Online Speed Dating » Singles in Royal Oak, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Royal Oak, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
giovanni , 49, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusGeek?
More About MeWell as you can tell by my answers I do not make alot of money right now I am divorced and live with my parents! So if you can honestly get past that and truly want to get to know me well then you will find that answer out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and hang out listening to music spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is always nice and a cool personality just a down to earth woman
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, Supernatural just about anything on the history channel as well as discovery channel
Favorite MoviesI love em all
Favorite BooksI really do not like to read the news only because it is filled with such violence and corruption of our society but I have been reading the news alot lately
Skills/TalentsI think the ability to laugh at ones self is a great talent
Favorite Foodnot a big eater but if I had to pick one I would have to say a great burger
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Europe
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can be for my kids
samantha , 23, Female seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusHeyyy!! :)
More About Mei am the type of person that is very friendly... unless you piss me off... i live my life day to day... i live my life to the fullest... i have been through alot in my life and i will never say that i regret any of it because it has made me stronger as a person.... everyday i look at life like a new learning experience just happened to me... and i learn from each and every move i make...i try to keep a smile on my face to make sure that everyone else around me isnt afected by my issues... i put everyone elses happiness before my own... no matter what it is i put it before what i think i need to do for myself to make that person happy... everyone that has left me in my life has made me stronger and i am proud to say that i have become a stronger person each and everyday.... i'm looking for a man that can keep me entertained, and will treat me right...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Canoeing, Exploring
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to find someone that knows how to really treat a woman
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksHouse of Night
Where You Were Raiseddetroit michigan
Others Noticemy red hair and blue eyes
Favorite Foodchili cheese fries from coney island
Favorite Placesconey island
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsi want to find a life partner, i also want to have my own restraunt.
Secreti have a heart shaped birth mark right above my belly button
Hannah , 26, Female seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusSweetheart with a wild side :)
More About MeWell my name is Hannah! I'm 24 years old from Royal Oak, Michigan... I have lived in Utah and Minnesota as well. I am currently going to school for dental hygiene and although I really love school, I cannot wait to graduate and start my career. nI'm super sweet, down to earth and laid back. I love animals, especially my 2 cats Susie and Isabelle :)nI'm up for pretty much anything fun… I especially love summer when I can spend as much time possible outside camping, swimming, 4 wheeling, I so like goin out to bars but not excessively, I enjoy playin pool, bowling, movies, reading, video games, shopping… as long as I'm in good company that makes everything so much more fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Reading a Good Book, Playing Pool and Bowling, Smoking Weed, Going to the Bar, Swimming and Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetI definitely need a guy who's pretty chill and laid back... I hate drama. At the same time it's nice to be passionate sometimes. Any guy I date for sure has to be able to make me laugh, I love that. He should be very respectful, kind, and considerate. Confident but not cocky. And somewhat romantic... or at least tries to be :)
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite BooksA Piece of Cake by Cupcake Brown
Where You Were RaisedOh man... all over Michigan and a few years in Utah and Minnesota
Favorite FoodEggs... I know it's kinda weird but they're awesome!
Favorite PlacesHawaii... no question
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither hanging out at one of my friends house's or at the bar
Life GoalsTo finish school for dental hygiene, possibly transfer to a university and become a dentist. I also want to fall in love and have a family.
Tony , 46, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime !
More About MeI am a very fun loving person, that has 2 great kids. I coach their baseball teams, running 5K events, and golfing. I love going out and checking out new clubs and restaurants with friends and that "special someone". Are you that "Someone"?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVery active with many interests and play many sports.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a drug and drama free person who is happy and fun. I will deliver the same. I would like to be with someone that is active, and likes new adventures.
Favorite MusicI like many genres of music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Hells Kitchen, American Pickers
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs bio
Favorite QuotesThere is a fine line between being famous and notorious...
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile and easy going nature.
Favorite FoodSteaks on the grille
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles / Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local club with friends, maybe listening to a good band or watching a sports event.
Life GoalsI want to continue my current career - possibly moving to the West Coast.
Secret"I'll tell you later..." Shhhh...
Carol , 60, Female seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
joseph , 46, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Dating Statusstrong silent type
Where You Were Raisedin my home town
Others Noticebody, handsome, fitness
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placesin the city
Subjects You Think Aboutyou
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying a cocktail w friends
Secreti cant tell u...it's a secret!
chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Favorite Musicrock mostly. how ever i will listen to any thing you want to put on except classical it puts me to sleep
Favorite TV Showscop shows mostly and what ever is on the sysf, history, or dicovery channels
Favorite Moviesaction mostly but a romantic movie is good every now and then. or since i have a son the cartoon movies are popular to
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in berkley michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
John , 71, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
More About MeI'm educated and athletic. I played soccer, basketball, fencing and chess at Michigan while getting a BS in math.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Cooking
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is intelligent, educated and active.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksScientific American
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmath and science
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesGermany
Subjects You Think AboutMass, gravity and black holes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a beer with friends.
Life Goalstravel
SecretIt's a secret!
Starpower , 39, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Favorite BooksOur Mutual Friend
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy wit
Favorite Foodtoo many to list - Had authentic Persian food recently - possibly the best thing I have ever had. Though there was that spicy lobster in New York...
Jim , 43, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
More About MeGreat Denver of humor an very dedicated to whom I'm with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies an play sports with nephews
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone's business and the that likes to dress nice and makes a lot of money and Denver of humor
Favorite MusicLove EMINEM. guys great
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, survival shows
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksUs Weekly
Where You Were Raisedcanada an Warren
Others NoticeGreat smile an funny
Favorite FoodLobster hands down
Favorite PlacesNascar races and or concerts in other states
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on weather usually
Life GoalsGo to Alaska and Venice

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)