Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shorewood, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Shorewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
youngandready88 , 24, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others Noticehair
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
More About MeI am the director of social media marketing in Chicago. I love what I do, I worked hard to get where I am today, and am ready to move forward with my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is outgoing. Who is just as comfortable going out to the bar as she is sitting on the couch watching a movie.
Favorite TV ShowsMadmen
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedJoliet, Il
Others NoticeI'm loud and outgoing.
Life GoalsTo be happy
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
More About MeVery honest nice guy love kids in family
Who I Would Like to MeetJust honest in real
Favorite MusicLike all types
Favorite TV ShowsThe office physic two in a half men
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedJoliet
anthony , 47, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticedont know
Secretif I told you it wouldn't be a secret
jan , 62, Female seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a white female who is honest, and likes to have fun. No games!!
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Books
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy features
Erin , 38, Female seeking Male, Shorewood, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am kind and thougthtful. I care about others. I love spending time with friends and family. I like watching football, baseball, and hockey.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaking, softball
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet Brad Pitt
Favorite Musiccountry, classical, jazz, easy rock,
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Friends
Favorite MoviesTop Gun Twilight Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksTwilight Sega, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedHanover, Indiana
Favorite FoodItalian food, American food
Can't Live WithoutCell phone and tv and my books
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my sister and her kids
Life Goalsto get married and have a family
SecretI wish i was married
Fonzee123 , 55, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
More About MeI work very hard to get my goals accomplished. It drives other people crazy for the things I do that they don't do. I am timid and don't like to argue. But get a few drinks in me and I will tell someone my mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen to new things, adaptable to new situations, clean, organized, horney
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac, Rolling Stone, Neil Diamond
Where You Were RaisedIn a family setting
Others NoticeEasy going
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, vegetables, cheese, pussy
Favorite PlacesMerichkas, Chinese carry out, McDonalds, Burger King
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy cell phone
Life GoalsTo keep working my ass off and pay off my bills
marilyn , 59, Female seeking Male, Shorewood, IL
Dating Statuswanted: best friend for life
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Quotestime flies, peachy keen
Where You Were Raisedchicago heights
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood cook and good listener
Favorite Foodit has to be a great pasta, and of course, dessert
Favorite Placeswalking or taking a road trip to beautiful and historical sites
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right companion to enjoy the rest of my healthy life with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting and playing with my granchildren
Life GoalsTo be remembered for the good and the love I shared in my lifetime
SecretI am an open book
Cipher7730 , 26, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, WI
More About MeI am a smart, fun guy who loves traveling, video games, and cooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, books, music, cooking, traveling, Cubs, tabletop games
Political AffiliationCommon sense
Favorite Musicjazz, classical, classic metal
Favorite TV ShowsMythbusters, Legend of Korra
Where You Were RaisedKenosha Wi
Others NoticeMy size and personality
SecretI'm a big nerd, PFS for the win
jess , 43, Male seeking Female, Shorewood, IL
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy southern accent

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)