Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Ana, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Santa Ana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brytney , 30, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meettrue love
Favorite MusicShak Aháva
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother - Vote For Ashley Needles
Favorite MoviesSee American Pie
Favorite BooksBe a Good Human
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others Noticehi, am brytney.i am Family Oriented, Loyal and Dependable. I love music of any kind (NO Hatred songs though). Like to take day trips and enjoy nature, but can be very comfortable cuddling on the sofa to watch a movie. I like to cook, I dedicate myself to the ones I love and will be there for them, through sickness and health. I am not a typical woman, I actually care about my man and children first before myself!!!
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesMcDonald
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Don , 42, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeFunny, humorous, witty, resourceful, blunt, savvy, and other times serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt/Drawing/Sketching/Cooking, Art, Cooking, Art and Drawing, Health and Nutrition
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicChristian and some 80's music, Switchfoot
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksBible, medical, art and drawing
Favorite QuotesWho the Son sets free, he will be free indeed.
Where You Were RaisedDana Point, CA
Others NoticeMy face, and that I am nice guy.
Skills/TalentsArtist, and I like to cook a lot of food.
Favorite FoodAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Italian
Favorite PlacesColorado
Subjects You Think AboutMostly things about God, and plans for each day
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home, Church, join friends for dinner at a pizza place
Life GoalsTo make more money at current and future business(es)
SecretI'm strong hearted. But I hide softer feelings to protect myself.
abe , 40, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach Life, Walk, Dance
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Two & a half men
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeWell this is the part I hate. I mean you can not put what ever you like on your profile it really doesn't give the entire full range of who you are. Well, I think the best way to get to know who I am is by talking directly to mem. Therefore, if you like to know anything about me feel free to ask.nnI enjoy my life, dancing, dining out, movies, art, walks on the beach, photography, traveling(going places I've never been before), hiking and many other activities, nnI am intelligent. I know what I want. I need a woman that can be a friend, a lover, someone who can hold a conversation with a nice personality, smart and easy going. I also enjoy someone with a good sense of humor and being attractive and good-looking doesn't hurt :) nnAs for me, I am a professional, Mediterranean single male, with a nice personality. I'm loyal, trustworthy, fair, honest, simple, intuitive, artsy with an easy going attitude. I have a sense of humor, I'm down to earth, friendly and romantic. I do not smoke nor do drugs and I am looking for same.nnI love all kinds of music and I welcome someone who will introduce me to new experiences and events in life. nnAlso i am open for every thing (race,religion,.,.,.,.,.etc)nnI hope this post finds you well and thanks for taking the time to read it. Let's talk and go from there
justin , 45, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Dominguez , 35, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
dreamcamino1972 , 44, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Dating StatusRomantic passionate italian.
More About MeRomantic Sicilian/italian, athletic, honest, loving, caring, faithful, big kind heart, trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOwn a 1972 Chevrolet El Camino restored to new, and enter in Car Shows. Belong to a Chevelle and El Camino Car Club. Love Classic 60s & 70s Muscle Cars.
Political Affiliationdemacratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, knows what she wants in life, compatable to myself.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll Oldies 60s & 70s. Also Country Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Greys Anatomy.
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Action
Favorite BooksHealth magazine on Fitness, Classic Car Magazines,
Skills/TalentsFixing my El Camino. Fixing up my home.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican Foods.
Favorite PlacesColorado River, SanDiego, up the Coast.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life in everyway, To keep reaching for the sky and never give up on anything in life.
Eric , 53, Male seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
More About Meyou have to meet me to find out....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTV & Reading, Playing tennis
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to meet you to find out....
Favorite Musictop 40, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Battlestar Galactica, Horror & Sci Fi, comedy.
Favorite Movieslike all
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeIs he for real? Ha ha
Favorite FoodLike everything
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner & home or movie
Ned , 62, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Bob , 25, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeI am ready for something new, text it!
Favorite MusicMerle Haggard, John Williams, Marty Robbins, Eminem, The Gregory Brothers, Fans of the Disneyland All-American College Band, Ragtime Robert Glenn
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, The Colbert Report, unWIREDTV, Futurama, The Office, Tosh.0, The Simpsons, American Dad , South Park, Family Guy, Rocko's Modern Life, Rocko's Modern Life, Rocko's Modern Life, Rocko's Modern Life, Rocko's Modern Life, Doug, Doug
Favorite Movies"Did you touch my drumset!" "No!" "Why are you so sweaty?" " I was watching cops.", Toy Story, Buddy The Elf
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Give Me Anal Sex , 23, Male seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
Dating StatusI Want A Man That Will Give Me Anal Sex All Day Every Day
More About MeI Love To Hang Out With Friends And Family and play Guitar and play PS3
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanal sex, Ps3 games, Music
Where You Were RaisedBrookings, Oregon
Others NoticeIm Friendly

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (158)
Spanish (33)