Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salt Lake City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 9

Singles in Salt Lake City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 46, Male seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBlonde hair, blue eyes, young, skin. Huh, you know.
Favorite MusicHillsong Music, Chris Tomlin
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City, Utah
Skills/Talentsbuild computers
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesbeach
ROCKY , 36, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicHIP-HOP n RAP
Favorite TV ShowsNO PREFERENCE
Favorite MoviesDON'T HAVE ANY
Favorite BooksCOSMOPOLITAN
Where You Were RaisedLAS VEGAS, NV
Others NoticeSMILE, EYES,
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD, ICE CREAM (BANANA SPLIT)
Favorite PlacesSOUTH AMERICA (BAHAMAS)
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooting photography golf
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicjazz blues big band swing and country
Favorite TV Showsncis blue bloods family guy
Favorite Movieswestern mystery adventure comedy
Where You Were Raisedutah wyoming
Others Noticemy smile, my hair
Favorite Foodmexican, southwestern, steak and potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsliveing
cristy , 38, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About Mebig heart good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping, hiking, huntin
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany and all
Favorite TV Showsbones, house, fringe
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescopper creek
steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusim nice guy any one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesU.S Army, Army Jrotc,
Who I Would Like to Meetcute hot
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Ashley Tisdale, You've Got A Good Love Comin' by Lee Greenwood, I'm Only Me When I'm With You by Taylor Swift
Favorite MoviesHigh School Musical
Favorite Foodpiza
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusLooking for a playmate and life partner.
More About MeLife-long independent, intelligent, and self-reliant bachelor looking to settle down with a lady in my twilight years, or at least have new friends for activity partners. I am happy with my life outside of the fact that I don’t have a lady to share it with. I love my job, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but I also enjoy relaxing at home with my pets (a dog and two cats – we are a package deal) and keeping myself entertained. I am most comfortable dressed casually, but can dress up when the need arises. My Meyers-Briggs personality type is ISTJ.nI enjoy hiking, walking, road bike riding (NOT motorcycles), horseback riding, boating, water-skiing (although I have not done that in a long time), star gazing, going to classical concerts & theater & comedy clubs, working out, playing card/board games (NOT mind games), watching and playing sports, and listening to most types of music (except country, rap, hip-hop, & acid rock).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Browsing the Internet, Watching Movies and Television, Playing With Pets, Playing Sims 3
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for medium tall, blonde, athletic, intelligent, and attractive lady. Okay, you don't have to be blonde, and height is negotiable. You do have to be health/fitness-minded (I am) and have a good sense of humor, Should live within reasonable driving distance (less than 30 miles) from downtown Salt Lake City. Must have recent profile picture, since I do. Must love animals/pets, and bonus points if you own a horse! Prefer age range between 47 and 60. No smokers, heavy drinkers, or drug users.
Favorite MusicClassical, Classic rock, Jazz and Big Band, Swing, Broadway Showtunes
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, New Girl, America's Funniest Home Videos, Go On, Chicago Fire, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Superhero Movie, Documentaries
Where You Were Raisednorthern Ohio & upstate New York
Favorite Foodrare prime rib and steak, raw vegetables and fruit,
Favorite PlacesScandinavian countries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually relaxing at home or watching college football, prefer to be on a date
DezaRay , 35, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Mei'm wonderful
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who honestly a copletly desires me
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city, UT.
Others Noticemy only vanity; my hair
Favorite Foodfrozen pizza and chocolate
Favorite Placeseverywhere is an adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind 'THE ONE' make dad proud
christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsFox 13's Good Day Utah
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City, Utah
Others Noticehow funny i am
Favorite Foodmexcian
Travis , 39, Male seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusI am a intelligent, attractive, caring, honest man looking for friends who can be my equal and eventually a life partner who equally participates in our relationship and who knows how valuable the relationship is and works just as diligently to make it grow stronger and better every day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTelevision or the Computer ??? Television :D or Computer :D, I am into television crime programs, hospital shows and anything sci-fi
Political AffiliationI am not affiliated because I decide how I feel depending on the issue.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, compassion, intelligence and a desire to make a difference in the world for the better.
Favorite Music80s and 90s
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesStar Trek
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeI am a very healthy HIV+ Man. I take my medication and for the last 8 years I have remained, without exception, undetectable and my CD4 count is way better then the majority of the population.
Skills/TalentsI am very intelligent and have common sense also. I love Science, Medicine, Computers, etc
Favorite FoodVietnamese
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Virginia, DC, anywhere if I'm flying in a plane...
Subjects You Think AboutI like to observe the world, its people and myself and try to understand how everything works including the people.
Life GoalsI will live an honorable life and treat everyone with respect, caring and concideration until the point that they prove that they are not worthy of being treated well.
scotty , 34, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeLove life and the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAnything really
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksJury duty by james partterson
Where You Were Raisedslc
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodAll foods lol
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or fishing
Life GoalsCollege my kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1631)
Spanish (140)
French (29)
German (37)
Italian (11)
Portuguese (20)
Other (68)