Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheffield Lake, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Sheffield Lake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 50, Female seeking Male, Sheffield Lake, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, sports, coaching
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who is honest, an open communicator, affectionate, emotionally stable, funny. I have zero drama with my ex and I'd prefer a man who can say the same.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, CSI, Law & Order, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids
Favorite BooksI like mysteries primarily
Favorite QuotesIt's only bragging if you can't back it up
Where You Were RaisedElyria, Ohio
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either at a sporting event (I coach cheerleading and my daughter is a student athlete) or I'm just hanging out at home, or with friends
BOB , 45, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and Spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Favorite MusicAll Different Kinds, Bush, Seether, AC / DC, Metallica - BLACK ALBUM (1991), Nickle back, Theory of a Dead Man, Puddle of Mud
Favorite MoviesThe Expendables (Movie)
Where You Were Raisedtoledo
Dennis J Hackett , 18, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelding
Who I Would Like to MeetHot milf looking to move into my apartment
Favorite MusicFlorida Georgia line
Favorite TV ShowsAxe men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWelding magezine
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFood
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsI'm a welder starting own buisnesd
jack , 25, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out go hunting running hikeing
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedsheffield lake ohio
Others Noticemy tattoos and tounge peircing
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesne where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing or out wit the guys havin funn after a hard work week
art , 25, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
Dating Statusgood lookin guy seeking good lookin girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Watching TV, Cleveland Indians, Grand Theft Auto IV, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Pool billiards, Working
Political Affiliationwho ever makes the beer prices cheapest
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real not one person at this time and someone else the next. a nice person that dosent criticize my wierd habbits but has the same.
Favorite MusicThe Beach Boys, Rush, Ozzy Osbourne, Scorpions, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin Official, Guns N' Roses, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page
Favorite TV ShowsAll in the Family, Modern Marvels, Axe Men, Dr. Phil, Everybody Loves Raymond, Jepardy, The Wonder Years, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesCasino, Scarfaceâ„¢, Dirty Harry, The Godfather, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, Goodfellas, Star Wars
Favorite BooksAnd Then There Were None
Favorite Quoteslive life the way you want to live it as long as you are'nt hurting any one who cares and don't let any one make you change be who you are
Where You Were RaisedSheffield Lake, Ohio
Others Noticewell Im a kind person who wants people to feel comfortable Im not the type of guy that has anything to prove to anyone, I am who I am.
Skills/Talentsbig appetite
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite PlacesChicago,
Subjects You Think AboutWhy can't I find a nice girl to spend the rest of my life with
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home since im single
Life GoalsFind a nice girl to spend the rest of my life with
Secretnone
Jay , 68, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
Dating StatusRomantic
More About MeI feel I am just an ordinary person - don't think I am anyone special. I am a touchy feely person and would enjoy someone along those lines.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust like getting into my car and just driving to places I have never been. Used to do a lot of camping.
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI desire what everyone else wants in life - someone who lights up their life, who is caring and loving.
Favorite Musiccountry and gospel probably anything but hard rock and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLike action movies, comedy, sci fi, probably anything but horror.
Favorite MoviesLike movies with a plot.
Favorite BooksMainly just the daily newspaper.
Favorite QuotesNone.
Where You Were RaisedOhio and New York
Others NoticePersonality.
Favorite FoodLike Italian, just about anything except Chinese and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesLove going to the Smokey Moutains and Niagra Falls.
Subjects You Think AboutGrowing old alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe going out for something to eat or watching a movie at home. If I had someone to do something with would like to take a drive and walk along the lake.
Life GoalsTo find someone compatible with and enjoy the rest of my life with who enjoys some of the things I do and share their interests.
SecretExcellent kisser.
Richard , 52, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
More About MeI'm confidant,but not arrogant.I don't take myself too serious. I have a good personality and sense of humor.I'm adventerous,ouygoing,spontaneous,open minded and uninhibted.I try to treat people the way I like to be treated. Younger women enjoy being with me because of some things I listed as well as the fact that I listen to them when they talk. I treat them the way they deserve to be.I'm patient,playful,I know how to satisfy them and keep them satisfied.And, they feel comfortable and safe being with me.I've been told I'm a very good teacher LOL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my bike and hike on the trails in the Metro Parks. I swim 4 times a week and work out in the gymn 3 times a week. I like Water Parks,Amusement Parks, Street Fairs,Tubing on a river or rafting.Watch movies,use my computer and spend time with my daughter who lives with me part of the time.
Political AffiliationI don't like to get into politics before I get to know someone a little. I am a Republican though.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth and easy going.Honest and open with her feelings.Great personality and sense of humor. Stays fit by excercising in some way. Sexy and smart. Highly sexual an d open minded. If a relationship will last two people need; Trust,Honesty,Loyalty,Respect,Open Communication,Faithfullness,Agree to Disagree. And lots of passion.
Favorite MusicMy taste in usic changes with my mood. I like everything from Classic Rock,Jazz, Blues,Local Bands. My faorite artists or groups are Bruce Springsteen,Jimmy Buffet,Pink Floyd,Toby Keith,Kirk Whalum,Maroon Five, and music from the 80's.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, American Dad, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Cold Case, Discovery Channel shows.
Favorite MoviesMost of them including,Drama,Mystery,Action,Comedy,Family,Suspense, Horror, and Indepent Films.
Where You Were RaisedIn Notheast Ohio and I moved to Texas when I was 22 for 15 years.
Others NoticeMy personality and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesI like being near water.So, I enjoy travelling to places like Cancun,Cabo,and places in the states with great beaches. I go to the beaches here when the weather is good. I swim 4 times a week.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere; Dining out,watching a live band, at the movie theatre, at a friends house, taking a road trip,home watching a movie or when I have a girlfriend spending quality time with her ddoing just about anything.
Life GoalsTo become a better person than I was the day before.
Rick , 51, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
Stan , 27, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
More About MeI'm a big strong nice guy who will do anything for a freind. Great with kids, Youd be hard pressed to find anyone i've ever met who didn't like me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just mess around on the computer, hang out with friends, watch movies. I have a lot of fires in my back yard and bbq and stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl. One who enters a relationship for the long run. One who's easy on the eyes and faithful.
Favorite MusicI like just about anything but oddly enough I enjoy old jaz
Favorite TV ShowsI used to be really big on tv but I ran out of stuff to watch. I'm looking for someone i can talk to
Favorite MoviesAction sci fy
Favorite FoodTacos, no contest. Homemade of course
Favorite PlacesMy family owns a cabin in Pennsylvania. It's in the mountains surrended by nothing but trees
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly usually at home. I need someone to go out with
Life GoalsTo open a restaurant. A 50's diner
heawa , 45, Male seeking Female, Sheffield Lake, OH
More About MeI am a good man who believes in loyalty honor and respect. I expect the same from the people in my life.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty honor respect loving sincere and open
Favorite MusicPerpetual Groove
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist
Favorite BooksThe Road to Serfdom
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything grilled and for desert anything with chocolate or peanut butter
Favorite PlacesJamaica, anyplace I can hike, and the old A&W root beer stand in my hometown

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)