Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shelbyville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Shelbyville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rachel , 21, Female seeking Male, Shelbyville, TN
More About MeIm rachel beard im 21 yrs old I live in shelbyville tn an I have a daughter named mackenzie mae... I have 2 brothers an 3 sisters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out an play basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, respect, an honesty an no cheating
Favorite MusicRap an country
Favorite TV ShowsAlot
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedmboro
Others NoticeMy looks an my smile
Favorite FoodPizza an chips
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo take care of my daughter
tinajeannette , 49, Female seeking Male, Shelbyville, TN
39shelley46176 , 42, Female seeking Male, Shelbyville, IN
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Favorite MusicIm a country music fan
Where You Were Raisedshelbyville, indiana
Favorite Placesmy plan is to vacation in hawaii in my lifetime
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights at the gym
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret anymore
bubba201476 , 38, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, TN
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticeeyes and personality
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends house
Life Goalsto find that special someone and settle down
Bob , 53, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticenever gave it much thought
chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, IN
Dating Statusout going
More About Menot much just bein my self lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports go to kids games like my nieces an my boy. some video games
Political Affiliationnot democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetout going not to rowdy just to be there self
Favorite Musicrap country. some rock
Favorite TV Showsncis csi Hawaii 5 0 ect
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,some drama
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesseriously
Where You Were Raisedshelyville/ indy
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream
Favorite Placestgi fridays. Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at my brothers
Life Goalsto owen my owen business
Secretif i told u it wouldn't be a secret
kathy , 51, Female seeking Male, Shelbyville, IL
More About MeI'm a very caring.honest..dependable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping and relaxing at home
Who I Would Like to MeetThe would take places.and sometime just sitting on the couch watching tv.or hang out with good friends
Favorite MusicOld rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice I like all kinds of shows
Favorite MoviesComedy. Romance .drama
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAll kinds of food
Favorite PlacesNorth michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, TN
More About MeDedicated...loyal...protective quiet...generous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to movies...cook....golf..watch the stars...play with my dogs
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to demanding...likes to cuddle... good kisser...easy to talk to...happy...funny...
Favorite MusicRock ...AC/DC...EAGLES...
Favorite TV ShowsLongmire
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, Syfy, crime drama..
Favorite BooksUSA today
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy easy going laid back attitude and behavior. I'm quiet.
Favorite FoodSteak...
Favorite PlacesThe Pacific Ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive peacefully...
g8mer , 30, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, TN
More About MeMy personality. my beautiful blue eyes. and the way I make people laugh and smile. always think positive in life because somebody always has it worse than me. life is what you make it and I try to make the best out of it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLol.sleep.play video games. keep you focused.hang with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that knows what they want. and don't play games. honest and trustworthy. person that likes me for me. a person that is real and not fake. person that can manage money. and willing to be spoiled and taken care of.lol
Favorite MusicHinder.3doors down. Linkin Park. a little bit little Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville.family guy.america dad.americas got talet
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville Alabama
Others NoticeGreat Personality. Beautiful blue eyes. Making people laugh. Always having a good time
Favorite FoodPizza.tacos.pasta.
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg.tn. Panama City Beach. Shogun restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol.work or home
Life GoalsTo make someone happy and fall in love. and grow together as one as a family. and live happily ever after.lol
alburnred , 59, Female seeking Male, Shelbyville, KY
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeim just me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (379)
Spanish (13)