Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rock Hill, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Rock Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
More About MeI am kindhearted,open,and honest. I see myself maybe being married again one day. I am fool for love. I am very much a prankster/ big kid who absolutely loves kids. I also HATE typing. I will text something sweet or uplifting to my someone but I don't want to have a conversation in text. Thats what phones are for. LOL
Political AffiliationRepulican/ conservative but you have your choice
Who I Would Like to MeetWho is ideal at age 40? There has to be that attraction. For me it is uasully a smaller petite lady, but chemistry comes not only in looks but in personality. I try to get to know someone before I judge.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Tanked -animal planet, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodPizza, seafood, home style country cooking
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends, shooting pool, concert
Life GoalsI just want a good girl to miss me!
Gary , 38, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
More About MeNot a subscriber here but can be found on (y)(a)(h)(o)(o)...sn gary followed by the numbers seven,six,two,eight,two thousand
Sherri , 51, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Dating StatusLife Is Not A Dress Rehearsal...
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want honesty...take care of themselves..have a job..Romantic...unselfish...I want something Magical to happen
Where You Were RaisedRock Hill, SC
Others Noticebody , smile , eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake!!
Favorite PlacesBeach..mountains..lake...sporting events
David , 63, Male seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Dating StatusFun Loving guy here looking for the same
More About MeJust and average guy here, hard working and loving, A divorced father of five, the kind of guy who would do anything for you, I love roller coaster and love to have fun. I love to stay home with the special person or go out and have dinner and have fun, very much into kissing and hugging and spending quite time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove going to flea markets and yard sales, shopping and road trips, for the day or weekends, or just staying home a catching up on movies and home project
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a guy who is wanting to be with one man only, who is willing to be then for me, the good and the bad. the kind of guy who can cry on my shoulder and let me cry on his if nessary. The kind of guy who will let me know he love me with little gifts like a rose, a card, a suprise at any time.
Favorite Musiccletic thunder and cletic woman, 70, 80 music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, History channel, re-runs, ER,
Favorite MoviesLove stories, Drama,
Favorite BooksDo not like to read
Favorite FoodChinese Food,
Favorite PlacesLove the beach
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life
Jay , 46, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite Fooditalian, sushi, chinese, thai, sushi, bbq, cheesecake, sushi, soul food, seafood, dark chocolate....did I say sushi? LOL
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Rock Hill, SC
Dating Statuslooking
More About MeAnything you wanna know, feel free to ask. I am an open book.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with a sense of adventure and likes to take risks.
Favorite MusicNickelback and any rock besides the hardcore stuff
Favorite TV Showssportscenter ncis anything thats really interesting on the discovery or history channel
Favorite Moviesanything scary or that catches my eye
Favorite Quotes"For the record, Im not fat, Im fluffy"
Where You Were RaisedChester, VA
Others NoticeQuiet until i start talking
Skills/Talentsi can cook just about anything
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but home
Can't Live Withoutthings and stuff
Subjects You Think Aboutjust life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually working on friday and saturday nights
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant or become a manager one day
SecretOnly if you ask
Peter , 60, Male seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
More About Menothing special about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBirdwatching
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetstill breathing
Favorite BooksShakespeare
Favorite Quotes"Time's glory is to calm contending kings, to unmask falsehoods and bring truth to light."nn
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeNot really sure:)
Favorite Foodwhatever
Favorite Placeswhatever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where
Life Goalsnone
Linda , 23, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
More About Mewell i am a very outgoing person, i love to meet new people! im ready to start looking for a committed relationship and to become a paramedic. i love to be outdoors when it feels nice outside and on my lazy days i just like to be cuddle up on the couch watching movies and relaxing!
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a guy who is out going, has a good career for them self and knows how to have a good time, loves to be outdoors and can also have days were they just wanna cuddle up and watch movies.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance, thriller
Where You Were RaisedFort Mill
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodnot really picky!
Favorite Placesdoesn't really matter to me where i go its who im with an if im having a good time!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere my friends wanna go!!!
Life Goalsto become a paramedic and to find mr. right!!
SAMANTHA , 43, Female seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooting pool, going to nascar races, dirt track races, camping....etc
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were RaisedSC
Secretdont have any secrets... u want to know just ask...
Aubrey , 44, Male seeking Male, Rock Hill, SC
Dating StatusThe Princess is Here!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Basketball, Football, Soccer, Running, Walking and Bartending!!
Where You Were RaisedMid West to the Carolinas
Others NoticeMy Nice Tuckus!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work Bartending!!! One of my Favorite things to do!!! Unless I'd be on a date!!!
SecretNot shy at all!! LMAO

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (250)
Spanish (17)
French (11)
German (11)