Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
STEVE , 36, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating StatusOver the top, Mental, But loads of fun!!!
More About Mei have a good sense of humour which can be sarcastic at times. I love music and films and enjoy having a good time, message me and have a chat, i dont bite.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycle, watch tv and films, socialise
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, energetic, likes to laugh and enjoys a cuddle or two
Favorite Musicdance
Favorite TV Showstop gear, the gadget show, mythbusters
Favorite Movieshorror, action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedreading
Others Noticesense of humour
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesministry of sound, anywhere theres music really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with a beer and a film or out on the town
Dave , 36, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating StatusStrong and Solid
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a professional who is eager to be happy and to be loved. I am very affectionate so ICE queens need not apply
Where You Were RaisedReading
Others NoticeMy BLue Eyes and my smile
Jonathan , 46, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meeasy going, laid back but motivated enough to keep moving forward.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports memorabilia, collectibles, gambling, movies
Political Affiliationnone they all suck,registered independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true partner not someone who judges or is miserable 24/7
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Family Guy,American Dad, America's Got Talent, Sports, Boardwalk Empire, Hell on Wheels, Person of Interest, Grimm
Favorite MoviesNo Preference
Where You Were RaisedBerks county PA
Favorite FoodI cook everything great so its hard to have one favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsFind a good woman and travel
Donna , 59, Female seeking Male, Reading, MA
More About MeI love the outdoors. I am mildly athletic..love to hike and kayak. I am pretty astute about people....no flies on me :-). I am emotionally mature and make the most of life.....enjoy people as I go. I appreciate the small things in life and enjoy being kind to people. I am very nurturing and compassionate, but will treat a man like a man...not a child, and expect to be treated like a lady.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGood character and values. Intelligent, emotionally mature. Likes to laugh and have fun. Prefers to see the glass half full.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have others do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedWakefield
Others NoticeI'm friendly/approachable
Favorite Foodlobster,seafood in general, ice cream, popcorn with a movie.
Favorite PlacesVenice, Italy. The Caribbean.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, God, how people treat each other. How the world, and people are changing and behaving.
Janelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Paramore, Bon Jovi, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Lifehouse, Orianthi, Avril Lavigŋe, My Darkest Days by My Darkest Days, Nirvana, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Muse 4 ever
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Simpson, Familly Guy!!!, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Futurama, Modern Family TV
Favorite Moviessafe Haven, The Lucky One, Letters to Juliet, Pirates Of The Carribean, Transformers (2007), Iron Man, The Avengers, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios
Favorite FoodSeafood and pasta
Christine , 60, Female seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI am introspective, shy at first, practical and loving. I am generous and kind to most others.
Political Affiliationslightly left of the middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is very butch, caring, nuturing and can communicate very well.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeProbably my smile.
Skills/Talents35 years as an RN...do not work now.
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe beach...Walks in the woods
Subjects You Think Abouttime travel probability, BUTCHES, my origins and purpose in life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dining out or maybe at a concert.
Life GoalsTo find someone I can spend time with and care about with reciprocation.
George , 60, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating Statusyoung at heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Sorts
Favorite TV ShowsFather Ted
Favorite MoviesAction, thrillers
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were RaisedReading Berks
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Craig , 46, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic/guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice girl
Favorite Music80srock/metal
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy.,,cops
Favorite Movieshorror drama
Favorite Booksspephen king
Favorite Quotesamagine that..you are what u eat,what happed?dig this,actually.
Where You Were Raisedbridgeport,ct
Others Noticeaccent eyes manners
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe concert scene
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen ,music,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto do something great..............!
Secretmary jane and coffee
Steve , 40, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeWidower, Hard working, Father of a 9 year old daughter, Very easy to get along with, Not into confutations, I am a lover not a fighter, Love family time, I am a dedicated and devoted to my family, I feel that its important to share home chores by working together, Enjoys quality time with someone special-watching movies & cuddling, going to movie theaters, out to eat, the beach, hiking, working out, pets, I have to enjoy shopping because I have a 9 year old daughter...lol...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, walk in the woods, Outdoor activities
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Fun, Loving, Understanding, Will to work as one (together), Cooks, share house work, positive and enjoys life, likes children, Very easy to get along with, Not into confutations, Love family time, being dedicated and devoted to our family, watching movies & cuddling, going to movie theaters, out to eat, the beach, hiking, working out, pets, I have to enjoy shopping because I have a 9 year old daughter...lol...
Favorite MusicPop, Heave Metal, Country, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy Hollow, The Following, Chicago Fire, Castle, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedLebanon
Others NoticeVery friendly, kind hearted, easy to get along with, know that I am a good father and hard working.
Favorite FoodLasagna, chicken parm, Chinese, pizza, ice cream, cherry cheese cake, woopies pies, cookies, sour cream and onion chips.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find a special women to share my life with.
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Reading, MA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (626)
Spanish (25)
French (19)
German (22)
Other (26)