Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dennis , 41, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Where You Were Raisedpennslyvania
Favorite Foodpizza
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting People, Enjoying Life, MAKING MONEY, Work
Favorite MusicAlt Bands, Old Rock Bands
Favorite QuotesNever to old to take a chance. Try to do rite the first time
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Luke , 23, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About Mei am a very easy going and chatty person.ni love to meet new people and to get to know them.nam just looking for mrs right :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Freinds, Play Video Games, Sports, Gym
Who I Would Like to Meetanything really as long as they treat me right.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Family Guy, Dirty Sanchez
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedAscot
Others Noticemost people notice my eyes first.nas most people say i have "wolf eyes"
Favorite Foodspaghetti bolognese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my mates. usually at one of their houses having a laugh
Life Goalsto become a manager in the work place i am in.
awesomeblonde56 , 57, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About Mei have a great personality im funny and honest and caring and sincere and very faithful
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor is a must nice smile compassionate and affectionate and decent looking a man that takes care of himself
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Thank Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedReading Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodseafood and fruit and ice cream
Favorite Placesred lobster and amusement parks and I wanna go to disneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home have no one to date
Life Goalsi want to meet the man of my dreams and spend my life with him
deek , 54, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating Statusmad
More About Mefunny, happy ,bit daft, spontaneous , loving and affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike the countryside, keeping fit (my job does that) movies meals pretty varied and like trying new stuff
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty be happy cuddlin up and enjoy a laugh
Favorite Musicwide taste in music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv that much
Favorite Movieskill bill and elf
Favorite Booksdont do much reading
Favorite Quotesassumption is the mother of all ****ups
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticei tend to be able to make people laugh and i mix well
Skills/Talentstalking
Favorite Foodfillet steak and seafood
Favorite Placescountryside
Subjects You Think Aboutamnesia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipreferably with a gorgeous woman ,unfortuneately home alone
Life Goalslaugh lots love lots and be loved
Secretbillionaire but dont tell anyone
joe63694 , 58, Male seeking Female, Reading, MA
More About Mejust to live your life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationi do not care
Who I Would Like to Meetany thing is fine
Favorite MusicRolling Stones Doors, Eminem, The Doors, Four Non Blondes, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Duck Dynasty on A&E, House
Where You Were RaisedReading, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Fooditalian american
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsto retire and enjoy life
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
David , 36, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating StatusTired Of Games
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars Models Movies Ps3
Who I Would Like to MeetWould Dosent Play Games Wants To Have A Relationship And A Family
Where You Were RaisedReading, Pa
Others NoticeIm Too Nice Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging Out With My Kids
Jim diveterano , 61, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeLoyal, honest, fun to be with. I like to lay by the pool.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar shows pool.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving. Honest, loyal, someone who will have my back
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory.
Favorite BooksCar and driver
Where You Were RaisedSouth phily
Others NoticeHow generous I am
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMexico. Any beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Casino sometimes
Life GoalsTo find a best friend and lover
Nicole Carlance , 38, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeIm a very caring and loving person. Id help anybody out. And i love family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJoe Paterno, Baseball, Football, Camping, Relay For Life, Like 2 go out and have fun with my friends. Drinking sometimes not much., I Like to Play Bingo, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Amusement parks, Hanging Out With Friends, Slushies, Milkshake, Chocolate, Breakfast, Dunkin' Donut, Christmas, Peanut butter, Hanging With My Friends, Pizza, Coffee, Sleeping, Money
Political AffiliationWho cares. (What dose it matter they do what they want anyway. And they screw everything up.)
Who I Would Like to Meet2 have almost the same interest so we can do things 2gether.
Favorite TV ShowsABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Reba, Storage Wars on A&E, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Kate Plus 8, Untold Stories of the E.R., Pretty Little Liars, Untold stories of the ER, Hoarders on A&E
Favorite MoviesTitanic, The Goonies, Cars, Winnie the Pooh, The Lion King, The Smurfs, Buddy The Elf, Official Grease Movie, A Christmas Story, Dirty Dancing, The Green Mile, Gremlins
Favorite QuotesGET OVER IT.....
Where You Were RaisedReading, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeEvery1 likes my eyes tell how pretty they r.
Favorite FoodChines
Favorite PlacesBoomerangs Id love to go on a cruise. Walking on trails. Camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home. I like 2 go out to the club. Or my gfs house.
Life GoalsWorking on getting my drivers lisence doing that now. And would like 2 settle down and have a family.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (624)
Spanish (25)
French (18)
German (22)
Other (26)