Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockport, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Rockport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 55, Female seeking Male, Rockport, IN
More About MeI am a very loving, caring, person. I have been done dirty and will not go through that again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bowl, go to fleamarkets,auctions,yard sales.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesWesterns,scary movies
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite PlacesRyans, Old country buffet,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the computer.
Life Goalsgetting my axxociates degree in business administration accounting option
rosemarie , 50, Female seeking Male, Rockport, MA
More About Mei am 49 looked for love in all wrong places took time out for me now i'm ready to look for someone special and passionate. quite simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationdont ask!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty
Favorite TV ShowsTMZ on TV
Where You Were Raisedgloucester, mass.
Others Noticemy smile and goodness
Favorite Foodall types especially spicey
Favorite Placesnever been on exoctic vacation, reteraunt would do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live the rest of my life happy and spend it with someone someone like me
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockport, TX
More About Mehonest to a fault and a big dreamer
Political Affiliationnone ....all politicians are the same
Who I Would Like to Meetstreet smarts and confidence
Favorite MusicAny Accept Rap
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite Foodany depends on my mood
Favorite Placesthe sea wall at the harbor in the mornings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere or at home
Life Goalsi like to found a non profit organisation
Karen , 59, Female seeking Male, Rockport, TX
Dating StatusRockportlady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationbest person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a sensitive, warm, honest, no head games, and passionate man who is interested in a relationship not just sex.
Favorite MusicClassic Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesWar of the Worlds
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgardening, word games
Favorite Foodseafood, chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Life Goalslearning to relax and take life easy
Secretit wouldn't be a secret if I told you
jonathon , 35, Male seeking Female, Rockport, IN
More About Mei have a 9.5 incher nice and thick
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Pawn Stars on History, Hard Core Pawn, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Counting Cars on History, Fast N" Loud
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy body when i take off my shirt
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnashville tennesee rainforest cafe
Nikki , 29, Female seeking Male, Rockport, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay some pool or go bowling, enjoy a good workout at the gym. Maybe play some video games :-P
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, family guy, sons of anarchy, ghost adventures, saturday night live
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were Raisedauburn
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPasta, chocolates
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Jane , 59, Female seeking Male, Rockport, TX
Dating StatusHappy with my life... but will be happier when it's our life!
More About MeMy friends would describe me as a friendly, humorous, warm, and optimistic woman. I enjoy being around people, but I have no problem being by myself. I am playful and like to tease, but I can take what I dish out. I look like a “girly-girl”, but I am a tomboy at heart. I have a fun and playful side to me, but I also have a very sensual and loving side. Sometimes I speak French when I am driving, but never use sign language when I get mad. I still love my job after 35 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy spending time with family and friends. Entertaining at home or going out. Also enjoy: spontaneous weekend getaways, games of any kind, college football, music and art festivals, anything with the right person!
Political AffiliationLean towards moderate conservative and middle-of-the-road
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are open with affection…you will hug me, kiss me soulfully, want to make love to me, but will not be afraid to show me. You are easy to talk to, a good listener, not too judgmental, but able to tell me if I'm way off base. You're a good person with a good heart who loves family, animals, weekend get-always, and drinking from the glass that's at least half full. You do the right thing even when no one is watching. You have an amazing ability to forgive and not hold grudges. You can make me laugh, but also make me weak in my knees with just a glance across a room or a gentle touch.
Favorite MusicPop (anything with a beat); rock & roll; oldies; some country; some rap; classical
Favorite MoviesEpic; romance comedies; adventure; drama; classic black & white
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around, comes around. Karma, baby!
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile!
Skills/TalentsTeaching; art...minor in college; cooking; kissing ;)
Favorite FoodMexican food; seafood; good salad; pickles =)
Favorite PlacesTropical; little out-of-the way dive with a good atmosphere; having cocktails with friends/family; really anything with the right person
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes a man tick?
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither getting together with a group of friends or family and cooking/cocktails; watching movies at home and relaxing; out to eat at a local restaurant
Life GoalsRetire in the next few years; volunteer; get back into my art; find a lifelong friend/lover
SecretShhhhhhh...it's a secret! ;)
Patty , 42, Female seeking Male, Rockport, IN
More About MeI get along with most everyone, but know who to avoid as to not put myself in a bad situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends, gardeining and anything non computorized
Political AffiliationI have very little, I do vote.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,caring, loving, peacemaker like myself but compliements me.:)
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV, Cooking on a Budget, Family Feud
Favorite MoviesLove Story, Action
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite Foodsteak,grilled meats, and a lot of other foods.
Favorite PlacesAmusment parks, or country living.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or shopping.
Life GoalsTo marry someday and live in a small country home with a couple of horses.
SecretI'm a good girl all the time.
teri , 50, Female seeking Female, Rockport, TX
Dating Statuslets dance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee a good movie take a walk on the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsoft musci no yelling
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksmagazine
Skills/Talentscooking and writing
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalsto find the one
Maria , 48, Female seeking Male, Rockport, TX
Dating StatusCute fun italain !
More About MeIam fun. out going, Italian from Wilm,de Live in philly and Atlatic City Nj.LIve in vegas 4 years.Iam very passionate.. Iam have a weeknes for Blondes! I dont smoke ! I love rock and mental music.Tired of being single lol. Hoping to find a great guy! I dont think hehe lives in vegas. Lol I have a kick ass personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the gym, tanning, getting my nails done.Playing darts. watch football.And I am a philly eagles fan. Dinning out.
Political AffiliationI dont follow
Who I Would Like to MeetIam looking for a fun guy knows how to treat a lady.I love dinning out.and watching football.
Favorite MusicRock and mental.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor and Football
Favorite Moviesx rated lol
Favorite BooksCosmo but not a book reader. Just like magazine
Where You Were RaisedWilmington,De
Others Noticemy ass
Skills/TalentsFun to be with,
Favorite FoodFavorite food Cheseburgers , steak and potates,And of course italian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym
Life GoalsHopefully find a husband since i was never married.
SecretLove to kiss for hours

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)