Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rustburg, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Rustburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pauline , 56, Female seeking Male, Rustburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Swimming, Just About Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am on this site looking for a partner in life; a partner to stand next to me and to be there for me through this journey of life. He will have come to the point where there is no to little baggage, as the past should be respected but is simply practice for the last and final love. I want to make someone number one in my life but I want the same in return.
Favorite Musiczack brown band, Van Morrison Moondance
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesComedy, Mysteries, all kinds
Where You Were RaisedLynchburg, VA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodLove Seafood!
Favorite PlacesLove the beach or the lake. Enjoy being on the water.
Subjects You Think AboutOne's smile is the window to one's soul. That is the first thing that grabs my attention is his smile; that will be the first thing I notice, then the eyes, followed by the feeling of his existence, laughter, optimism and kind spirit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy being with friends and entertaining or a night on the town....
Life GoalsLooking for that someone special.
SecretI will tell you later. :)
Scott , 53, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
More About Melove to tell jokes, make others laugh. it takes their mind off their problems and i've heard it actually adds seconds ( hours, years?) to one's life. love to read and get into deep philosophical discussions, but only during commercials. lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike someone with sense of humor and adventure. i also like cooking so i like learning new recipes from girls who can cook
Where You Were RaisedLynchburg, Va
Others Noticelove to laugh. extremely handsome. lol. yes, i have a sense of humor as well.
Favorite Foodsteak, anything italian
Favorite Placessmith mtn. lake, smithsonian, washington d.c.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. keeps me out of trouble
Life Goalsto eventually enjoy grandkids, if my son ever has kids. lol
tim , 29, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
Dating Statuswide open/livin life to the fullest
More About Mevery energetic all the time always laughing or makin someone laugh.very active high spirits,dont like nothin to bring me down
Political Affiliationstay away from it.its a joke anyway
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny high spirits and dont like being brought dowwn,always possitve and energetic
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite Booksoffroad/outsiders, offroad
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in monroe va
Others Noticesmile with a wild side
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwoods.if im not with my son
Life Goalsgo threw life without strugling
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
More About MeHave a big heart and at times wear my heart on my sleeve.
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not perfect. But tries to be.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy size, then eyes.
Favorite FoodPumpkin Pie, Sheppards Pie
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IFront porch of my house.
Life GoalsLive my life for Jesus!
Gary , 27, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
More About MeIm pretty laid back and dont care what everybody thinks. I like to spend time out on a 4x4 trail trial riding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrail riding
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite Moviesalmost anything with cars
Favorite Quotes"one of the guys thats appreciate a fine body regardless of the make"
Where You Were RaisedCity but country at heart
Favorite Placesthe river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Jerry , 59, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
More About MeEnjoy foreplay and sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodwork, home repair, golf, sex
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSensual, enjoys foreplay and sex
Favorite MusicCountry, blues
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much regular TV
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, romance
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodKing crab legs, steak, lobster
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy retirement
Jeff , 37, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
More About MeIm someone who dosn't deal with the Bs drama and mine game's if you can't act your age are make up your owne mind up are judge someone you know nothing about thinking your better then someone else are think your all that then look in the mirror because you ain't jack sh**. Family mean's alot to me beening my dad has past away my family has done nothing but stab me in the back. If your the type that think's your ego is to good to date are be with someone like me don't waste my time with your stuck up attude. I treat my women with respet and hope to get the same in return if you can't I don't need you that just show's that your trash. Im looking for the person to have a family with and have a life i don't do one night stand if your just look for sex im not the right guy i've done that route to hell with it i don't date women out just looking for a for money get a job. camping,going to the movie dinning out hiking on the park way going to zoo's and going the battel ground's. I have a good pay job and like aera were i live and not looking relocate.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games,working on car's,
Political Affiliationdon't trust the government
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen are so full of mine game's and drama why even try
Favorite Musicmetal,and most coutry
Favorite TV ShowsNCSI,CSI,CSI:MAMAI,CSI:NEW YORK,LAW
Favorite Moviesany thing that's not stupit
Favorite BooksImport's,Truck's,outdoors,time magazine,news
Favorite FoodPizza,Steak,Italian,Mexican,Chinese
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden,hiking,camping,movies,zoos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work 3rd shift 12 midnight title 8am
Life Goalsfamily
Holly , 46, Female seeking Male, Rustburg, VA
Dating StatusHey... I'm Holly
More About MeI am not prissy but I take care of myself. I am a nature lover. I like camping, fishing, hunting and exploring new places. I dont like arrogant men, prefer down to earth guys. I also love to dance...not that Im any good at it...just love life. If you are a player or looking for someone to take care of you then its not me nor am I looking for someone to take care of me. music lover, tree hugger... hippy momma. I ve been down some tough roads but I always seem to find my way home...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, I am a little shy at times.. but sometimes I am the life of the party. Very outgoing and happy. I love spending time with my kids... and, doing things outdoors.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is healthy, happy, trustworthy, caring, honest, faithful, respectful, lyrical-- and by that I mean, someone who loves music as much as I. Someone who loves the outdoors, and spending time camping, fishing, etc.. I would prefer someone with kids, I have 3 myself, youngest is 17... I don't have anything against animals, I don't have any currently myself though... I just want someone who is happy and makes people around them happy.
Favorite Musiclike all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsDestination Truth, river monsters
Favorite MoviesDrama, Thriller, Horror.
Favorite Booksdon't really have time to read
Favorite QuotesDon't judge based on ignorance of the facts
Where You Were Raisedrustburg, va
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscommunication
Favorite Foodanything except chinese
Favorite PlacesCamping, Fishing...
Subjects You Think Aboutnot alot...
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, Fishing, watching a movie at home, maybe out dancing.
Life GoalsI want to meet my soulmate, and just someone who will make me happy as well as inspire me..
Secretshare later...
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Shows???????????????????????????
Favorite Movies??????????????????????
Favorite Books?????????????????????
Where You Were RaisedLynchburg, Va.
Others NoticeJust a regular guy...more later!
Favorite Food??????????????????????????
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching local music
Life Goalslive life
southrnfirebird , 30, Male seeking Female, Rustburg, VA
More About MeJoshua Morton. I am a Paid Fireman in the city which I reside. Anything else, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Hunting, Fourwheeling, Volunteer Fire and Rescue Music, Sports, Outdoors
Political AffiliationI don't believe in politics....Jesus is the Hope for the world!
Favorite MusicCountry, Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsRescue Me
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit, Pure Country, Urban Cowboy, Talladega Nights
Where You Were RaisedVirginia

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)