Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Ana, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Santa Ana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 42, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeTheir are several sides to me. My presence demands your attention and awareness. I am always seeking truth when looking into other's eyes. I am very physical and enjoy being active. I am motivated by beauty and thought. Thrill seeking and a spontaneous spirit. I am a poet, writer, music composer, singer and a complete romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy riding the canyons on my CBR1000RR. Also taking a cruise down the PCH. I work out 2 -4 days a week and enjoy being active. I have many projects I am working on; books, screenplays and music composition. I have been into martial arts and practicing my weapons excersises for over 10 years, but as of recently, i am needing some new motivation for these interests. I enjoy meeting people, going to new places and seeing new things, i just need a partner in which to share these jewels with
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an honest, funny, charming, thoughtful, selfless, witty, sexy, intelligent, bright, happy, positive, encourager, spontaneous, adventurous, sweet, sensitive and loving woman.
Favorite MusicBlues, rock, classical, reggae, world music.. anything that can move you
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch T.V.
Favorite Moviestoo many too list. I enjoy EPIC movies, movies that encourage thought and consideration to our lives and our world.
Favorite Bookspsychology journals, secret society personal research, last 5 presidents and cabinet members personal research. International news to see and recognize the true signs of our time.
Where You Were Raisedall over the West Coast
Others NoticeI have a powerful presence that demnads attention. My eyes, my butt lol and my voice.
Skills/TalentsUnderstanding people, reading and analysis of body language, speach and conversation. Counseling others and caring for others.
Favorite FoodSushi!! I love sushi it is the best! Thai food, Italian, Peruvian and Greek. Cheesecake is the best desert especially since their are so many flavors in which to choose from.
Favorite PlacesThe beach is tranquil for me. I enjoy just listening to the waves and soaking the sun or even walking the beach in the rain.
Can't Live Withouttell u later
Subjects You Think AboutI am always contemplating, questioning and considering the New World Order. All of the committees and organizations that contribute to changing our goverment and our rights. Always seeking a way to infiltrate these societies in order to fight the good fight. I am constantly creating n shaping myself to be the best man i can for my parents and for my siblings. The one thing I think of most is my wife to be. I will be her everything, it is my joy and my pleasure to be the best i can for her and for our family together.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding near the beach on my motorcycle. feeling the cool air and smelling the salt water. Walking near or around our cities night life people watching.
Life GoalsTo complete my books and screenplays. To enjoy life everyday to the fullest and to share my life with a woman I can open myself up too and share all that I am. To help others find their way, encourage and support others through trials and hard times. To invest in our community so that we can accomplish a unity and peace that has not been seen in a very long time.
SecretI have great secrets... things you'd want to know.. and things once you do know, you want all the time : )
Lewis , 55, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you later
Favorite Music70s
Favorite TV Showsrarely watch TV
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Favorite BooksThe Broker- John Grishom
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion-line
mr_plato , 50, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
brayan1031 , 40, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), Chandrakanta
Where You Were RaisedSanta Ana California
Others Noticethey noticed i have a little baby
grapher72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Where You Were Raisedsanta ana
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy. that would help out a friend in need.
Shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Dating StatusLooking to meet someone real
More About MeI am a fun loving guy with a huge heart, My friends would describe me as always being there when needed. What makes me smile the most is just having those awkward or funny moments when you can't help but laugh out loud.nnMy social life pretty much consists of my group of friends getting together on weekends and going out to dinner or just to go grab a drink somewhere. I have a few great friends and I am very thankful I have them in my life.nnnI am looking for somebody I can be myself with and just have a great time together, whether it's just hanging out indoors or going out on the town I am usually game for it all.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that isn't stuck up or think that the world owes them something, someone that would have my back no matter what because I would always have theirs. A girl that can be beautiful even when just waking up and always has positive outlook on the day. Someone that I could share some of my hobbies with would be a +.
Favorite Music90's Rock, Hip Hop, Anything That Catches My Attention
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Shameless on Showtime, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Gold Rush Alaska Season 2
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, thriller
Favorite BooksMajor in success
Where You Were RaisedOrange, CA
Others NoticeI am a fun loving guy with a huge heart, My friends would describe me as always being there when needed. What makes me smile the most is just having those awkward or funny moments when you can't help but laugh out loud.
Favorite FoodI can't really say no to mexican food and margarita's.
Favorite PlacesDesert, Beach, Forest, Love having days to relax by the water all day long.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt always depends on the weekend!!!
Life GoalsI am working on obtaining my bachelors degree and I would like to get into Fire Fighting.
Megan , 40, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsDFD
Where You Were Raisedirvine california~orange county
Others Noticemy eyes~my boobs~my hair
Subjects You Think AboutSEX!! BEING A GOOD mom daughter sister aunt human
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT MY FRIEND dEBS HOUSE
Secretill never tell!
Alexandr , 35, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About Mehi
Political Affiliationhi
Who I Would Like to Meethi
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsno
Brenda , 35, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
More About Mebig heart,raised righ.i like movies of all kind gotta have music in my life.i play the guitar a little.i have a daughter living with me,no tattooed.drink sometimes,dan't smoke cigarette,dont play games! i'd rather be hurt by the truth thandestroy by a with a small insurance going out now and again but most of all i'm at home body,just want to be with the one i'm with,most am faithful,i look for fun time with someone,will settle down if things go well,i will travel some distance
Marie , 47, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeI'm a down to earth, big hearted, spontneous woman who lives life to the fullest. I treat people with respect because that's the way I expect to be treated in return.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, swimming, hiking, watching
Who I Would Like to MeetA hardworking, caring man, who can be spontaneous at times and lives life to the fullest. Someone who enjoys sports and being out doors
Favorite MusicAnything from Abba to ZZtop
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race, NFL Network, CSI, HGTV Network
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedSo. Calif
Others NoticeMy bright smile

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (179)
Spanish (35)