Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shepparton, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Shepparton, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 53, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About Mei am a honest kind caring person very romantic and i have a good personality and can fit in anywherernim considerate good listener and will help anyone that i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweekends away seeing different places and going to qld and drives
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest and caring and has similar values as my self someone that enjoys life and just wants to be happy and looking for a long term relationship
Favorite Music80s onwards
Favorite TV Showstrue stories action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placesgold coast sunshine coast usa been there twice and going again perth
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if ik in town
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life and meet someone special to enjoy life with and the things i like doing
valerie , 64, Female seeking Male, Shepparton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, reading
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who lives nearby, who likes to dance, sense of humour
Favorite Quoteslife is what happens to you while you are busy making other plans: John Lennon
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsmusician, sailor
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesrestaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, animal welfare
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancing
Life Goalsalways keep interested
Secretno
gary , 52, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating Statuslooking 2 find a nice lady
More About Mejust a down 2 earth guy whith gsoh and fun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfooty v8 wood work fishing camping
Political Affiliationnone there all the same
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 that can just be them self and not fake
Favorite Music60 throw to today music
Favorite TV Showsi like 2 do wood work mostly
Favorite Moviestrue stories comady
Favorite Booksnew paper
Favorite Quotesdont have 1
Where You Were Raisedcountry victoria
Skills/Talentswood work
Favorite Foodthere ia a lot
Favorite Placesi have been all aroubd aust so i gees all of it
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is the wold coming to
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihope whith them
Life Goals2 live as long as i can and 2 be happy in life
Secrethave none
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About MeNothing special. Just a good honest guy that is caring and respectful to others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the Newspaper, Catching Up Wih Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetJust honesty and respect.
Favorite MusicAdele, Nickle back, Pete Murray, Ed Sheeran
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds, Frasier, Grand Designs
Favorite MoviesFour Weddings And A Funeral
Others NoticeHonestly I am not sure - never thought about it
Favorite PlacesItaly, Spain, Ireland, Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends or home
andrew german , 49, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace cars and motorbikes harness racing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpink ac/dc, Katey Perry, 80,s stuff, Adele
Favorite TV Showscsi dont watch much tv, Alf, Two and a Half Men, Dexter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookstrue crime stories 50 shades of gray sounds interesting though
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedgoulburn valley
Others Noticeused to be my arse but thats a while ago haha
Favorite Foodroast lamb pizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home sometimes at the pub
Life Goalsto live a long healthy life with someone special
Secretno point having secrets
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Where You Were Raisednear shepparton
Others Noticei am a good person once you get to know me
Troy , 21, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeLooking for a beautiful women who I can be myself around :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soul mate
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany on
Favorite Movieshow i meet your mother
Favorite BooksDont Read Books
Favorite Quotesyou only live once
Where You Were Raisedhome
Skills/Talentsmy mad skills
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbedroom, beach
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iloose
Life Goalsbe awesome.
Secret;)
debra , 46, Female seeking Male, Shepparton, AU
More About MeI am loyal, very loving, easy going, trustworthy, attractive, interesting to talk to, no pretence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Watching Football, Sport Anytime Anywhere, Movies and Beer
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, fun, happy, content, confident
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, Pink
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Home & Away
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Action, Love
Where You Were RaisedVictoria Australia
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite Placespub meals, mexican , italian, greek,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and content with the people I love and respect in my life. To watch my children grow and begin their adult lives
graeme , 49, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Others NoticeI'm easy go'in, energenick, honest & car'nt spell! seekin a good time & f/ship & fate will do the rest!
Zack , 29, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About MeHave the ability to make people laugh and smile, always fun to be around, but do have a serious side when it comes to the important things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin Out With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess the someone who has alot in common with me,
Favorite MusicHeavy Meatal
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWheel Of Time
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeReasonably attractive, have the look of someone who enjoys a good time
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown at the pub, or round at a mates house catchin up
Life GoalsHave a steady job i enjoy, house of my onw with someone to share it with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)