Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rose Bud, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Rose Bud, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tory , 41, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeCare free, fun loving, just enjoy life and anything outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and fish
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, honest and outgoing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHunting magazines
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather
Life GoalsJust to be a good dad to my boys
JR , 28, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeTired of being used and let down! I want a real relationship with real love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors unfortunatly my job keeps me indoors alot! I break horses and I love watching movies!
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that understands the cowboy way! Someone that is thankful for having me in there lives and that dont put me down all the time
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsoutdoor stuff
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placeswork and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBe where i am now HAPPY
Preston , 20, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
Favorite Musicrock country some rap
Richard , 39, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeI am a kind and loving man , I love with my heart and care about the one Im with I dont lie cheat on my special someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who doesnt cheat or lie and is faitfull to one person
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IA the house
Josh Pratt , 19, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeI am pretty chill and laid back until u piss me off I really caring and will let u know if ur beautiful right off the bat
Favorite Musicc
Favorite TV Showsany thats interesting
Favorite Moviescountry rock and some hip hop
Favorite Fooddeer meat hamburger and some spicy food
Favorite Placeshome deer stand and anywhere i can meet a beautiful girl
Life Goalsget out of highschool and go to collage
Penelope , 22, Female seeking Male, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeI'm fun and loving person. I'm a trusting person too. I have a hard time letting people see my heart because I've been hurt to many times.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and loving. Someone that will make me smile and laugh.
Where You Were RaisedOut in the middle out nowhere. Truthfully
Others NoticeSomeone people can trust with anything.
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesI really don't have one.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed because I get up early on Saturday for work.
Shean , 20, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About Melooking to settle down fall in love and get married im tired of all the bs games i want a real relationship
Favorite Musiccountry all the way
Favorite TV Showsanything good
Favorite Moviesanything scary bloody and gory ;)
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home cuz i have no where to go
Life Goalsnothing still tryin to figure myself out
Ken , 44, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, Hunting, Horror film, Meeting New People
Favorite MusicKISS, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lady Gaga, Evanescence, Nickelback, Country music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Top Gear, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Bucket List, Transporter 3, Paul Blart: Mall Cop, No Country for Old Men, Eagle Eye
Favorite BooksStephen King
Fonnie , 80, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeI am a very likeable sort. I bs a lot at the coffee shop.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbie when I was able to work was gardning.
Political AffiliationConsertive.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like find someone who is comfortable with me & me with her.
Favorite MusicMost all types excrept that hard rock stuff. Mostly instrumental. I sure am a fan of the group Abba,which is long gone now.
Favorite TV ShowsSports, westerns, & news
Favorite MoviesBeing disabled"due to a stroke" I can't manuver too well around a theater so I just watch whatever is on tv. Most times the selections are good.
Favorite BooksTv guide.
Favorite FoodWhatever looks good at resturants or whatever you cook at home.
Favorite PlacesA favorite local restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in the local restaurant.
Life GoalsAt my age & condition is to find someone to grow older with & cuddly on the couch.
Freland , 41, Male seeking Female, Rose Bud, AR
More About MeIm very outgoing n i love to make people laugh n very lonely im ready for some excitment!
Where You Were RaisedHeber springs
Others NoticeNice ass
Favorite FoodLobster

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages