Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reykjavik, Iceland » White/Caucasian

Singles in Reykjavik, Iceland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jón Kr.Guðmundsson. , 61, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFerðast um landið Ísland og taka myndir.
Political AffiliationEr ekki pólitískur.
Favorite MusicAllt nema simfóníur.
Favorite TV ShowsSilfur Egils.
Favorite MoviesTaxy drivver
Favorite BooksPerceval Kee.
Favorite QuotesKvikmyndum.
Where You Were RaisedÍ Reykjavík aðalega.
Others NoticeEr þægilegur í umgengni.
Skills/TalentsÉg er fjölhæfur til vinnu,fjölmenntaður á iðnaðarsviði.
Favorite FoodBorða næstum allt.
Favorite PlacesGrímsey,Héðinsfjörður og Hálendið.
Subjects You Think AboutAllt sem er gott og skemmtilegt.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHeima hjá mér.
Life GoalsEkkert.
Magnus Thor Snorrason , 48, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Dating StatusLive time partner
Where You Were RaisedIceland
Others NoticeEasy going with a good sese of humor
Bogi , 40, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak, Scuba Diving, Readig Books, Rock climbing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz
Where You Were RaisedReykjavík in Iceland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or socializing with friends
Life Goalsto be happy
drxspakur , 47, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, my kids and music, work and cooking
þorarinn , 46, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Dating Status?????????
More About Meég er bara ég og stefni á skóla í haust ef allt gengur upp....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesþau eru allt of mörg
Favorite Musicbubbi morthens, green day, erick clapton, sex pisthols, class, og margar fleiri
Favorite TV Showsheilsubælið
Favorite Moviessódóma
Favorite BooksGrasaættinn
Favorite Quotesæ veit ekki
Gullbra , 46, Female seeking Male, Reykjavik, IS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseriding, travelling, having fun and meeting up with my good friends and lot more..... but won't tell you now.
Favorite MusicDikta, Hjálmar, Electra
Favorite BooksPaulo Cohelo's works: 11 minutes, Brida, Veronika decides to day, the Zahir and all his other great books.
Favorite QuotesMay you live interesting times!
Where You Were RaisedIceland
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my smiling face :)
Subjects You Think AboutCelebration of my existence through life, love and laughter
Life Goals"Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans"
SecretWill tell you later :)
Ingi , 45, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Dating StatusOpen
More About MePretty laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesÁhugavert fólk sem hefur eitthvað að segja, fallegar konur sem hafa ekkert að segja (tímabundið í öllum tilfellum).
Political AffiliationYes
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone interesting ;-)
Favorite MusicHommadiskó, Heavy Metal Rock, Old school Djass. Maroon 5.
Favorite Movies6th sense, Pulp Fiction, Wanted
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Reykjavik
Skills/TalentsFor me to know and you to find out.
Favorite PlacesMi Casa.
Can't Live WithoutCigarettes, Red, Attention, Sex.
Subjects You Think AboutI try not to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty or chill.
Life GoalsTo conquer the world or die trying.
SecretNice try.
Jvarsson , 52, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Sveinn , 56, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Dating StatusSporty and nice person...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love all kinds of athletics, music and I am active myselfe in walking and other things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood nice looking goodhearted woman.
Favorite MusicAll kind of Blues, Rock, Funk, Reggie. For me good music is good music where ever it comes from.
Favorite TV ShowsI don´t watch tv so much that I can tell :-)
Favorite MoviesAll the movies about The Pink Panther with Peter Sellers.
Favorite BooksSome can´t take one out
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedin my hometown
Others NoticeCheerful and polite
Skills/Talentsmany I can´t take one out
Favorite FoodAlmost every grillmeat, don´t matter what it is
Favorite PlacesI love some restaurants here in my hometown. The pure nature of the countryside is one of my most favorite thing to visit.
Subjects You Think Aboutthere are many things I think about all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I watch tv or video, sometimes I go out visiting my friends.
Life GoalsLife my life the very best and find a good woman to share life
icecoach , 42, Female seeking Male, Reykjavik, IS
Dating StatusProfessional figure skating coach in Reykjavik looking for great conversation, friendship and maybe more!
More About MeI'm a positive, happy and hard working woman. Loves my job and loves my kids. I have a good sense of humor and love intelligent conversation as well as quiet time for relaxation. I like good music, good food, good wine and good company! I like art, music, writing and a movie or 2.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Music and Art, Travel, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Cooking & Baking
Who I Would Like to MeetA professional person with good manners, kindness and a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, Soft and Classic Rock, 80 and 90 Hits
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticePositive personality
Skills/TalentsWriting, drawing, painting, choreography for my job, seeing both sides of every situation, always happy
Favorite FoodLike everything but love meat and fish with a nice glass of wine most of all
Favorite PlacesHome, The Ice rink where I work, anywhere I can relax with someone special
Life GoalsTo find hapinness and companionship at the end of the day.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)
Other (39)