Online Speed Dating » Singles in Prince Albert, Canada » White/Caucasian

Singles in Prince Albert, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nicole , 58, Female seeking Male, Prince Albert, CA
More About Mei listen ,loyal honest I live in Canada
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, need to trust, fun, loves dogs
Others Noticedont care
Favorite Foodicecream,fruits,potine
Favorite Placeszoo,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
Copper , 40, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
Where You Were Raisedprince albert
Others Noticemy energy
Aarron , 25, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
Favorite MoviesYes Man
Favorite BooksThe World Is Flat
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton, Alberta
Others NoticeI do love to just have fun! lol Im looking for a smart beautiful kind girl so show me around! I am a really nice guy, I love to be able to share my heart and all my nice things with a special someone lol I love going for walks and swimming! I love sports, anything in the outdoors and Traveling! Movies are another good thing too.nnnPlease feel free to message me anytime! It would just be nice to have company and a friendship as well :)
Favorite Foodi love Italian food, Mexican food, actually lets say i love FOOD! lol
jefferson75 , 39, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, mountain biking, people watching, hangin with my nieces,Golf (oh yeah said that!!) Sports, news,
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicAll music is good!! Just depends on what i'm doing and what kind of mood I'm in.
Favorite MoviesAny sports movie, I love movies that are true stories. Oh yeah I'm a guy..... Porn!!!
Favorite BooksJohn Daly "My Life In And Out of The Rough" Lance Armstrong "It's Not About The Bike"
Favorite Quotes"I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I'm not" "I'd rather drink turpentine and piss on a brush fire"
tomsone , 33, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
More About MeI'm really easy going, very easy to get along with. Really just a softy when it comes right down to it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors, hiking in the bush
Who I Would Like to MeetJust see how we fit
Favorite MusicAnything except country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror movies or comedies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedprince albert and ontario
Others NoticeI would say my hair-mohawk lol but probably my eyes or smile
Favorite FoodPizza or poutine
Favorite PlacesAnywhere travelling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHavin drinks somewhere or at home watching movies
Life GoalsBe an electrician, in the next few years
Bret , 23, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
More About Meim adventurous and like to travel, i usually have a positive attitude, i live to work, i like chatting with friends and meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslift weights, watch movies, listen to music, chat with friends
Political Affiliationnot affiliated
Who I Would Like to Meethappiness, style of attire, proper hygiene
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksXXL mag
Favorite QuotesA person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs. It's jolted by every pebble on the road. Henry Ward Beecher
Where You Were Raisedgo ahead and guess
Others Noticemy cups hahaha
Skills/Talentsmy coordination is slightly above average gotta be quick
Favorite Foodshrimp fettucini
Favorite Placesa lake, brokers active care clinic, TJ's pizza, rock climbing
Subjects You Think Aboutrock and roll and whatever else comes with it haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, a gym, a dance floor, TJ's pizza, the cinema, boston pizza
Life GoalsA life goal for me is to be a part of a company and do most of the management.
Secretask thats why its a secret...duh
Shy1 , 40, Female seeking Male, Prince Albert, CA
Dating StatusLonely and need to chat
More About MeI am a single female, never married and no kids. I love all sorts of music except country. I am Pagan, so I would prefer someone who is open minded when it comes to believes. nnI'm looking for an outgoing man over 5'8" tall and between the ages of 25 to 49. I love to write, meditate, exercise, walk, yoga, and Travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaganism, Yoga, New Age, Writing, Reading, Exercising, Walking, Dining, Traveling, Sports, and having fun.
Political AffiliationI don't care
Favorite MusicAnything but Country Music.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesDon't have one.
Favorite BooksNew Age and Paranormal Romance.
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, Alberta, Canada
Favorite PlacesMontreal
Friday or Saturday Nights ISit at home.
Lana , 24, Female seeking Male, Prince Albert, CA
Life GoalsIron Man, Marathon, Travel the world
Joyce , 73, Female seeking Male, Prince Albert, CA
Dating Statusfun loving senior
More About MeI always try to stay happy. I am a very positive person. I am also a very caring,compassionate person. I enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political Affiliationwill not say at the preasent time
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who is caring,loving,compassionate and independent
Favorite MusicCounty Line
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Scene
Favorite Movieslove tories
Favorite BooksDifferent Dragons
Favorite QuotesDon't judge a book by its coverrnby my grandma
Where You Were RaisedPrince Albert area
Others NoticeI always have a happy smile and willing to help anybody.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents
Favorite Placesa quiet place at a lake
Subjects You Think Aboutdisasters in the world,people killing each other for no reason.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or bingo,maybe at a dance
Life Goalsto find a kind gentle man to share my life with
Secretwill say later
Ty , 37, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon
Others NoticeEyes and chest.
Favorite FoodBBQ Chicken or homemade pizza!
Favorite PlacesLove camping, have a big trailer to go to various places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie and hanging with my kids or biking.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)