Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shepparton, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Shepparton, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 59, Female seeking Male, Shepparton, AU
More About MeI am very honest and upfront, loyal, independent...I am employed in a job I like. My family and friends company is very important to me . I love to travel and explore and am a spontaneous person .. no doubt I have faults like anyone else..Please if you are married/attatched or too young, dont contact me.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an honest, trustworthy, loyal who also enjoys family and friends, socialising...who enjoys travel..not a 'couch potato'..a great communicator..
Favorite MusicI enjoy many types of music, from rock'n'roll, country, jazz, blues, opera....
Favorite TV ShowsAny based on fact, real medical shows, packed to the rafters,documentaries,
Favorite Moviesthrillers, autobiographies, depends on whats on..
Favorite BooksHave not had time to read, but enjoy it when i read newspaper tho
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you would like to be treated...
Where You Were RaisedGippsland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI enjoy any types of food....
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed Europe, like going for coffees with friends..the beach..hills...lots of places really
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future, my kids, where my next holiday could be....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere!!!
Life GoalsMainly to be happy...if it is to be with someone all the better..and ofcourse healthy,
SecretWhen you are the right one to tell..I will
Gocharbrow , 44, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Political AffiliationDont get me started feel government need to take a look at what we want as a country not what they want!!!
Favorite QuotesYou only live once! Yolo!
Where You Were RaisedG.V.
Others NoticeMy smile very rarely leaves my face
Favorite FoodLove a Roast but have a very Sweet Tooth so love Desserts as well.
Subjects You Think AboutSociety and where it is headed
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on computer lately!!
Life GoalsTo be happy
graham , 49, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating StatusIs anybody out there????
More About MeI'm an easy going man who enjoys the simple things in life. Will have a go at most things and has alot of loving to give.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy interests are any sport (mainly cricket and aussie rules). Like to play a round of golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek any QUALITIES. I just want to meet a woman who is genuine and will love me for who I am
Favorite MusicR&B, and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsany comedy,
Favorite Moviesthrillers and comedy's
Favorite Booksthe sunday herald sun....LOL
Where You Were Raisedvic
Skills/Talentsenjoy any DIY job
Favorite Foodneally anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome at the moment
Life Goalsto find someone to be with, and making sure my kids make the right decisions in life
Diane , 56, Female seeking Male, Shepparton, AU
More About MeI’ve just turned a very young 56nI'm a fit mum, daughter, sister, friend, walker, movie & TV watcher, scrap book junkie, Family history researcher and a modern technology addict.nI’ve always been interested in health and fitness.nMy dream is to one day travel, live without the pleasures of daily tasks and enjoy life never be too serious.
Political AffiliationThey all lie
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a strong and independent man so she incorrectly believes that a man wants a strong and independent woman. nI am interested in a man to date where he will not rush through the dating phase to get to know me and will allow me to get to know him as well. He is to be an unmarried Man, a Learner - A man who is in continual pursuit of knowledge, interested in developing a solid friendship. A consistent man who does not have poor intentions, nor is he interested in manipulating a woman. To be of good character who will stand strong against a man with bad intentions. Only good can come from this. 
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite BooksPatricia Cormwell
Where You Were RaisedVictoria Australia
Others NoticeThat I'm young at heart I don't look my age (but then again I do sometimes)nI'm Kind compassionate and confident my very best friend always says it is amazing how honest I am even to myself.
Favorite FoodLobster
Gary King , 64, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbikes
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time I work
katherine , 31, Female seeking Male, Shepparton, AU
More About Mefun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that makes me laugh and appreciates who i am and wont want me o change
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeyou tell me
Favorite Foodvarious
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes home sometimes clubbing
Life Goalsi dont know
anthony , 29, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Favorite TV ShowsIll watch almost anything
Favorite BooksI Dont Like Reading Books
Where You Were RaisedWangaratta, Victoria
Others NoticeSmile and me eyes
Marita , 41, Female seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating Statuslovin' life & lookn 4 love.
Favorite BooksRobert Jordans 'Wheel of Time", House of Night Series
Where You Were Raisedshepparton
Others Noticemy wicked fierce tattoo collection!
Skills/TalentsBookeeping, sociology, tattooing, piercing, knife throwing.
alan , 29, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI'm a hard worker though the week and I like to party harder on week ends its the way to relax after a hard week
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like jetsking bike rideing taking walks along the beach
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone fun out going
Favorite Musicr&b county hip hop
Favorite TV Showsbones simpson nabours
Favorite Moviesconair farst five shoreshank redempsion
Favorite Booksdamage done jack
Where You Were Raisednowra
Favorite Fooditalan
Favorite Placesjapan
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out meeting new people
Life Goalsto better my self
Jarrod , 30, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Dating StatusActive & Adventurous now seeking Love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotercycle Riding
Political AffiliationNone really
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a great personality would be good but just a all round good person.
Favorite MusicSmarty Music, Nirvana, DJ Shogun, PHD Digital Recordings, Steel Panther, Dr Dre, Eminem, Akon
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Borat
Favorite BooksI̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶l̶i̶v̶e̶ w̶i̶t̶h̶o̶u̶t̶ y̶o̶u̶. Sorry I Can !.
Favorite QuotesYou can do it...
Where You Were RaisedTocumwal, New South Wales
Others NoticeMy ability to make people smile.
Skills/TalentsHmmm hehe
Favorite FoodNo one food.
Favorite PlacesOnce again sorry but too many to list.
Subjects You Think AboutKids and travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome at friends or out and about.
Life GoalsLook don't take life too serious but just want to enjoy myself and be comfortable while l'm doing it.
Secretl talk in my sleep sometimes.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)