Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schaumburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Schaumburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chad , 36, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeI love cooking going out to dinner,watching movies,cuddling with significant other
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty,understanding
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were Raisedn.w suburbs of chicago,il
Favorite Foodsteak crab legs
Favorite Placesjoes crab shack
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
harvey , 50, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI am a smart caring, loving man who treasures treating my woman with respect and love and accepting her as she is.
Political Affiliationliberal mostly
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to be catered to and be in a close loving relationship
Favorite BooksFeeling Good
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy appearance
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesmovie theaters
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theatres
Life GoalsTo have aloving caring relationship withn someone who would appreciate this
SecretI prefer close relationships
ben , 64, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeSuccessful businessman, traveled the world, care about my friends and family, romantic
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking, intelligent, confident and caring.
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Chicago Suburbs
Others NoticeClean cut appearence
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesDowntown Chicago and also International Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IA nice restaurant
Life GoalsContinue to travel and see the world
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeI am the nice guy next door, I love to hang out and just have as much fun as possible.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to be happy with and who can enjoy life and all it as to offer.
Favorite Musicto many favorites to list...
Where You Were RaisedSchaumburg IL.
Others NoticeWhat a nice guy I am
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love to be on the Wisconsin River near the Dells, I also love to be in Florida out on the the Golf of Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere...
Life GoalsMy goal is find happiness and true love
Secreti have no secrets
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeI am very generous and easy going. I'm incredibly honest - sometimes to a fault. I enjoy making others happy. Also I lack the "awkward" gene.
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and patient.
Where You Were Raisedall over - army brat
Others NoticeI have a baby face, but it comes with a nice smile. I have a very generous personality
Favorite Foodlove pizza and all pastas
Favorite Placesvisit family, parents in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bar getting a beer, or driving home to see the family
Life Goalsgraduate and get a good job
Wayne , 44, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeIf you like someone who is honest even to a fault and speaks his mind and is just himself that is me! If not then go to someone else haha, but I love to joke and have a good time so let me know if we have something in common!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyal, likes me for me, willing to try new things and just is herself!
Where You Were RaisedFt. Lauderadle Flordia
Others NoticeI'm always outgoing and pretty blunt and honest. I tend to say or ask whatever is on my mind whether it be good or bad :)
Favorite FoodPizza, anything Italian!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither hanging out with friends out in the city or hanging out, or at my house with a bonfire or hottub, or if not that, watching tv or a movie inside
CC , 44, Female seeking Male, Schaumburg, IL
Dating StatusAnyone for Adventure?
More About MeI am funny, smart, caring and thoughtful. I love to laugh and enjoy each day as if it was my last. I don't take anything for granted... I value life, family and friends.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI need an alfa male who is creative, dominant in personality, a gentlmen, intellectual, sports enthusiast, a social drinker, versatile and is up for an adventure.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in North Eastern Wisconsin
Others NoticeAfter the boobs, comes my eyes.
Favorite FoodI would say dinner...steak, lobster and I'm adventurous I like to try new foods.
Favorite PlacesI'm versatile, I like to try new things. I'm that girl that you can take to the football game but yet can go to a formal event with. I can be your arm candy :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...after a difficult week with work, I'd like to unwind with a glass of wine with friends. If it has been a great week, I'd like to go out with girlfriends and just have fun.
Life GoalsTo meet someone that just makes me smile and I am pretty happy with where I am as far as career, so I would really like to find who can be into me as much as I am into them and we bring out the best in eachother.
will , 42, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About Mefun loving humorous charming and witty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle and fish
Political Affiliationthey're all jokes
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun
Favorite Musicclassic rock hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsSon of anarchy, justified
Favorite Moviesaction scary
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodstEak and cheesecake
Favorite Placesthe fishin hole
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding my motorcycle or fishing
Life Goalsretired 55 in on my own fishing boat for the ocean
kristin , 48, Female seeking Male, Schaumburg, IL
Dating Statuslookingforlove
More About Mebeing kind is so important ...atleast to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesIf equal affection cannot be, let the more loving one be me
Where You Were Raisedsanta monica,ca
Others NoticeOh who cares,,,
Skills/Talentsno stage fright or fear of heights :)
Favorite Foodwalnuts
Favorite PlacesRome, Oxford, but now,,, a cabin in the woods would be nice.
Subjects You Think Aboutwere to live
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibookstore with coffee
Life Goalsknowledge
Secret"nice" girls are infact..nice!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (124)
Spanish (10)