Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shropshire, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Shropshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rockmunky , 36, Male seeking Female, Shropshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflexing my awesome physique, arm wrestling wildlife, rockclimbing and painting, helping the aged, masses of selfless charitable acts including but not limited to the pleasuring of munters .
Who I Would Like to Meeta star
Favorite Musiceclectic
Favorite TV Showsfringe
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption
Favorite Booksto kill a mocking bird
Favorite Quotesyou have all miss under rated me( george w bush)
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmorroco
Life Goalsbe a better man
kim , 47, Female seeking Male, Shropshire, GB
More About Mewell im a loving caring person wiv a big heart and lots of love 2 give
Political Affiliationnon political
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i wud like my ideal man 2 b loving and caring wiv a good sence of humour and can except me 4 the way i am
Favorite BooksDnt Read Much
Where You Were Raisedtelford
Others Noticewell i think men generally notice my eyes
Favorite Foodmy fave food is sunday roast and steak and chips and kfc and chinese food
Favorite Placeswell i dnt really go out much due 2 illness so if ur the kind of guy that can except me bcuz of that then ur my type of guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally stuck in in frnt of the tv
Life Goalswell due 2 illness my goal is 2 get well 1 day and b able 2 enjoy life and do the things im not able 2 do now
dragonflylady28 , 33, Female seeking Male, Shropshire, GB
More About Mefun loving mom who is looking to find someone who will make me laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesX stitching. Art.
amanda , 48, Female seeking Male, Shropshire, GB
Dating Statuswe might not get tomorrow
Favorite Musicall types of music dependoing on my mood at the time
Favorite Moviesenjoy romantic movies, comedies and true stories. not much into horror films
Where You Were Raisedshropshire
Others Noticei don't really know what others would notice about me first, it depends on the gender lol. iam a genuine nice person but may come across as abit shy at first. my eyes are ususally noticed first along with my slim figure
Skills/Talentsbeing me is a talent alone
Favorite Foodenjoy most foods apart from fish
Favorite Placesanywhere where the sun is shining
Can't Live Withoutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Antony , 39, Male seeking Female, Shropshire, GB
Where You Were RaisedChester u.k
Others NoticeNice Guy
MIKE , 29, Male seeking Female, Shropshire, GB
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAce Ventura 2
Favorite BooksDandy
Where You Were Raisedwigan
Favorite Foodcream egg
jason , 27, Male seeking Female, Shropshire, GB
Dating Statusdifferent
Favorite Musicdubstep/house music
Favorite TV Showsmatch of the day;)
Favorite Moviesanyfin worth watchin,im into fiction
Where You Were Raisedshropshire
Others Noticemy looks
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Shropshire, GB
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the shropshire country side
Secretthat would be tell hehe let you know
Christopher wise , 51, Male seeking Female, Shropshire, GB
More About MeI'm shy at first but when you get to now me I'm a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to go fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone just to see who I am not after looks
Favorite Music60`s music
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown boys
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksFishing magazine
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeHow shy I am
Favorite FoodLamb dinner
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IBehind the bar working
tracy wiffen , 53, Female seeking Male, Shropshire, GB
Dating StatusHappy go lucky good sence of humour like having a bit of a laugh .
More About MeIm 5f3inches curvy, blonde hair, blue eyes, 53years old. white english.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking My Dogs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a kind,honest,caring understanding, good sense of humor,happy go lucky not worrying all the time .And not quick tempered.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showshome and away, eastenders.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching horror and comedy movies.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsWALKING
Favorite Foodspaghetti bowl
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my children or in front of television
Life GoalsTo meet someone who is happy and a bit of a sence of humour and me to loose some weight.
SecretNO SECRETS SO FAR.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)