Online Speed Dating » Singles in Royersford, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Royersford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Royersford, PA
Dating Statusno games here.lets talk
More About Mei am a hard working guy.look for the one i can have fun and spend my life with.just ask if you like toknow more? No games!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling ,spending time with friends and famley,movies,go carting,going to the ball park
Political Affiliationdont have none
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for a women that knows what she like in games
Favorite Musicall kinds up for anything
Favorite TV Showsespn ,ncis,
Favorite Moviesi like almoust evey movie
Favorite Booksany kind
Favorite Quotestreat people the way you like to be treat
Favorite Foodpizza ,stuff shells,ice cream
Favorite Placesthe link ,and the ball park ,or the city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or famley or cilling at home with my kid
Life Goalsjust tohave a good life and make the best of this life.
Nicholas , 67, Male seeking Female, Royersford, PA
Dating Statuslife will not be boring
More About Mewell rounded up for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax wh my special other
Political Affiliationgo
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and cool
Favorite Musicrock and roll and some country
Favorite TV Showslaw and order csi et and extra
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Skills/Talentsto many to mention
Favorite Foodlobster steak prime rib
Favorite Placeshawii all the islands
Life Goalsto be comfortible and happy
Nancy , 72, Female seeking Male, Royersford, PA
Dating StatusGood Personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea markets, Cooking, Sports, Antiques, Spending time with family
Political Affiliationnot available
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsCop shows, movie channels, Food Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesRomance, Suspense, Mysteries, Comedy
Favorite BooksMysteries, suspense, Romance
Where You Were RaisedWayne, Pa.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Steaks, Italian, Chinese,
Favorite PlacesLancaster, Pa. Gettysburg, Pa. Long Beach Island, NJ. Pocono Mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutHow the world has changed
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or watching a good movie or reading a good book.
Life GoalsTo be happy and find my best friend, soul mate and last love of my life
SecretThen it wouldn't be secret
Carolyn , 72, Female seeking Male, Royersford, PA
Dating Statuslooking for a friend
More About MeMy friends say that I am a person that gives a lot and that I am very friendly and happy go luck. I am a widow for some time now. I lost my oldest son two years ago to ALS and I miss him very much. I have three grandchildren and three Great grandchildren.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Shows, Watching My Great Grandchildren, Association football, NASCAR,,car shows
Political Affiliationwait and see
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is truthful
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Reba McEntire, Sugarland, Zac Brown Band, 50's, Trace Adkins, Trisha Yearwood, Can't live without music!, Country All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, CSI: NY, Private Practice, The Mentalist, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Bones, House, CSI: Miami, NCIS, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Love Stories, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele, Sister
Favorite QuotesBe Happy
Where You Were RaisedShamokin
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsspending time playing with my dog and I do enjoy baking
Favorite Foodmost anything
Favorite PlacesTenn, and HI
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends if I have to work or not
Life GoalsTo live one day at a time
beth , 41, Female seeking Male, Royersford, PA
Dating Statusfun loving and dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my 3 daughters when I see them but I also like horseback riding, bowling, dancing, walks, running, hiking, bike riding.
Political AffiliationEND OF THE ROAD
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that right person that when I see them I can say oh my god is that person handsome
Favorite Musicis rock n' roll,kiss,ace of base,LMAFO,SLIM SHADY,ALICIA KEYS.
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters, ghost adventures, anything that is with ghost hunting and spiritual and dumpest criminals and cops.
Favorite Moviestwighlight series,hangover,Jason vs Freddie, xmen.
Favorite Booksmy books for college
Where You Were RaisedLIMERICK PA
Skills/Talentsdancing, singing
Favorite Foodpizza, chinesse food, sea food, watermelon, apple pie, ice cream, cookies, cakes,
Favorite Placesthe mall, the movies,beaches
Can't Live Withoutmy daughters
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in my room watching t.v.
Life GoalsI finish college and get a great job and help my mom out
Anthony , 53, Male seeking Female, Royersford, PA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicPolka
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSilent
Where You Were Raisedlocal
Others NoticeThe wheelchair
Favorite FoodKeilbasa
ghassan , 32, Male seeking Female, Royersford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRonaldo, Parties,
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, Ti´┐Żo, Jay-Z, Eminem, No Love by Eminem ft. Lil Wayne
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesanything good
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Kevin , 46, Male seeking Male, Royersford, PA
More About MeI am
edward daywalker , 51, Male seeking Female, Royersford, PA
Dating Statusdon't count me out yet
More About Mewas married but she cheated not me now i am looking for someone real that knows hoe to treat someone they care about last ten was like being alone
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,7 lizard lick towing , Dr who
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDim sum
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar lol not
Rick , 43, Male seeking Female, Royersford, PA
More About Mei am a typical person (at least i think so) i havent really had much time to do alot lately cause of work and was married and raising kids... now i work and raise my kids. Just looking to meet people and see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI havent figered it out yet. LOL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost, i hate liers and cheaters. if thats you please move on. i would like to find someone that is an equal in life, someone who enjoys touching, kissing, intimate encounters. some one that i cant wait to be around even if it is cooking or watching tv or going out.
Favorite MusicCountry, Creed, nickleback.. most anything
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), White Collar Series, Alphas, Mentalist, The, Psych, Warehouse 13., covert affairs
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, action. titanic. transformers
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy, l ron hubbard, r a salvatore
Favorite QuotesAll things happen for a reason
Where You Were Raisedabroad. military brat
Others Noticepeople normally notice my eyes first
Skills/TalentsDriving. lol
Favorite Foodsteak and chinese food
Favorite Placesdont have any really at this time
Subjects You Think Aboutrealtionships, my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home with my kids
Life GoalsTo find true happiness with someone
Secreti am seperated and waiting for divorce.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)