Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Maria, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Santa Maria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 33, Male seeking Female, Santa Maria, CA
Where You Were Raisedright by disneyland in orange county
Others Noticei appear gimp
Favorite Foodanythin
Favorite Placesbeaches, places w/water
pleasearus , 51, Male seeking Female, Santa Maria, CA
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others Noticea lovely smile
mikefurlong , 19, Male seeking Male, Santa Maria, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous fun guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Japanese Culture, Ninjitsu
Favorite MusicPop, Rock & Metal, Hevey Metal, JAPANESE POP, R&B, 80s
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Friends, Black Lagoon, Blue Exorcist, Cleveland Show
Favorite MoviesTerminator 1, Terminator 2 (T2), Holes (film), Transformer Movies, Akira, Star Wars, Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie)
Favorite BooksHoles by louis sacher, The Outsiders by S. E. Hinton
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesjapan Africa england
Richard , 59, Male seeking Female, Santa Maria, CA
Dating StatusRICH
More About MeI am French Toast with Honey served with an Irish Coffee.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA good move or going to a new play or dancing at the Elks or just a walk on the beach
Political AffiliationRATHER NOT SAY
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend. Some one to share a walk in the park or at the beach or just watch a move or just love for lunch.
Favorite Musicromance
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movieslove stories
Favorite BooksCrazy Love
Favorite QuotesTake one day at a Time
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles CA
Others NoticeMY BIG BROWN EYES
Skills/Talentscooking and hugging and slow long kisses
Favorite FoodI like all types of food
Favorite PlacesTo the beach and to the islands and just home.
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the park or at the movies or at the beach or out dancing with friends
Life GoalsRASE MY SON and FINED MY GREATIST LOVE
Secretthen it would not be a secret
ML , 58, Female seeking Male, Santa Maria, CA
Dating StatusCalifornia men only 55 and over, Check out my skills and talents on my profile
More About MeI would like to think that I was good company, spunky, flexible, romantic and always learning something new about life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors Activities
Political AffiliationWhoever is the best candidate
Favorite MusicAll Types of Music Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNBA Action, Dancing With The Stars, Outdoor Country Adventures, MovieS
Favorite MoviesThe Mask
Favorite BooksThe Bible (ESV)
Favorite QuotesLOVE NEVER FAILS
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite FoodItalian food ... ice cream and popcorn ... not a fussy eater
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, hiking in the mountains, exotic vacation somewhere other than the USA
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat new adventure i can be a part of
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo not work so hard and enjoy my life after working for so many years, visit my children that live in other states, make new friends
SecretSecrets go untold
teri , 51, Female seeking Male, Santa Maria, CA
Dating StatusSXY, FN, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, going to concerts, the beach, fishing, water skiing and camping. Spending time with my kids. Watching a good movie.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor is a must, caring, sincere. Someone that likes to go and have some fun, but also likes to kick back and stay in watching a movie cuddling.
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Queen, AC/DC, Eminem, Keith Urban, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Dwight Yoakam, Michael Jackson, Kenny Chesney, Peter Frampton, The Beatles, Nickelback, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, thriller, comedy.
Favorite BooksForum magazine. Haven't read a book in years, but my favorite when I was a kid "Charlotte's Web."
Favorite Quotes"Kick Rocks", "I don't get mad, I get even" and "What goes around, comes around."
Where You Were RaisedOrcutt, Ca.
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsToo many to list. :>
Favorite FoodLike everything but seafood.
Favorite PlacesFrom what I've seen so far, Niagara Falls Canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my daughters or sons playing beer pong, BBQ ing or playing cod, on a rare occasion a local bar, or out eating dinner with family.
SecretIf I tell ya it wouldn't be a secret anymore.
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Santa Maria, CA
More About MeAm a good look guy and handsome too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like work on the computet
Political Affiliationto make the other person to feel happy
Who I Would Like to MeetI have fun all the time and help each other
Favorite MusicIt is rock and pop music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS and NCIS la
Favorite MoviesI like action movies and love movies
Where You Were Raisedall round California
Others NoticeI am a great guy and a good listen
Favorite FoodIt is pizza
Favorite Placesto the mall and parks and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or around town
Life GoalsTo have a business and a good family
enjoyfriendship2 , 60, Female seeking Male, Santa Maria, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to meet friends...
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soulmate - non/light drinker, average figure, happy go lucky, likes my likes. Lives in Santa Maria/Orcutt
Favorite Musicoldies, new rock, , QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesChances Are, Somewhere in Time
Favorite BooksTV guide
Favorite QuotesFriends first
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others Noticehappy attitude, smile, long hair
Skills/TalentsMy best talent connecting friends. Meet at the Graduate SLO, every first Sat of the month, my table has a balloons table covering - Dolores
Favorite Foodpizza, steak & lobster, salads, water, chocolate frosting & chocolate cake
Favorite Placesvisiting Cuba, the Graduate in SLO, on a cruise
Subjects You Think AboutWill I ever meet my soulmate?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday nights I participate in events in the Central Coast, ask me
Life Goalsto be self sufficient, to live a happy life, to be healthy
Secretnever dyed my hair
Peggy , 52, Female seeking Male, Santa Maria, CA
Jimmy , 49, Male seeking Female, Santa Maria, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am very outgoing,dependable, reliable, and I love cuddling.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, socializing,movies
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone thats fun,outgoing,dependable and is high on life
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic,Thrillers
Favorite Moviesthrillers,romantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEnterprise. Al.
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Icountry saloon, or at home reading a novel
Life GoalsTo meet someone to fulfil my dreams

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (135)
Spanish (17)