Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rogers, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Rogers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jackie Miller , 39, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeI'm the girl next door with one little catch I like to play with the boys and I do hold my own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride dirt bikes. Let me put it another way I love to ride period.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy that can handle me in all areas. When we play I want him to pick me up and throw me over his shoulder and off we go. But also know that yes most of my friends are guys because of what I do but I with him and him only.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Florida
Others NoticeThe fact that I'm a girl and I ride and in to motocross.
Favorite PlacesDirt track
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pit
Life GoalsTo make it to 50.
Sean , 25, Male seeking Female, Rogers, OH
Dating StatusFormer Army, now back to partying
Favorite Quotes"Don't say sorry... Just don't do it again"
Where You Were RaisedRogers, Ohio
SecretThe thing that scares me the most in life isn't dying or losing a loved one, it's being alone.
douglas , 98, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Kasey , 37, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeI am a fun outgoing person, who likes to see what the world has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Traveling, Hanging out with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes go have fun no matter what we do. I like someone who is going to respect me and accepts my kids.
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Coldcase, Without a Trace, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedMalvern,AR
Others NoticeI have a sweet personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo be happy and content with my life
Dik , 79, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Dating StatusDINNER, DRINKS AND MUSIC
More About Mealready answered
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, honest and romantic
Favorite MusicLove most music except hard rock
Favorite MoviesOPEN TO MOST FLIMS
Favorite Bookstoo many questions
Favorite Quotesnevgere, never surrender and damn the torpeados
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, California, NW Arkansas
Others NoticeFriendly, outgoing. Honest, loyal. Look younger than my age.nReasonably good looking.
Favorite Foodseafood, italian mexican
Favorite Placestoo many questions
Subjects You Think AboutNEED A WOMAN BACK IN MY LIFE!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out to a patio for dinner, with music I hope
Life GoalsHappy relationship and financially secure plus healthy
Steve Neil , 54, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Dating StatusWell i fish and Golf so Someone change my way just a Little but don't cut me off Love it
More About MeIm just A Arkansas Hillbilly without all the Trimmings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Fishing and Golf
Favorite QuotesPick Me
Where You Were RaisedLowell Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgrab
Favorite PlacesBeing on the water on my Ranger Bass boat with nothing on my minr or anything to bother me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iya I work Monday thru Thursday
SecretI really dont have any that i can think about
AdamGrant21 , 26, Male seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeI am very kind and generous with myself. Willing to put the other person first I am always a kind ear to bounce feelings and ideas off of.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Mediation, Hiking, video games, Movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy that is willing to take things a little slow, but also willing to force me out of my shell. Someone who is funny, kind, intelligent.
Favorite MusicMusicals, Pat Benatar, Berlin, Empire of the Sun
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Defiance (TV series), Continuum The Series, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Moviesdramas, musicals , Documentaires
Favorite BooksFirst King of Shannara, The Witch's Daughter, Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn
Where You Were RaisedLexington, KY
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI am very willing to try anything at least once.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to places that stimulate my mind. Really want to go to Italy, Thailand, Japan, Argentina...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I would be at home curled up on the couch watching a good movie
Life GoalsI want to become a teacher. I also want to continue my work with the HRC and No Labels
Raymond , 57, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About Meoutgoing, good sense of humor, fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetan intellectual equal, someone i would be proud to be out with
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placescruises, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Stephen , 48, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI'm an honest hard working man. I'm loyal, compassionate, trustworthy, passionate, loving, caring, sensual, sexual, and relationship minded. I'm a 1 woman man and she will always be treated like a lady should be treated. I have a lot of love to give and when I do she'll know it. If you're in a relationship you must be willing to change with the relationship as it changes because they are works in progress. I believe that you should satisfy each others sexual needs and desires when it is needed not when it is convenient. Always show her and tell her that you love her because the little things do count.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt and fish. Maybe some camping as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman with similar characteristics.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music but my favorite is Hip Hop.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Duck Dynasty, Criminal Minds, CSI, Storage Wars, very versatile.
Favorite MoviesAction and Drama. The only reason I don't like chick flicks is they actually some times make me cry. Big heart.
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Oklahoma. That's where I graduated from.
Others NoticeBroad shoulders
Favorite FoodA well cooked steak. Mexican food runs a very close second.
Favorite PlacesCan Cun, MX
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at dinner with friends or hanging out at home with my dogs.
Life GoalsTo find the right woman, retire, and travel all over.
ethel , 71, Female seeking Male, Rogers, TX
More About MeI try to do things that keep me active after cancer..I enjoy crosswords and try to keep smiling..I love people and everyone seems to love me..My nickname is MAMA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKids and Grandkids, Karoake, Pool
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes c&w music.Likes to play pool..Likes to be around family and friends
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksThe Bible, True Stories
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make of it.
Where You Were Raisedabilene tx
Others Noticemy dimples! and my friendly smiling disposition
Favorite FoodLove chinese,mexican and italian..always up to trying new foods..Dessert would have to be anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love Las Vegas..gambling casinos..anywhere!!Like Texas Roadhouse,Olive Garden,Dynasty
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarteks Station in Temple or home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (279)
Spanish (18)
Other (10)