Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schofield Barracks, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Schofield Barracks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregory , 23, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating Statussouthern born and raised
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go mudding, riding 4 wheelers and playing football
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsCooking, TNT, Cmt, Spike, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action film, Comedy
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ashford, alabama
Others Noticepeople usually notice the scars i have on my arm that i got from a wreck i had a few yrs ago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday and saturdays i usually go hang with friends
Life Goalsone of my goals in life is to become a large animla veterinarian
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeWell now, lets see..... I'm a Sergeant in the U.S. Army Military Police Corps. I'm currently on my second tour to Iraq. I guess if you want to know what I have been up to, you can always ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell... I'm a Jeeper. 4wheeling is my life. I will do just about anything twice.
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI go crazy for girls who aren't afraid to get dirty. A woman who isn't so full of herself. I don't really care for the prissy little "ohhh I broke a nail" type. I am a country boy and I like the same in a woman.
Favorite MusicI prefer country... but I will listen to just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite Quotes"I am no Chicken Little! And that is no ACORN!"
Brian , 24, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeIm pretty much down to do whatever
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesall
Daniel , 37, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI think most people notice my sense of humor first.
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or with friends
Life GoalsBe happy and make the best out of what life hands you.
devan , 22, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeI have beautiful eyes. I'm very muscular I got amazing abs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on and modifing cars
Political Affiliationdont care for politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one with good looks and a good carring personality
Favorite MusicAny type of music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. CSI. Storage wars
Favorite BooksBooks on hawaii
Favorite FoodIll eat almost anything that looks good
Favorite PlacesBahamas hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar. Beach...
Life GoalsFinnish 20 years in the army
spartan2405 , 30, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeI grew up playing baseball and going to school. I still like getting out and being active. Meeting new people is always fun. Getting out and being with friends is what I am all about when I have free time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching sports especially college sports, Movies are good, Hanging out with friends, Listen to music
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Alternative, Some Metal, Anything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsWhose Line is it Anyway?, Chuck, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksI'm not big on reading
Favorite Quotes"Try not, do or do not. There is no try."
Favorite FoodHomemade Mac n' Cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopfully out with my friends if they are not working
Life GoalsRight now I am working on becoming a Firefighter and I would like to start a family someday when I get settled with a good career.
Joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeI am Joseph. I'm in the Army. I'm looking for a relationship but more as If it were a friendship. Get ahold of me.
Jared , 20, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About MeI am jared and looking for my cowgirl
Favorite Musicanything country
Favorite TV Showshell on wheels
Favorite Moviesurban cowboy and the patriot
Favorite Bookshatchet by gary paulson
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesarizona, texas, north carolina
Life Goalsbe a father someday
matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About Mei really dont know im not good at talking about myself but i will tell you anything you want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding
Who I Would Like to Meetno lieing, no cheating, usual shit
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticei guess my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friday night at kemoos pub
Life Goalsdont know finish school i guess
Kyle , 23, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating StatusLooking for some company sick of bieng alone
More About MeI am caring, Understanding i treat wemon right and with respect. I would never hit a women for any reason. I am very athletic hence the army. and feel free to ask me about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out and run. Im in the Army active duty. Just looking for some fun and someone to have fun with.
Political AffiliationId rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos understanding likes me for me. Likes the job i do. Likes the same things i do. and loves to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry, Techno, Alternative Rock, Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Burn Notice, Yes smallville :/
Favorite MoviesSource Code, Deja Vu, Pirates of the Carrabien all of them, Transformers, Band of Brothers.
Favorite BooksArmy Times
Favorite FoodFried Rice, Sea food!
Favorite PlacesDowntown Waikiki, Honolulu. Waimaya bay.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Waikiki.
Life GoalsBecome a Firefighter after i get out of the military or SWAT team.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)