Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sicklerville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Sicklerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gil , 37, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Michelle , 20, Female seeking Male, Sicklerville, NJ
More About MeHey I'm Michelle IM NOT 18 IM 16 SO NO 40 YEAR OLD PLEASE I date guys only up to 21 so hmu:)
Jennifer , 32, Female seeking Male, Sicklerville, NJ
Dating StatusLove~Bug
More About MeIf you wanna know...just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am usually up for doing just about anything especially outdoor activities such as going to the beach, swimming, camping, hiking, ect.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, faithful, respectful, romantic, ect.
Favorite MusicI listen to most types of music but my favorites are Country and Dance/Pop
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Quotes"I would rather be hated for who I am than loved for who im not"
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach, The Stone Bar & Grill, Texas Roadhouse
Breanna , 19, Female seeking Male, Sicklerville, NJ
More About MeBreanna , im 18 nd i love animals lok
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
More About Mecool guy just looking for fun no strings attached
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Booksheroine diaries
daniel k sullivan , 38, Male seeking Male, Sicklerville, NJ
More About MeI'm just a normal guy looking for same hopefully with same interests i like outdoors camping,hiking,movies and hanging with friends normal everyday stuff. Like going out clubbing sometimes,dinner whatever just staying home watching movies. Love comedy,horror,sci fi. I guess you can ask me more if interested.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove animals spend time with my dog hiking in woods.going to movies,wood restoration, painting,whatever floats my boat at the time willing to try anything.
Political Affiliationfed up with politics at this point in my life
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,humorous,decent shape,similiar interests as i have,most of all likes me.Ha.
Favorite MusicI like pop,rock,club,jazz,old,new, ummmm pink is great,lasgo,silversunpickups,the cure,billie holiday,kings of leon.
Favorite TV Showsin treatment,tosh.o,smallville,the killing,jersey shore,skins
Favorite Moviessci fi horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper for current events,mystery novels
Favorite Quotesheaven for the weather, hell for the company!
Where You Were Raisedflorida-new jersey-north carolina
Skills/Talentsi dont know,people say i am funny, i can dance,good at volleyball,etc.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeen to canada,maine,florida,virgina,new york,vegas,new orleans,like to try oversees soon
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the hell is going on in politics,television is awful anymore,why do these supposed stars and ceos of companies make so much? Why are people cruel to animals,why is jerry springer still on tv,what the hell happened to buffy the vampire slayer(Sarah Michelle Gellar)?How many donkeys does it take to make a farm? Why hasn't anyone punched bill oreilly in the mouth yet?Thats all.
Life Goalsdont know still trying to figure that out,and at my age that is sad,but true!
Chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothin
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy face
adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Political Affiliationeh
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksthe emperors tomb
Where You Were Raisedarmy brat
Others Noticethat im funny
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomedy club
Life Goalsto become a succesful comedian and just enjoi life
mazerati , 28, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Who I Would Like to Meeta smart open minded women who is willing to put the bullshit aside....
Favorite MusicHipHop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFairly Odd Parents
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodburger king!!!
Favorite Placesopen minded
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my peoples
Life Goalsto make it big in the music business
Bianca , 21, Female seeking Male, Sicklerville, NJ
More About MeI am a fun, loving, caring person who wants to find someone out there and I always loyal to my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends and have a good time and I wanna have fun and I wanna find the right guy
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is someone who I can trust and someone who can make me laugh and someone who can hang out with me and my friends and have a good time
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Law and order, NCIS, CSI, and more
Favorite MoviesHorrer movies, Action movies and more
Favorite BooksNewspaper and a book
Where You Were RaisedCamden, Nj
Favorite FoodDessert and Dinner
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Bahamas, anywhere special
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey could find me at my house or they could find me at a friends house or at a club
Life Goalsto get my bachlors degree and try to find a loving, caring person that i can get to know

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)