Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salyersville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Salyersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Krissy , 30, Female seeking Male, Salyersville, KY
More About Meim just me
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, self worth, not a child, established
Where You Were Raisedsalyersville ky
Others Noticemy goofyness
Favorite Foodi love steak and mexican
Favorite Placessteak house buffallo wild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless my friend calls wanting to go out
Secretno secret
dustin , 22, Male seeking Female, Salyersville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesCrossover
Favorite BooksFish
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeim a nice guy good hearted
Favorite Fooddont matter
Leia , 49, Female seeking Male, Salyersville, KY
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Salyersville, KY
More About MeHelp anybody, doesn't care to work, honest and don't cheat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour wheeling,working, fast cars
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicBluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith
Favorite Movies80,s
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSalyersville Ky
Others NoticeMy shaved head
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMany different places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave anything I ever wanted
ruth , 47, Female seeking Male, Salyersville, KY
Dating Statusi like horses love the lord
More About Mei am a good person love the lord with all my heart and soul and love my kids and grandbabys
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going to church god my life
Political Affiliationwont say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice kind faithfull and loves the lord
Favorite Musicgospel music
Favorite MoviesJesus of Nazareth
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesfor god so love the world he gave his only son to die
Where You Were Raisedmorgan co
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodsoupbeans cornbread
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about god
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmaking it to heaven
ANNETTE , 46, Female seeking Male, Salyersville, KY
Where You Were RaisedMagoffin County Kentucky
sharon stepehns , 51, Female seeking Male, Salyersville, KY
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike walking exercising and ancing
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing a gentlemen not acting like you're all that and being yourself
Favorite Musicrock country pop
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesbran stolker dracula
Favorite Bookskentucky bride
Favorite Quotes“Intellectual growth should commence at birth and cease only at death” -Albert Einstein
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticei don;t know u tell me
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodchicken and dumplings
Favorite Placesvirginia beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwork and work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on the dance floor
Life Goalsgetting my kids raised and in a good college
Secretain't willing to share
Jermiha , 29, Male seeking Female, Salyersville, KY
maladykay , 44, Female seeking Male, Salyersville, KY
Dating StatusLooking For Love
More About MeI am easygoing,funny,old fashioned country girl with a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, 4 wheeler, Fish, Camping and Campfires, Cookouts, Hangin Wit Friends and Family, Traveling, Watching Movies, Listen to as Much Live Music as Possible, Cuddleing, Horses, cats and dogs
Political AffiliationI do not care
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a guy that is easygoing,honest,funny,lovable,non-cheater to laugh and share good times with
Favorite MusicRock, New Age, Country, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, Reba, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Horror And Thriller Movies, Westerns, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome
Favorite Quotes"A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.” Elbert Hubbard
Where You Were RaisedKentucky,Tennessee,Virginia,and Florida
Others NoticeProbably my eyes and hair
Skills/TalentsI am good at doing lots of things
Favorite FoodAmerican,mexican,chinese,and malaysian foods
Favorite PlacesI love going to Cocoa Beach Florida
Subjects You Think AboutFinding someone special to spend my life with
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or out with my family and friends
Life GoalsI just recently moved into my own home and I am looking for a new job,possibly in hospitality services.
SecretI have nothing to hide
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Salyersville, KY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)