Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Luis Obispo, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in San Luis Obispo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 34, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About Mei am tall and fit and nice and healthy, I like to find similar woman and get serious about playing house and do all the things grown ups do. lol. I just want to find someone I really like.
Political Affiliationi try not to choose party lines
Who I Would Like to Meettoo much to describe
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Sopranos
Where You Were Raisedwestern united states
Others Noticepeople say I have pretty eyes
Favorite Foodsalmon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinish school
thr0waway32 , 29, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others NoticeGlasses
brett , 26, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Favorite MusicBlue grass
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedorange county
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About Meim not into games liers or fake people if you cant be yourself then just pass me on by
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax enjoy my music and cold beer
Political Affiliationone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty fairness
Favorite Musiccountry and rock from the 80s
Favorite TV ShowsI have lots of them that I like to watch
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksread lots of thi gs
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy big nose lol
Favorite Fooditalian food and best is home cooked mealsChinese
Favorite Placespizza and beer downtown slo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsunsure at this time undecided
Diablo , 31, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
bonnie , 48, Female seeking Male, San Luis Obispo, CA
Dating Statusits hard for a bird to fly with a broken wing. Don't cry over spilt milk, get a rag and wipe it up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read crime novels. I love a good movie. I also enjoy my quiet time
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone strong but not controlling. Loving but not clingy. Handsome but not stuck on himself.
Favorite MusicR/B soul love songs. I like classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNA
Favorite MoviesDrama Horror, some comedy
Favorite BooksAlex Cross series, The Womens murder club rnMicheal Bennet. All James Pattersons books
Favorite QuotesNA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in San Luis Obispo, Ca.
Others NoticeI have always been told that what others think of me is none of my buisness. I'm a nice lady who loves to laugh. I have nice features. Kind heart with an open mind.
Skills/TalentsI like to sing, Some say I'm funny
Favorite FoodAsian cooking. Mexican and american
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Moutain cabin. Fishing trips
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting home watching TV.
Life GoalsI take life as it comes. I guess finding my own way in this life. Sharing this life with someone who is special to me.
SecretNA
Evan , 21, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About MeI am a pretty collected person, I have a good Job, go to school, but also love to live life as good as I can make it =). When Im at home I love to kick it, be chill, maybe smoke a bowl (occasionally). When Im outdoors I enjoy Finding random but awesome things to do and making stories. Life is about stories and memories, sometimes it is worth doing things kind of crazy to have fun XD. I love who I am, and I am very science minded, and just love general good vibes :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Explore, Watch Movies, Play Music, Randomness
Political Affiliationmostly Liberal
Favorite MusicTECHNO, Alternative, all music
Where You Were RaisedSan Luis Obispo
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, and red hair
Favorite FoodShrimp Primavera
Favorite PlacesHazards Rief (a Crazy awesome beach somewhat hidden in Montana De Oro)
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Beach, At my house, or Exploring with friends somewhere cool, most likely.
Life GoalsEntrepreneur, Travel the World thru ought my 20s, Get Married eventually but no time very soon. A LOT more but you can ask me that :).
Rob , 50, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About MeI am an very adventurous and kind hearted Sagitarius. I enjoy sincere and honest communication and embrace change and growth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycle, go boating, travel and seek adventure.
Political AffiliationDepends on the issues
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity, kindness, compassion, determination, spirituality and inner strength.
Favorite MusicJazz w RB and Soul, Pop and Country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesLife drama, adventure and romantic
Favorite BooksWallstreet Journal
Where You Were RaisedSacramento and Fresno
Others NoticeMy ability to listen and communicate
Favorite FoodI prefer Italian and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Mexico and wherever as long as I'm with people I love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I was on a date I would be out at a nice restaurant. If alone, working or at gym.
Life GoalsTo find a life partner that inspires me and that fits with me emotionally, physically and spiritually.
Trojan Fan , 39, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Geri , 68, Female seeking Male, San Luis Obispo, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous/Conservative
More About MeI'm active with loved ones and clients in my profession. I'd like to be active and caring in life with a special man friend, lover and partner. Most of all he wants to like and enjoy my company as well. I enjoy men and what they are about. I want to be someone's special woman, and they'd like to call me 'Baby.'
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man that knows who he is and likes himself. He can show me and the world that he knows what he wants, and can express himself truthfully. He has beautiful hands too.
Favorite BooksPhylosophy
Where You Were RaisedBeach in California
Others NoticeSmile-hair-voice and what I have to say and contribute to our conversation-etc.
Favorite FoodI love to eat meat and sushi and vegetables. Chocolate any time!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or family. At a Blues Concert. Home in my cozies.
Life GoalsI wish to be with the man/lover/partner/friend who is good for me, and me good for him. I want to always look forward to discovering the next thing about him, and on and on..
Secretnot now really

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)
Spanish (12)