Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, India » White/Caucasian

Singles in Salem, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bonnie , 60, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Bowling, Blogging, Poetry
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite QuotesThere is no I in team but there is a U in stupid!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsSinging, Writing, Creative things, Arts and Crafts, Wedding and Event Planning and Coordinating.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutThose I love
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or at home doing whatever I decide.
Life GoalsGet myself ready to one day retire and hopefully when the man I love.
SecretIf I have a secret, I don't share it. That's the whole idea behind secret!
alflee , 40, Male seeking Female, Salem, MO
Hal , 70, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeMy untamed hair
Skills/TalentsMaking pottery, making bamboo flutes, drawing.
Favorite FoodVegetarian
Subjects You Think AboutArt and mental health
Life GoalsTo help others overcome mental illness.
Rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Salem, VA
More About MeI'm a single father of 2 beautiful daughters,Own my own home, I love to camp ,play volleyball and u know what else;)~
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball,softball,hockey..ect.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSex!!! Duh;) lol
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy,The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksTake a guess;)
Where You Were RaisedRoanoke va
Others NoticePersonally
Favorite FoodPizza, pasta,sushi..ext..
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach,SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IYa never know????
Life GoalsTo take care or my daughters and know that I succeeded!!
tomm882 , 41, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
Dating StatusThe Cover of the book is never what it seems...
More About MeI am a very honest,(sometimes too much haha) hardworking,open minded,loyal and compassionate man. I make it a point to enjoy all four seasons New England has to offer...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesridig motorcycle, Boat Cruising, Dining in Out
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need to be drug free,motivated, and would like to enjoy boats, motorcycles, some skiing, dining out and occasionally hang in on that rainy cold night
Favorite MusicVariety
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Boston
Favorite FoodRaw Bar and Italian
Favorite PlacesSo many different restaurants and vacation spots..just ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season...just ask
Life GoalsSome of my goals are to be the best Dad my son could ever imagine and to continue to accomplish major milestones in my career. Lets save the rest for later.
sandy , 48, Female seeking Male, Salem, OH
More About MeKindhearted, trustworthy, compassionate, dependable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to do with the outdoors., I Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite MusicAnything Besides Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, Two and a half men, NCis
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, Working Girl, Coyote Ugly, Never Been Kissed, the blind Side
Favorite BooksEverything happens for a reason
Favorite Quotes"It's easy to love somebody when everything is wonderful. The proof of someones love is that they still love you when everything is awful.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile and then my eyes
Favorite FoodI love Italian and Mexican...anything spicy hot. But I will try anything
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, sand under my feet and the ocean water on my face. Las Vegas, California. Va Beach As far as restaurants i enjoy a sit down place where you can enjoy the atmosphere and company that you are with.
Subjects You Think AboutThe best way to raise my children in the environment that we live in.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoes it really matter with the right person
Life Goalsto always be a great mom to my children and. To always be a true friend no matter what.
Secreti will tell you later
webfoot , 79, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating StatusKind loving old man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing #1, Model aircraft, Model building, Gold panning, Metal detecting
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one kind, loveable, active, loves the outdoors and would go with me on Gold Prospecting Trips.
Favorite MusicCountry Western and Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesWhats mine is mine and what yours is mine also
Where You Were RaisedMillville N.J.
Others NoticeKind Eye's
Skills/TalentsI'm a Medal Detector Gold Prospector
Favorite FoodSteak Fiestas
Favorite PlacesMountains, Desert, Coast & Casinos.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, am I going to find a Companion that will love and enjoy me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at my daughters.
Life GoalsLive to 100 or longer, I still have to many things I want to do and to many places I haven't seen.
SecretIt's still a secret
RonHTTR , 51, Male seeking Female, Salem, VA
Brise , 44, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
bowlsuper14 , 61, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI love to cook and Bake, I love to be romantic, flowers candle lite, slow long kisses,picnics,and long walks anywhere around water. Ask Me
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,Romantic,adventurist, loves herself and knows how to love
Favorite MusicContry and Pop
Where You Were RaisedMostly Prinville Oregon and John Day Oregon Lived in Central Oregon
Others NoticeMy blue eyes ,my height,easy to talk to, sense of humor
Favorite FoodI have a variety of foods I love! No Preference
Favorite PlacesMost anywhere around water!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould love to be with my true love having fun
Life GoalsI'm retiring in December and want to travel to new places
SecretI'm an open book! I ware my heart on my sleave and am very sensitive

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1411)
Spanish (84)
French (20)
German (25)
Other (44)