Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shawnee, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Shawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Layla , 43, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
Dating StatusHappy and Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, read, listen to music, paint, play the piano, dance
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone to have fun with, who is honest, educated, and has the same interests I do.
Favorite Music70's era music is my favorite but I like all kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsWho has time for TV? I'm too busy! Would rather read a good book!
Favorite MoviesComedies or Drama
Favorite Books'Profiles in Courage' by John F. Kennedyrn'Rumsfeld: A Personal Portrait' by Midge Decter
Where You Were RaisedNorman, Oklahoma
Others NoticeThat I am always smiling :)
Skills/TalentsArtistic
Favorite PlacesAustria
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be. To live my life to the fullest. To be proud of the person I am.
Theresa , 37, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
More About MeI am a sweet caring person who will bend over backwards for people when they need me. I have a tendency to allow unhealthy people into my life because I think I can help them
Political AffiliationI try to stay out of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetRomance, kindness, generosity, loving, helpful, fun, interesting
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Where You Were Raisedtroy. missouri
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChinese Buffet, Mexican, and Italian
Favorite PlacesBrickhouse Saloon, Shawnee Bowl, China Buffet, Local Library
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or at the bar
Life Goalsfinish and publish a novel, own my own home, have a good relationship with my kids
brett , 51, Male seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI'm 51,I have parkinsons disease,I'm pretty laid back and I take pleasure in the simpler things in life.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a guy who wants to have a long term relationship. 1 on 1 only please.
Where You Were Raisedkansas city kansas
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodltalian
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf my kids not here,by myself watching tv.
Life Goalsto live every day as full as I can.
gob4ucme , 48, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes - My smile
Eddie , 29, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OH
More About MeIm pretty laidback and easy going. I love to laugh and cant wait to hear from you...
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to be honest, kind, caring, and someday want a family...
Favorite MusicI like all music accept country, lol
Favorite TV ShowsI like pretty much anything funny
Favorite Moviescomedy
miranda , 24, Female seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
More About MeI am very passionate and loving. I am a singer/songwriter. I love my job taking care of the elderly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cross stitch, make jewelry, write music, play guitar and flute, sing, club, drink
Political AffiliationI am as far left winged as you can go. LGBT rights all the way
Favorite MusicR&B and soul.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law and Order, CSI, Sons of Anarchy, ANTM, Life, and anything dealing with criminal procedings.
Favorite Movieshorror, mystery, drama
Favorite BooksA book called Heartsick. A murder mystery/thriller
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing, guitar, flute
Favorite FoodPancakes!!!!
Favorite PlacesClubbing at the Copa
Matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Dating StatusWild Child
More About MeLike to have fun. Honest, trustworthy & expect the same in return.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music & work on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have a good time. someone honest & trustworthy that doesn't like to play mind games, someone that is just straight forward.
Favorite MusicRock, blues, classic rock & some country
Favorite TV Showstwo & a half men, Gene Simmons Family Jewels
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Skills/TalentsDrummer for 27yrs., Paint cars & aircraft.
Favorite FoodSteak & seafood
Favorite PlacesA good concert or a weekend camping.
Life GoalsHave fun & find someone to share it with.
Ed , 65, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About MeEnjoy time with others, good listener, dry sense of humor
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen to new ideas, experiences
Favorite MusicClassicalnRock & rollnLight jazz
Favorite Booksbookw, bookw, bookw
Favorite Fooddark chocolate
Favorite PlacesTheater, film, museums
Life GoalsTo enjoy the day, and night
Steve61 , 43, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (292)
Spanish (16)