Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sevilla, Spain » White/Caucasian

Singles in Sevilla, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rafa , 33, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
Elena , 38, Female seeking Male, Sevilla, ES
More About MeHi! I am looking for a friend. I speak English, Spanish, Russian and German. I am romantic and adventorous. I also like driving fast while listening to pop music and I am crazy about action films and sci-fi. If you have similar interests, drop me a line!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Piano Keyboard, Swimming, Reading, Walking, Drinking Tea
Favorite MusicPop and Every Music
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, action , comedy
Favorite MoviesThe Adjustment Bureau, HOUSE MD., Jurassic Invasion, Bethhoven
Favorite BooksAdventour books
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Favorite FoodRussian, Spanish, English
Favorite PlacesSaint Petersburg, Majorca, Barcelona, Punta Cana
Friday or Saturday Nights ILong walks under the stars, and then drinking tea and watching films online
SecretI believe in unbelievable
Steven , 44, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
diegohid , 48, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
vanhousen , 36, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesBeach
juan , 52, Male seeking Male, Sevilla, ES
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta la fotogrrafia, cocinar pasear, hablar, ets...
Political Affiliationno afilation
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnothing
Zifra , 53, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
Favorite MusicZenet, Goyeneche, A. Varela
Favorite TV ShowsTBBT
Favorite MoviesPixar :)
Favorite BooksLarry Niven, Mundo Anillo (releyendo)
Favorite FoodJaponesa
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
jose , 51, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
More About Mesoy normal,sincero,muy fiel,a mis procipios e odeas y muy fiel cuando tengo pareja con eso tengo bastante.
Political Affiliationde izquierdas
Who I Would Like to Meetni me gustan las cociedades
Where You Were Raisedem madrid en 1963
Others Noticemi simptia mi caracter y mi forma de pensar
Favorite Foodahora en verano,gazpacho salmorejo.
Favorite Placesvacaciobes exoticas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino lo se
Life Goalscumplier el sueƱo de mi guion y mi pelicula,y mos canciones.
Fernandito , 21, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
AntonioYo , 33, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
More About MeI'm from Spain, living in the south!.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic (I like playing guitar and sing and listening music). Sports (I like running, playing squash, tennis...). Traveling. I love traveling!
Favorite MusicRock, poprock, blues...However, for dancing I like also R&B, hiphop, latin music, etc
Favorite MoviesThe Fight Club, Memento, Schindler List, The Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksThe Little Prince, The Alchemist, The Elegant Universe, Misery

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
Spanish (11)