Online Speed Dating » Singles in Redmond, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Redmond, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jassy , 48, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
More About MeI am a very nice person and treat people the way I would want to be treated.
Who I Would Like to MeetGoals and good morals, very family oriented
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile:)
Favorite FoodItalian
Life GoalsHaving great friends and family
Teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Klayson , 37, Male seeking Female, Redmond, WA
Favorite TV Showscsi
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite Foodbrazil food
shade , 35, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Swimming and Dancing
Political Affiliationi dont
Favorite Musicblues and gospel
Where You Were Raisedmalibu
Others NoticeI am caring loving understanding and accommodating loyal ,respect ,honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Inon
Secreti dont have
Karon , 26, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
More About MeThis is me and if you don't like there is the door. So get to stepin
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsglee, bully beatdown, ufc,
Favorite Moviesthe hangover
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were Raisedredmond wa
Favorite Foodpizza, salad
Life Goalsto open up my own daycare
Dawn , 41, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
Allan , 67, Male seeking Female, Redmond, OR
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite QuotesAs a man thinketh, so shall he be. Jesus
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm intelligent
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBy water
Subjects You Think AboutWhy we are here, what happened on this planet, how does science fit in. Who built the pyramids? Etc.
Kelly , 52, Male seeking Female, Redmond, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Basketball, Outdoor Activites
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is real, you aren’t pretentious. You dress up for work or functions, but when it’s not necessary…you are laid back…jeans or shorts. You don’t wear make up all the time (you don’t have to)…you show your beautiful self to me. You take care of yourself…you exercise and eat healthy…I’m not looking for a clone, just someone with similar goals. Please be confident in who you are, independent and happy in your own skin. Last but not least, “it” has to be there…Dating can be fun, and I've met some awesome women out there..but, I’m looking for that “magic in a bottle”… If this sparks an interest to know more, just let me know
Favorite Musicsoul, gospel, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesGospel Hill
Favorite BooksCloud Atlas, La Tia Tula Y El Escribidor
Favorite Quoteswhat doesn't kill you , Makes you stronger
Where You Were RaisedRedmond , WA
Skills/TalentsCreative
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesParis
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
SecretNone
Krista , 30, Female seeking Male, Redmond, WA
More About MeI dont cheat I don't Lie I just want to be treated the same way I treat other people
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice, sweet, who has a big heart, who can accept people for who they are and I don't want to be lied to
Favorite MusicNirvana, Linkin Park, Brantly Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedGlenCampbell Pennsylvania
Favorite Placesid like to travel the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell up until tonight home with my so called boyfriend but u see where that led me too so im not sure yet
Life Goalsi wanna get outta this place
Kathern , 60, Female seeking Male, Redmond, OR
More About MeMY PROFILE OVER END OF FEBRUARY.... I read, play on computer, like to walk with my dog. I love music, golden oldies, country, other. I love my family and like to spend time with them. like camping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI was diagnosed with emphysema about 2 yrs ago. Still do what I want, am not on oxygen...maybe someday that'll change. I'm very into family. I like to read, go camping, walk, road trips.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar interests
Favorite Musiccountry, golden oldies
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, NCIS, JAG, MASH
Favorite MoviesMASH,
Favorite Booksanything by Patricia Cornwell, Janet Evanovich,
Where You Were RaisedOregon, born and raised
Others Noticemy blue eyes, my height and slender build
Favorite Foodlasagna, manicotti, lol I love Italian food. I like meat n potatoes, not a vegetarian.
Favorite Placesthe beach, the mountains
Can't Live Withoutmy significant other, my four-legged kids, my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (17)