Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seoul City, Korea, Republic of » White/Caucasian

Singles in Seoul City, Korea, Republic of are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Simon , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeIm a simple person
Sasha , 27, Female seeking Male, Seoul City, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTae Kwon Do, Bowling, Reading, Cross Stiching
Favorite MusicKPOP, JYJ, Xiah, Maroon 5, Big Bang 빅뱅
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Nail Shop Paris, Dr Who, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Favorite FoodAlmost anything (as long as it is Gluten-free and Dairy-free)
Favorite PlacesOne day, I want to go to a natural Hot Spring.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work =/
Life GoalsTo travel around Asia.
Peter , 45, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
More About Mevery charming/friendly/loving and most important I will make you laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty/integrity/loyalty
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesHampton Court Palace by the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best at what i do
les , 28, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
More About Mei am 40 years old i am a widow,i lost my wife 3 years ago .i am looking for a good woman i will spend the rest my life with ,i am a member of the US ARMY currently in south korea for peace keeping .if you like to know more about me just ask.
Life Goalsi love life and all that it gives,but finding the rite woman to live the rest of my life with will be my best memory
Will , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
More About Mei am i nice guy at hart, i think that everyone should be kind to everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont have much spare time so i just do what ever comes up.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwhats to have a good time, likes being around me, wants to build a future with me.
Favorite Musici like most music pop, rap, ska , some punk
Favorite TV ShowsIll be a total dude on this question: almost any science fiction shows, murder mysteries are great, and some of the older stuff like the twilight zone.
Favorite MoviesI love going to the movies especially ones with subtitles.
Favorite BooksI read random books when in the mood mostly paper back nonsense.
Favorite QuotesBe the change, that you want in the world
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Skills/TalentsI can always tell when people lie to me
Favorite FoodI like spicy food. Tex/mex, Italian, Korean.
Favorite Placesi love going to random cities where i live and just looking around.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i have no life so once a month ill go out with the boys to a club maybe the next week Ill go to the movies.
Life Goalsto live well and happy.
Austin , 20, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
Favorite MusicDef Leapard, John Bon Jovi, Nelly, 2pac
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite MoviesDark Knight, Band of Brothers, Shrek 1 was good, Shrek 2 was AWESOME, Shrek 3 was.....Crap
Where You Were RaisedKansas City MO
Others Noticemy eyes
Scott , 34, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
More About Mehi wanna be your friend
Favorite Musici'm yours
Favorite TV Showstalking show
Favorite Moviesbroken arrow
Favorite Bookswinning plan
Favorite Foodkimchi
Favorite Placesgarden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movie. meet my friends
Life Goalshappy money
Dawn , 19, Female seeking Male, Seoul City, KR
More About MeI don't really like doing anything just hanging out with friends or going camping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetIt doesn't matter
Favorite MusicB1A4, SHINee - Lucifer, Super Junior
Favorite TV ShowsSecret Garden, Boys Before Flowers, Playful Kiss
Favorite Movieskorean drama
Where You Were Raisedin st.Helens oregon
Others NoticeHow I look and dress
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is pizza
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGoing to korea
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)