Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rural Retreat, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Rural Retreat, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charles , 37, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
More About Mewell im down to earth guy an i make the best out of nothin becuse we all no it come;s an it go's no point in stressing over anything just smile an keep moveing on
Political Affiliationnone what;s the point
Who I Would Like to Meetjust lookin for someone who know how to have fun with no drama don;t have time for any of that
Favorite TV ShowsReal TV
Where You Were Raisedrural rereat va
Others Noticehow nice i am i treat people the way i want to be treated an i love to joke around an have a good tme
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home becuse im single
ken , 57, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
Dating Statustwo wheels are better than four
More About Meretired and enjoying life, luv to cook
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports and riding motorcycles
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that likes to spend time with her man. i dont mean all the time but good quality time.
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showshistory and discovery. and of course, FOX NEWS
Where You Were Raisedborn in Madison, W.VA and grew up in chicago
Skills/Talentsi can cook anything you want
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesin the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and commitment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or a good movie
Life Goalsto find my soulmate
bill rose , 81, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
More About MeI am as country as country can get I am active as most 50 yr old I lost my wife of 48yrs in accident she was 64 and had a hard time keeping up with me I have 4 boys not one can out do me.I love the outdoors for exercise i ride my bike i walk to the store.i like doing things on the spur of the moment i like to travel.
Eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
More About MeHow can you tell a life story in so few characters? I guess I'll stick to the basics. I am 41, divorced, finally not heartbroken anymore and willing to give it another try. After 15 years of faithfully being with one woman, this still seems a little strange, but I am a passionate man who would like to have love in my life again. I have narrowed my life down to 3 main things: n1. My three wonderful children, whom are all beautiful and intelligent.n2. My work; I am an artist, photographer, and philanthropist all of which I am passionate aboutn3. Fishing, I mean a guy has to have something to do where he can find solice and peace. Every time I am on the water, I remember those care free days of fishing with my Grandpa and fathernnI am fairly intelligent, very caring, some have said pretty funny, and just an all around decent person. I enjoy seeing others happy and I go out of my way to help them get there. If I can fill in any blanks, please feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationDamn the Man
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect match would be someone who is honest and cares about others at least as much as they do themselves. I feel that friendship and mutual attraction are key to any good relationship. I would certainly like to find someone who wont rush me, who will love me for who I am, and not who they want me to be, and realize that my children come with the package.
Where You Were RaisedOn a small horse boarding farm in Joppa, Md.
Others NoticeMy shoes always match my belt, LOL
Favorite FoodSteak, Thick special cut on a wood fire grill.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the mountains, Key west
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times, home with the kids, but occasionally I have been known to frequent the dance floor.
Life GoalsPersonal happiness, Great educations for my children, Make people smile more often
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
More About Memy name is josh i work at applebees in wytheville im a locing person just no one gave me te chance to show it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games wath movies go out to eat go on vacation
Political Affiliationi dont get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetit really doesnt matter as long as she works and is there for me ive veen done wrong everytine ive talked to women
Favorite Musicrap,country just about nething
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,american dad,american pickers,pawn stars, bobs burgers
Favorite Moviescomedies,action
Favorite Booksim not too into reading
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in sw virginia
Others Noticepeople usually notice how polite and nice i am how i go out o my way to help people out im truly a down to earth person
Favorite Foodi love italian food cause im italian and i like mexican food/sea food
Favorite Placesi like to go to the mexican rec center bowling alley
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually got to work unfortunately on those two nights but hey i make decent money
Life Goalsim trying to pay my 2010 chevy cobalt off an then im on to buying a place i can call my own i just recently finished college
va3338 , 43, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
Dating StatusI'm the funny bone you've been missing
More About MeI'm looking for someone that is looking for a relationship. I'm looking for someone that is compatible with me and don't mind children. I have two sons that are my world, if you can't accept them then we would never work. My best friend of 39 years says my biggest fault is I suffer from blunt force honesty, and subtlety is out of the question. .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay airsoft, I also run two pt businesses
Political Affiliationradical conservative
Favorite MusicI generally go for the older stuff I grew up with.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire
Favorite BooksArmor
Favorite QuotesHaving a beer and pizza at the half its lions 8 Christians 7- Vince Lombardi
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm good at conversations, everyone says I should have been an attorney. I'm pretty funny too.
Favorite FoodPizza and steak
Favorite PlacesMobile-my hometown
Subjects You Think AboutSince I worked in law enforcement for 10 yrs I think about the erosion of the legal system and the way this country is spiraling down hill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt would vary, I do have to work some Fridays and Saturdays the other times it depends on what I have planned with my boys.
Life GoalsTo raise two good well mannered happy sons
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret.
johnny , 21, Male seeking Female, Rural Retreat, VA
Davina , 56, Female seeking Male, Rural Retreat, VA
More About MeI am hard working loyal and a trusting person
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedWythe County Virginia
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are homemade chicken casserole redvelvet cake bananasplits
Favorite PlacesGoing to Dollywood and eating at Cracker Barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a club dancing
Life GoalsTo stay happy healthy and strong and to watch my grandchildren grow up
amanda , 19, Female seeking Male, Rural Retreat, VA
More About Mei am a brainiac, i graduated early, i was popular in school, and i hate but at the same time love my job
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleader, Read, Text
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, kind, great personality, and decent looking
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksGlass
Where You Were Raisedin the country part of North Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes, and my npersonality
Favorite Foodsteak, cheesecake, and salad
Favorite Placesthe beach, a different state
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto startmy carreer then a family
patsy , 59, Female seeking Male, Rural Retreat, VA
More About MeIm honest hard working and faithfull to the end everyone is special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books watch john wayne movies listen to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest trust faithfull sence of humor laugh at jokes
Favorite MusicCountry rock love songs spritual
Favorite TV ShowsDrama western
Favorite MoviesLove movies tragedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI have a great sence of humor
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesOlando fl dennys WALK On the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the car race are at the drive in movie r home relaxing
Life GoalsTo have the time of my life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)