Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 30, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusI am sensitive, caring and loving woman. My friends say that I am friendly, easy going, and trustworthy.
More About MeI love reading, spending time with my friends and cooking. I am a bit strict and coldish with people whom I do not know well but I am very loyal, warmhearted, tender and passionate in relationship. I like to create home coziness.I am ready to give all my love, my heart, my soul to a man whom I will fall in love with. I will become warm sunshine for my special man giving him positive energy and making his life brighter.nnI love to dance and love to go to the sport.Also I love to travel and even can go Hiking sometimes, of course,with the man on my side to protect me.I wanted to learn about different cultures and their traditions.That's why I hope to visit the most exotic places in one day.
Others NoticeCalm and honest,good sense of humor
Shad , 46, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
juher fert , 26, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusI'm looking for a good man
More About Mefull of energy young confident woman
Gary , 57, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusHome is with you
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MoviesG I Joe: Rise of Cobra Film (2009)
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesAnything worth doing at all is worth doing well
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeMy Lips
Skills/Talentscracking jokes
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesParis in France and Bahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights INight out drinking and having fun
Life Goalsbetter than my present
SecretAm crazy romantic
Kari Johnson , 53, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusMy heart is open.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrail running, hiking, reading, playing music, singing, writing, helping animals, cooking, hanging out with friends, listening to live music or going to small venue concerts, Music and Cooking, Outdoors Activities, Reading a Lot, Gardening and Cooking, Animals and Animal Care, Writing, Humorous People
Political Affiliationopen minded
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything, Bluegrass and Folk, Alternative Rock, Texas Country and Rock, Texas Singer Songwriter Country, Contemporary Country
Favorite MoviesPride & Prejudice, Chocolat, Fun With Dick & Jane
Favorite BooksThe Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Bell Jar, I Know This Much Is True, Blue Calhoun
Favorite Quotes"Ships are safe at harbor but that's not what they were made for."
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, unique style & sense of humor.
Skills/Talentscreative in arts/writing
Favorite Foodethnic
Favorite Placesbotanical gardens, hiking trails, unique restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutway too many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or watching live music
Life GoalsMinimize my possessions & lifestyle and own several small homes in different places I like to go to. Play more, stress less.
SecretIf I did that, it wouldn't be secretive, would it?
Jenny , 42, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Others NoticeMy eyes
jay , 30, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticemy personality
Bret , 42, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusSpontaneous and Like to Try New Things
Favorite FoodSeafood, steaks, chinese
john , 72, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI believe that as not being a jealous, possessive person who is easy going and sincere.
Political AffiliationThe person not his or her affiliation Mostly Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetCllose to me, however however, I am very opened minded.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHow open minded I am as well as easy going and not possessive.
Favorite FoodA fantastic Italian duinner however I am virtually open to any and all
Favorite Places#1 Hawaii, anyplace else is great with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home as do not have anyone special. Go to sporting events, whatever the other desires.
Life GoalsMy life goals as this stage in my life is to enjoy the remaining years especially with someone of opposite sex who is likewise the same.
James , 64, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, The Voice (US), Two and a Half Men, comedy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1852)
Spanish (236)
French (54)
German (67)
Italian (27)
Japanese (10)
Arabic (14)
Russian (18)
Other (54)