Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seaford, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Seaford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Henry , 33, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Favorite TV ShowsHistory's Mysteries
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Favorite Foodbacon
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on whats going on
anton , 39, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
More About MeI am a traveller/singer/ beach lover
Favorite Musicjazz rock
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite Moviescomedy scientific and animation
Favorite Booksdocumentary
Favorite Foodmango
Favorite Placesbrazil
Life Goalsto live
mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
More About Mei am a nice and loving person. i always try to help people out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i just want somebody that don't lie or cheat. just somebody to make me happy.
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others Noticehow i can make people laugh
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or i'm out with friends
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
Jimmy , 37, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Dating Statustext me four four three eight eight three zero nine two seven
More About MeIm a laid back easy person to get along with inless you cross my path wrong.Im kind loveing and a good hearted man lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go Fishing and Hunting plus I like to go to the beach. Anything to do with the outdoors is fine with me.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest loveing and careing and down to earth.Someone that likes to have fun and like's to take chances.
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and 80s music
Favorite TV ShowsAll kind's
Favorite MoviesHorror scary movies
Favorite BooksAsk me later
Where You Were RaisedPasadena Maryland
Others NoticeThat im a nice guy
Favorite FoodSeafood Chicken Steak love it
Favorite PlacesAsk me later
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out on the town or maybe just home with my Bull Dog
Life GoalsTo meet that special woman in my life and have a family one day.
Jerem , 26, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Where You Were RaisedLaurel, De
Others Noticemy sense of humor, cute eyes, bald head, fun personality
jean , 38, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Favorite MusicREAGGA
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedHAITI
Others Noticeno comment
Favorite FoodNO
Daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
More About MeI believe in the afterlife paradise
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Where You Were Raisedfrankston
Others NoticeLook young for my age
Favorite FoodGrated potatos
Favorite PlacesW.A.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends houses or at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
andre , 48, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
More About Mehard working man ,that to have fun.
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to have fun and make money
Favorite Musicall kinds, Rick James Bitch
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedChester, Pennsylvania
Others Noticehard working black man, that loves bi woman i can take or leave it
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Effie , 33, Female seeking Male, Seaford, DE
More About MeI am a 31 year old female who lives in her own house, I have a 3 year old son. I work for the local hospital. I love hanging out with family and friends.
Political Affiliationunsure
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man that has a great personality, and wants to just be friends first. I have been hurt a lot in the past and do not want to rush into anything.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Seaford Delaware and now live in Bridgeville Delaware
Others NoticeI am a family oriented person. My family and friends, but most importantly my 3 year old son is first all the time.
Favorite FoodI love chocolate. I love almost all food, I will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I have never been outside of the United states, I have been on a Cruise once. I love disney world, and going on weekend trips to places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday you will find me curled up at home watching the disney channel with my son. The same is usually on Saturday, you may find me out to dinner with my parents or some friends, but most likely we are all at my house.
Life GoalsI want to be a Teacher. I have a little over a year left of school. My goal is to be a teacher, and to find someone who wants the same things in life to share my life with. I want to raise my child and provide the best for him and me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)