Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sale, Morocco » White/Caucasian

Singles in Sale, Morocco are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alan , 51, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!")
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, cycling, sports, music movies, beach walks with that special lady, eating out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, pop, r&b, most music. not heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsman v wild,
Favorite Moviesthrillers, comedies
Favorite Booksyour profile
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticemy accent
Skills/Talentspersonal trainer, qualified masseur, love to give a massage
Favorite FoodIndian cuisine, chinese, fish n chips, bangers & mash, toad in the hole, spotted dick!
Favorite PlacesLondon, Melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch the footy. Relax
Secretnot telling
philip , 62, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
Dating Statuson the road again
More About Megood looking,easygoing,honest,trustworthy,reliable,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescaravanning,camping,fishin,4x4 driving,renovations to my home , fishin,caravanning in luxury van,camping where van wont go ,
Political Affiliationi truely believe that all politions are useless
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a lady that enjoys the same things as me but she can also enjoy herself with intrests and hobbies of her own
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsqualified design draftsman,sell honey for a good friend of mine
Favorite Foodbeef wellington
Favorite Placesi have travelled a lot to asia
Subjects You Think Aboutdreaming about my next international place to visit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good dvd, or afl football if my team is playing
Life Goalsi have achieved all i want from my life
Secretif u date me and we get serious u will find out
paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
Dating Statuslast name duguid find me :)
Where You Were Raisedvic
Others Noticei look rough but am a nice bloke
lindsay , 73, Male seeking Male, Sale, AU
Political Affiliationnil theirall clowns
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedwagga wagga nsw
Others Noticeeasy going older guy
Favorite Placesanywhere on the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsim retired
Secretno secrets
Wilhelmina , 52, Female seeking Male, Sale, AU
More About MeI am caring,kind loving lady with a good senes of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,needlepoint,sing,sailing,cooking and walking
Political Affiliationto see the country run right
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be kind caring,loving have gsoh and have a romantic side
Favorite Musicclassic rock,country
Favorite TV Showsheartbeat,home and away
Favorite Moviesromantic,comadey,action and thrillers
Favorite Bookssunherold
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Favorite Placesla porchetta, star hotel,sporting legends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
sharon , 51, Female seeking Male, Sale, AU
More About Mei went to ainslie primary school and campbell high school. joined the public service, got married in 1983. had triplets in 1988, divorced in 1992, remarried in 1999. now in victoria.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch a good flick
Political Affiliationwe won't go there
Favorite Musicheavy rock
Favorite TV ShowsGhozt Crew
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookstrue crimes
Where You Were Raisedcanberra
Others Noticei've changed a lot
Favorite Foodanything that's not spicy
Favorite Placeskakadu
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing on trips in my 4wd
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, on my own
Life Goalssee australia
stephen , 46, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
teressa , 40, Female seeking Male, Sale, AU
mick , 35, Male seeking Female, Sale, AU
More About MeEasy goin and fun Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up with mates and moterbike
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComdy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy tatts
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesClubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Sale, GB
More About MeI am the smartest and funniest guy I know. Maybe I should get out more but there it is. I can fix a roof as easy as I can talk about the creation of the universe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Dining Out
Political AffiliationPolitics are best left to the politicians less they blame us for the mess.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice, intellectual and attractive.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Scrubs, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMAnchester England
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs
Favorite Placesthe seaside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in the pub.
Life GoalsTo retire and chill out.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)