Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shelton, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Shelton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 55, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
Dating StatusOn the go junkie
More About MeFUN OUTGOING
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO LIKES TO HAVE FUN AND DOESNT CARE ABOUT THE LITTLE THINGS
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men (offizielle deutsche Seite)
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were RaisedShelton, Washington
Others Noticethe real me
Favorite FoodSeafood all kinds
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if im not going out to dinner or a movie
Life Goalsliving the life
Secretno secrets here
Susan , 52, Female seeking Male, Shelton, WA
Dating StatusPurist, with a playful side
More About MeTo be at peace in my heart, and to be a blessing to others, and to continue learning the best way.
Political AffiliationI do not have one, I am a fence sitter
Who I Would Like to MeetI will share my list of criteria, Must be spiritually wise, easy rappor, physical chemistry, emotional security, common interests, have lots of energy, care about his body, available, and financially secure.
Favorite BooksThe Pure Cure,
Favorite QuotesI am not ok you are not ok but its ok, also you be the change you want to see in the world.
Where You Were RaisedEast coast, near Rhode Island beaches.
Others NoticeMe, how I carry and conduct myself. Smile
Skills/TalentsBeing a complete person, knowing how to run a home, garden, sew, woodwork,
Favorite FoodVegan 5 -6 days out of week, Other one or two I am more lienient with myself. Favorite food Maine lobster.
Favorite PlacesMountains, hiking, ocean, walking Good for lots of miles. Also living in small town I have fun visiting big city.
Subjects You Think AboutHealing the body in a natual way, healing the spirit,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo live life in a healthy meaningful peaceful way.
SecretPeople who know me think I am wonderful,
will , 48, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
Where You Were RaisedRenton
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Ron , 73, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Favorite MusicClass
Where You Were RaisedIn Shelton
drifter , 44, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
More About Mei am me, i say what i mean ,and i mean what i say,
Who I Would Like to Meetreal
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsBiker Build-Off
Where You Were Raisedkent
Others Noticecrazy looking ,long hair, tattooand then they get to know me.and everyone loves me
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iednndless nendless posibiltys
Life Goalsliving life to my fullest
kevin , 59, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
Dating Statuseasy going, fun, like to laugh
More About MeI am over worked and under loved. Not really into drama, looking for a woman to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I am not flirting on my computer or working I work in my shop on hobbies and projects.
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetnice butt
Favorite MusicI like most music, I enjoy locale small bands, blues, and some Jaz.
Favorite TV Showsclint, oldies, and g rated
Favorite Moviesmovies with a plot and light R
Favorite BooksA rather exciting western and a truck driver that took the whore away.
Skills/Talentsworking with tools and getting into girls pants
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesthe race track
Life Goalsto be happy
Fred , 56, Male seeking Female, Shelton, CT
More About MeI'm an easy going fun person who enjoys coaching and volunteering and giving back to society.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook for my friends.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is happy with their life and loves to give back, due to their good fortune. They also must like themselves and not care about what other people think.
Favorite MusicBuffett, new country.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, dramas, prefer movies.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action.
Favorite BooksVince Flynn
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeMy laugh.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBoston, Southern Cal, Pepes, Jersey Shore
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoaching or at a friends or local place I enjoy, or a nice dinner in New Haven.
Life GoalsTo have an impact on my fellow man and to live an exciting and enjoyable life.
Devan , 21, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
Tami , 29, Female seeking Male, Shelton, WA
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in shelton wa
Others Noticeiam a fun and outgoing little lady and iam lookin for a man that can make me smile and show me a good time so if thats u i guess u know what to do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii enojoy going out when i have the weekends off
Life Goalsiam going to nursing school so my goal is to finish school.....
boatjp54 , 35, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
More About MeWhell I'm a foreman for ASRC energy in AK I work two weeks out of the month up there in an AK oil field so I also have two weeks off each month. Lots of time to play. I have been up there for 8 years now. I'm about as laid back and easy going as it gets love to joke around and laugh spend time with friends and family. I'm always down for an adventure or to party! Pretty satisfied with who I am and maybe a little cocky hahaa.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestttttt
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmm easy going low maintenance kind of lady who enjoys the outdoors and is physically fit. A good sense of humor is a must! Someone who isn't afraid to try new things. Flexible career that would allow for some traveling!
Favorite MusicPepper, dispatch, dirty heads, sublime
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel I don't watch a lot of TV
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksA instruction Manuel on my new riding mower hahaaa
Favorite Quotesonly boring people get bored!
Where You Were RaisedOLY
Others NoticeThat I'm laid back and easy going my sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI used to own my own contracting company so im pretty handy around the house. Good parent.
Favorite FoodBBQ sushi Mexican fresh caught by me seafood!
Subjects You Think Abouthow to pleasure a woman hahh! being the best parent I can be. finance
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy a bonfire or on the water somewhere bar hopping or some beach with friends. At home with the kiddos.
Life GoalsLive life without regrets be a good father buy a few more rentals so I can support my lifestyle without working. Travel more!
SecretI like long walks on the beach, im a cuddler.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (203)
Spanish (19)
Italian (10)