Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shepparton, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Shepparton, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About MeWell Im Not Really Good at This But Here Goes...nI Love To Sing And Play The Guitar. Love Meeting New People.nI Have A Beautiful Daughter That Is 3yo And She Is My World..nI Love To Spend Quiet Nights At Home. I Like To Go Horse Riding. Love all Types Of Music (Not Fussy)nI Don't Like Cheaters & Players Or Users Of Any Kind..nI Am Shy At 1st But When I get To Know Someone I Begin To Open UpnI Am A Honest,Trustworthy, Kind Caring Genuine Person That Lives Life To The Fullest And Loves To Have Fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrums, Guitar, Singing
Political Affiliationnone..they all lie
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and honesty
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock'n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Vicar Of Dibley, Some Mothers Do Ave Em, The Voice, A Current Affair, Today Tonight
Favorite Movies80's Movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home On The Couch Watching A Movie
Life Goalsto become an accomplished musician one day
Secretnope
Antonio , 39, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating StatusIt's me
More About MeEasy going kiwi guy wanting to meet a down to earth,someone thats honest, happy,loyal,kind hearted,funny and loving woman for friendship, long term relationship, :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Beach Activities, F1, Photography, Photography and Traveling, Travel, Spongebob: "What do you usually do when I'm gone?" Patrick: "Wait for you to come back.", Music and Cooking, Cleaning My House, Weight Lifting, I Like All Kinds of Stuff, Focus my short and long term goals, Wherever life takes me, no matter what path I take, even if I meet new people, bear in mind that you'll never lose your place in my heart because there is only one lover in my life, and that's you, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Fish and chips, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Nature Wildlife
Political Affiliationwe the people
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest down to earth woman :)
Favorite MusicDifferent Tunes for Different Moods, Hilltop Hoods, shine down, Rock, pop and r and b, Blues 66, Guitar Lovers, MetallıcA, Dance and Drum and Bass, Alternate Rock, Hip Hop, Drum and bass, Classic 80's, Favorite song is "through the ghost" by shinedown, Linken Park
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Spartacus (Vengeance)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy., ACTION MOVIES, The Beach, Saving Private Ryan, Titanic, JIM CAREY helped me spell " B - EEE - AAA - UUU - T - I - F - U - L", Romantic Comedy, Horrible Bosses (2011), Crank, Limitless, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Final Destination, 50 First Dates, the note book, Pirates of the Caribbean, Terminator 2: Judgment Day
Favorite BooksHow to Attract My Soul Mate, How to Be a Pirate, How I Became a Pirate
Favorite Quotesthats my seat! :0)
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy eyes, my humour
Skills/TalentsI play guitar
Favorite Foodsteak and salad,seafood,choc milkshake's, chocolate anything.
Favorite PlacesAny beach near me
Subjects You Think AboutMy life goals, My next challange whatever it may be,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or playing outside
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy with that someone special in my life that i can share my hopes and dreams with, currently studying to be a photo journalist ,ultimately after traveling the world i want to be living by a beach somewhere in the world, settle down and begin my next 10 yr plan :) living the dream baby! And to do all the date activities listed above ;)
Secreti know what woman need ,sshhh :)
terry , 47, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping bike riding darts
Favorite Foodmost foods
Sam , 43, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedShepparton
Memyselfmyshaddowandi , 40, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating StatusJust an average Joe
More About MeJust ask i dont bite
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily orientated, Honest and trustworthy, fun and someone who likes to be spoilt
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNot Into Reading
Where You Were Raisedshepparton Vic
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite Placesdaydream island
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with my little man and enjoy cuddle time on the couch
justin , 40, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating Statushaving fun!!
More About Mei have a great sense of humour, i take life as it comes, i like to make people laugh, i have a big heart.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti like women who aren't to high maintainance, i want to spend special times with you, someone who doesn't take life too seriuosly, a sweet girl who loves to be naughty!
Where You Were Raiseda couple of places
Others Noticethe thing most people notice about me would be my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodseafood, chinese, pizza and a good home cooked meal
Favorite Placesfishing, queensland, movies
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be!
anthony , 40, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About Meeasy going, no hang ups, live every day as it was your last
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Where You Were Raisedwerribee
Ozzie , 42, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About Mehonest caring faithful romantic
Political AffiliationJedi Order
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring faithful
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeme eyes
Favorite Placesthe beach is my #1 spot but I just love getting away anywhere
terry , 53, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
More About Mei am a honest kind caring person very romantic and i have a good personality and can fit in anywherernim considerate good listener and will help anyone that i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweekends away seeing different places and going to qld and drives
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest and caring and has similar values as my self someone that enjoys life and just wants to be happy and looking for a long term relationship
Favorite Music80s onwards
Favorite TV Showstrue stories action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placesgold coast sunshine coast usa been there twice and going again perth
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if ik in town
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life and meet someone special to enjoy life with and the things i like doing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)