Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rogers, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Rogers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lindal , 57, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeWell I not know how to put it . They would have to come to that for there seft.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go for walks,just bringg out side
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one is understanding and like to help other and has a good heat . They have to be caring
Favorite MusicI like country and some of rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like about all show . When I get to see one
Favorite MoviesTrue storys
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRogers Ark
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner, dessert
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place, as long as my date was with me and we was talking is all I want
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home with my dog
Life GoalsI really don't have any . Just to live left and enjoy it
Paris , 54, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Dating StatusLooking for friendship, companionship and relationship
More About MeI'm easy going and down to earth. No drama, fights or arguments from me. I don't smoke, drink sometimes, and try to stay in shape. I'm half greek, I have a tan, straight nose and brown-green eyes.rnrnJust looking for someone that would be interested in me, enjoy life together and have lots of fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI pretty much like doing anything. Just depends on the weather, bad weather watch a movie and good weather do anything outdoors.
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not picky, just someone that has similar interests.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, just depends on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorites.
Favorite MoviesI like science fiction, true stories, action, drama, history, comedy and scary movies.
Favorite BooksI recently read travel and car magazines.
Skills/TalentsI like to dance, draw, and figure things out with computers.
Favorite FoodLove all kinds of foods.
Favorite PlacesI really like beaches, mountains and forests.
Life GoalsTo find a women that has similar interests and is attracted to me as much as I'm attracted to her.rnI would like to start as friends, relationship and possibly marriage.
Eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Favorite Musicrock metal country classical
Favorite TV Showslaw n order svu. pawn stars. lizard lick towing
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption. golden child. angels n demons. devinci code
Favorite Booksdean koontz Lighting
Favorite Fooditalain
Favorite Placesthe great outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilots if things
Life Goalsto start my own business
Charles , 36, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Dating Statusfunnest man alive
More About Mei am a funny honest hard working man i work for glad in rogers i have my own house and truck i take care of my children on my own
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a huge fan off boxing spend most off my time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal
Favorite Musicall kinds buck cherry
Favorite TV Showsking of queens true blood
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmma magazine
Favorite Quotesdon't start none wont be none lol
Where You Were Raisednewcaney tx
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentsim a mans man i fix things machines
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesi really want to travel planning for the next couple of years to go to Australia
Life Goalsto support my children and make sure the go to collage
Dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI believe in God and Miracles.I love sharing my life.I'm loving,caring,humerous,and clean-contious.Ambitious,and can fix or repair about anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for good sense of humor,romantic,caring and cudly woman.
Where You Were RaisedFarms in Wisconsin,as of late in Illinois.
Others NoticeI love to laugh,goofy like to joke around.I'm clean contious.It's obvious I'm very caring and concerned about others.I'd like everyone else to laugh and be happy with me!
Favorite FoodA big juicy fat grilled bacon wrapped fillet!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere,everywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould love to be in front of a fireplace with a woman, even though I just moved here so I've been all over checking out the area.
Life GoalsFind a beautifull partner and settle here(or where ever).
Darlene , 55, Female seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Favorite Music70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedArkansas. Lived on Portland , OR for 20 yrs
Others NoticeThat I am kind hearted and I love dogs.
Sean , 39, Male seeking Male, Rogers, AR
Dating StatusFinding my companion for life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBejeweled Blitz
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest with themselves. Adventurous. Someone who don't judge others on the outside but connecting through our hearts.
Favorite MusicCountry, Bluegrass, Inspirational, Seasonal
Favorite TV ShowsJem and the Holograms, The Golden Girls, American Idol, The Office, Barbara Mandrell and the Mandrell Sisters, The Cosby Show, ALF: The Animated Series, Your World with Neil Cavuto, Fox News Sunday
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Steel Magnolias
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"Always be as happy as you made me tonight", Barbara Mandrell
Where You Were RaisedPekin, IL
Others NoticeMy face
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing, Customer Service, and Computers
Favorite FoodEthnic dishes - Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Korean, home cooked meals, Italian
Favorite PlacesNashville, TN, Branson, MO, Joplin, MO
Friday or Saturday Nights IFrisco Station Mall - Rogers, AR; Pinnacle Promenade - Rogers, AR; Lake Bella Vista - Bentonville, AR; Tanyard Creek - Bella Vista, AR; Club Push - Fayetteville, AR
Life GoalsLose weight; Getting back into the workforce
SecretI want to make out with college wrestlers and swimmers
Kasey , 37, Female seeking Male, Rogers, AR
More About MeI am a fun outgoing person, who likes to see what the world has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Traveling, Hanging out with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes go have fun no matter what we do. I like someone who is going to respect me and accepts my kids.
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Coldcase, Without a Trace, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedMalvern,AR
Others NoticeI have a sweet personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo be happy and content with my life
ernie , 52, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI feel I have a lot of heart. Honest, I love togetherness, faithful, God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, music, hiking fishing camping, pool, horse shoes
Political AffiliationMay sound bad, I don't do politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, glass half full, happy, willing to let go of the past, God
Favorite MusicBeatles, classic rock, Country, love about all music!
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, History channel
Favorite MoviesCommidies, action, adventure
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedEnid Oklahoma, Pittsburgh Kansas
Others NoticeHard to say , probably my hair.
Favorite FoodStuffed bell peppers and fried potatoes
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks, flea markets yard sales, concerts, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntil now, at home
Life GoalsWalk closer with Christ, and meet my soul mate.
james , 23, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
More About MeI am your country boy with a lil wild and romance side im down to earth.Im very loving a caring willing to listen and help other much as i can.family comes first in my book as always.I made my mistakes but i learned from my mistakes.I keep push forward no matter what life brings me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to volenteer at places help the elders much as i can i like to fish and take care of my dad that has stage 4 lung cancer
Political Affiliationnone they are all bank robbers
Who I Would Like to MeetIm lookin for a lady that has her feet planted in the ground that dont take no bs but knows what to kid around and not a lady that loving caring out going respectfull for their self and other who willing to take the exstra step on everything looks dont bother me
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and miltary
Favorite Moviesromance action drama
Favorite Booksummmmmmm none
Favorite Foodmy fav food is smoked briskit with homemade potato saladed slow cooked baked beans fresh saled smoked corn on the cob with home made bread and for dessert will be homemade fudge
Favorite Placescivil war battle parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing with family
Life GoalsMy life goals is to be able to open a non profit horse ranch for the mental disabities and the people who was abused and raped

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (289)
Spanish (20)
Other (10)