
Gene , 65, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
Dating StatusI'll meet you halfway
More About MeI am honest with the info on my ad, please be honest with yours. I have no use for drug users so if that is you, pass me on by. I am NOT on here to use and abuse, I am looking for good honest people that will possibly make a good friend. If you decide to talk with me, I will NOT get into conversations that are raunchy or the typical internet BS. I will use my manners with you and I expect the same in return. Please read the "Who I'd Like to Meet" part of my ad. Thank you for your time and good luck with your search. ;-)
Political AffiliationThey better get it right real soon!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Respect, Humor absoutely NO DRUGS
Favorite MusicAll Except Rap
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeFriendly, Respectful, Honest
Favorite Foodnot real pickey but has to be cooked.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or playing music
SecretI'll never tell
4094669781 , 35, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinterest women . games on pc or console . anything fun to do while out on the town .
Political Affiliation?
Favorite Musicrock metal and some rap . but i will listen to almost anything.
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksgamer magazine and pc magazine .
Favorite FoodGUMBO! ice cream
Favorite Placestheme parks .
brokenheart , 33, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
Dating Statusare there any good women left im getting tired of looking
Favorite MusicIllusion Five
Where You Were RaisedSilsbee, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Keith , 51, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
More About MeSense of humor, sharp wit, compassionate, honest , spontanious,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting / guitar/ art
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and drama free
Favorite MusicTx. Country / outlaw country/rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksSteinbeck " East of Eden"Hemingway "For Whom The Bell Tolls"
Where You Were RaisedS.E. Tx.
Others NoticeI Cant message through this site ....not a full member
michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
Dating StatusGOING WITH THE FLOW... WHERE EVER!
More About Mei love life and live it to the fullest! i want experience EVERYTHING !!
Who I Would Like to Meetpreferrably bi...
Where You Were Raisedvarious cities in tx
Others Notice??? youtell me ....
Friday or Saturday Nights I(wink) IF u do find me it will b ur lucky night!!!
SecretYOU WILL HAVE TO ASK IN PERSON :}
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX
lori , 44, Female seeking Male, Silsbee, TX
Dating StatusKiss me Im irish :}
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdarts, live music, motorcycles
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a companion who accepts me exactly as I am at the same time makes me want to be a better person. I am not looking to get married or move in together tomorrow lol however i am looking for a life mate
Favorite Musicrock - especially classic, texas rock
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Dexter, crime shows
Favorite Moviessci-fi, action
Favorite Booksanne rice vampire chronicles
Where You Were Raisedmid west
Others Noticemy red hair
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesnear the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery other weekend i work but on my off weekends could be listening to live music or out at a rally
SecretI am not telling :}
Theresa , 36, Female seeking Male, Silsbee, TX
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic!
More About MePeople that know me say i am a real sweetheart, i am open-minded, understanding, loving, a hopeless romantic, funny, and crazy... go figure... i think that is pretty accurate.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family, take care of my kids, keep a clean house, atv adventures, going to the drag track... much more...
Political Affiliationnot interested in political affairs
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that knows how to love a woman and be loved by a woman. A man that is gentle with me, but knows when and how to get down to business.
Favorite Musiccountry is my favorite by far! however i like all genres of music
Favorite TV Showsinterested in medical shows like Dr. G Medical Examiner. I don't really have time for TV.
Favorite Moviesall of them
Favorite Booksthe rules and regulations of the pharmacy lol
Where You Were Raisedup until 4th grade in Orange and then Silsbee
Others NoticeMy eyes, dimples, and hair
Skills/Talentsdont know that i have any i can talk about here lol
Favorite Foodnothing makes my mouth water, not much of an eater, I usually drink my meals. If I have to have a favorite food it would be mexican and american.
Favorite Placesi love to travel anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutCardiology, my son has a heart condition. The health of my children. School... to make our lives better.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy visiting with family and friends. I really like hanging out by the fire with people I love.
Life Goalsto marry the man of my dreams and to have a custom built home to raise my children in. be financially sound. to be a plastic surgeon or a divorce attorney.
SecretI have no secrets
Josh , 33, Male seeking Female, Silsbee, TX

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)