Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rehovot, Israel » White/Caucasian

Singles in Rehovot, Israel are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
PT , 47, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
Dating StatusFun and froody guy
Yoav , 45, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
More About MeI'm a good listener, I have a great sense of humor & I'm good with people.nI also have a 22cm cock & a deep, talentful tongue.
Political Affiliationleft-center.
Who I Would Like to MeetSince I'm looking for casual sex & flings only, secrecy & discretion are a must.nAlso, I'm clean & expect the same.
Favorite BooksThe Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide: Complete & Unabridged
Where You Were RaisedIn Israel & Europe.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMint.
Favorite PlacesGood restaurants, Italy & Kenya.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, mostly. With the family.
Life GoalsI hope to, one day, overcome my stage fright & get back to singing.nHotel management.
barry0544780913 , 38, Male seeking Male, Rehovot, IL
Political Affiliationwho gives a fuck
Favorite MusicProject Pitchfork Official, Enya, celion dion
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), ER
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticei am verry shy
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesprague
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdo not know
Moshe , 32, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musictoo many options i couldnt say
Favorite TV Showslost i guess
Favorite Movieshow many questions
Favorite Booksno more please
Favorite Foodpasta
Roei , 24, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
Favorite MusicACDC KORN LP MEGADETH CHILDREN OF BODOM METALICA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI:.CSI:MIAMI,CSI:NY PRISON BREAK 24 SURVIVOR SEINFELD FRIENDS
Shay , 22, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus and game of thrones
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbio
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placesalps
Life Goalsto live
Daniela , 27, Female seeking Male, Rehovot, IL
tamir , 21, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
Where You Were RaisedMany places
pattyr , 38, Female seeking Male, Rehovot, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and does what they say, and doesn't make false promises
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, Fear Factor, Early Edition, Highlander
Favorite MoviesK-Pax, Gattica, Highlander
Favorite BooksAsk later
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, Tapas, Mexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night is Shabbat. Saturday night anything can happen.
Life GoalsTo try and be the best that I can be. nTo be a good and patient person

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages