Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seaford, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Seaford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
drummerboi64 , 23, Male seeking Female, Seaford, NY
More About MeA person who just plainly wants to have fun anyway possible. Not afraid to listen to other's ideas or express myself accordingly. I'm a drummer and have the heart and soul of a musician.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrumming, free games like basketball or frisbee. Like playing baseball pick up games.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen lol ;-) simple as that
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
More About Meim funny lovin and just a differnt kinda person
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedlaurel
Others Noticemy smile or my eyes
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the dirt track
jeremiah , 30, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
More About MeI believe an opinion of one self, is subject to interpritation. To confine myself in a statement is limiting myself. I am open minded, loyal, and motivated. If your interested in learning more about me I suggest u inquire
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Write Music and Poetry
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty Intelligence motivation and determination,
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Mysteries
Favorite Books21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, The Alchemist, The Celestine Prophecy
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York and Delaware
Others Noticethe fact that i have a confident and demanding presence about myself, my eyes, and definately my voice
Favorite Foodfruit! pineapples is the best
Favorite Placesrecording studio, library, park, concerts or shows,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idooing a show, recording studio, maybe a jazz club or a bar. With family, or friends.
bonnie , 49, Female seeking Male, Seaford, DE
Favorite MusicBon Jovi - The Best Band of All Time
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others Noticemy eyes
marius , 33, Male seeking Female, Seaford, GB
Where You Were Raisedeverywere
Others Noticei dont know
Rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
More About MeWell i have a gsoh and a romantic at heart and old fashioned,and like to treat a ladies as she should be treated with all the love and affection
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJohn McEnroe, Australian Cricket Team, Lawn Bowls
Political Affiliationnot that much interested
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like someone who enjoys the simple things as they are often the best and who loves to be romantic with lots of kisses and cuddles and holding hands and who likes to do things without to much planning
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , The Office, Arrested Development, House, Futurama, Offspring, Spin City, Come Fly With Me, Two and a Half Men, Scrubs, Criminal Minds, Spicks and Specks, Modern Family, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Get Smart, The Two Ronnies, Cheers, The Bugs Bunny Show, Family Guy, Shameless, NCIS, Seinfeld, The Young and the Restless, Thunderbirds, Just Shoot Me!, The AFL Footy Show, Open All Hours, NRL Footy Show, Monty Python's Flying Circus, TheJesters, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, 30 Rock, Hey Hey It's Saturday, The Matty Johns Show
Favorite MoviesRambo UK and Ireland, Blade II, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Finding Nemo, DORY, The Matrix, Wolf Creek, Saw, Rambo, National Lampoon's Animal House, Under seige, Caddyshack, Dumb And Dumber, The Castle, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Blade, 48 Hrs., The Godfather, Midnight Express, Blazing Saddles, The Warriors, Dirty Harry, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Party, Under Siege, Rocky
Favorite BooksThe Phantom Tollbooth
Where You Were RaisedNoble Park, Victoria, Australia
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodIndian,italian,spicy,pastas,roasts,steak,chinese
Favorite Placesbrisbane,evans head,country,new zealand,any casual restaraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment usually at home
Life GoalsTo be fit and healthy and to find some i can share all my good times with
SecretWell it wouldnt be a secret if i told you
Donna , 45, Female seeking Male, Seaford, NY
More About MemY HEART AND MAINLY MY PERSONALITY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping
Political AffiliationNOT INTERESTED
Who I Would Like to MeetSPONTANEOUS, FUN LOVING LIKES TO EAT AND ENJOY LIFE
Favorite Musicr & b, Slow jamz, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Ultimate Fighter 4, House, Alphas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksHATE TO READ EXCEPT MAGAZINES
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in brooklyn, NY
Favorite FoodiTALIAN, AND SEAFOOD
Favorite Placeshavent been anywhere in years, If I had choice an tropical vaca would be AMAZING....
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLULESS
Life GoalsTO KEEP ON LOSING WEIGHT FROM MY GASTRIC BYPASS, SINCE 6/8/12 IM DOWN 89 POUNDS AND MY ASPIRATION IS TO GET TO GOAL OF ANOTHER 60 POUNDS.
candace , 33, Female seeking Male, Seaford, DE
More About Meim a kind and loveable....i wear my heart and feelings on my sleeve. i am faithful and honest....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo walkin and go bowling
Political AffiliationReally dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for Honesty and Faithfullnes and A Gentelmen. Someone who is ready to settle down.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds and ncis and castle and ncis la
Favorite Movieshallmark movies
Favorite Booksbio of brooks and dunn
Where You Were Raisedall over military brat
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpineapple upside down cake
Favorite Placesbaltimore aquarium and the zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Isittin at home with my daughter
Life Goalsto be the best mother i can be
Troy , 36, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
More About MeMy kindness to who I am close to, outgoing, friendly love a good time no matter what it is I'm doing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever at the time, depend on my mood, no set hobbie or routine.
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetSomething similar to what I said I suppose, but also has to be that attraction to each other also.
Favorite MusicTo many to name, I love all types of music, even just the latest type of music on fox fm or nova generally.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch much tv, I love sport and prefer to watch a movie.
Favorite BooksI always read the herald sun daily, and most recent magazine was men's health.
Where You Were RaisedFrankston
Others NoticeFriendly nature
Favorite FoodNice eye fillet steak with chips and veggies, but enjoy all types of food.
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favourite, whatever at the time. Have not been on a Holiday for along time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend on who I was meeting.
Life GoalsAt the moment live life to the fullest, you never know when it can be taken away.
Kev , 35, Male seeking Female, Seaford, GB
More About MeHmmm.. Now I’ve got you to look at my profile the tricky bit of writing something that keeps you reading. So how should I sell myself without sounding too arrogant…here goes The type of person who I would like to meet on here is someone genuine and fun, and most importantly someone I can connect with. Someone who can laugh at themselves as well as others. I’ve spent the last five months painting and decorating my new house, so have gone from a near novice in DIY to a near expert. (Only electrocuted myself twice, and hit my thumb with a hammer once). So looking to reinvigorate my social life now all the work is out the way for this year Travelling and going on holidays is one of my main passions, Last year I went to Australia for four weeks and loved it, I have also been to some fantastic locations such as Thailand, Nepal, Egypt and Kenya.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (109)