Online Speed Dating » Singles in Powell, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Powell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ivykoryne , 19, Female seeking Male, Powell, WY
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Life GoalsI am currently a full-time college student and aspiring teacher and social worker.
Alan , 61, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly tying, Fly fishing, Woodworking
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter
Favorite Musicstill hippie music
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksprofectic
Favorite Quotesnot too many, just remember some I used on my two sons, kind of sarcastic, but funny. make fun of my self
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsLike woodworking, the smell of fresh cut wood is nice. Taking wood and developing a use full item
Favorite FoodEnjoy food with lots of flavor, spicy.
Favorite Placesmountains, smelling the fresh mountain air, listing to the birds and animal life and to enjoy the solitude.
Subjects You Think AboutStill reminisce about my nursing years, Critical Care RN for 26 years. Wish I knew more people and more active with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a movie with a nice lady. walking with my dog max, he is a frisky fun dog.. Like to sit and watch people
Life GoalsI am a retired RN. Still read and watch medical programs.
Secretnot now
adam , 25, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
Where You Were RaisedTennessee Alabama and Georgia
Others NoticeBody
Scotty , 52, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Ne.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dennis , 32, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
More About Meim a bad motherfucker
Favorite Musicheavy metal, hip hop
Favorite TV Showscops, tosh.o
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, ca.
Favorite Foodmexican food
Alan , 61, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
More About MeRetired Critical Care RN 26 years, worked in Oklahoma City, Cody, then got board, went traveling as a nurse, WHAT a super decision that was. Worked in California, Reno, Nv. Had a ball
Political AffiliationRepublican, but can listen to other ideas and not get red in the face and hop around. Everyone has there own decision to make.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, likes time at home, wine, at the lake. Not liking fishing isn't a deal breaker. Be together and grow together as a couple.
Favorite MoviesNot Sure
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma the south.
Others NoticeSmile a lot, enjoy joking and can have a bit of a sarcastic mode to it, no intent on hurting just be fun. Was raised in the south so chivalry isn't dead, it's very much alive. Enjoy opening doors for my date and assist to seat my date. Like eye contact, feel it is sexy and says a lot about you.
Favorite FoodMexican, Steak, BBQ any thing
Favorite PlacesSunlight the absorka mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home BBQ, playing with my dog Mae , he is Scottish Terrier and thinks he is absolute BOSS. Can't convince him he isn't.
Life GoalsTry and do new different things, make friends, try not to take myself too seriously, can be a bit difficult at times.
Dwayne , 46, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
More About MeFriendly Hard Working
Political AffiliationConservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is understanding and enjoys having fun.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, TN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza and donuts
Favorite PlacesSwimming pools
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my Cell Phone LOL
Life GoalsTo travel one day
radkins12 , 47, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
Dating StatusGreat Guy
More About MeI have tons of energy,like to laugh(at myself usually), enjoy company with others,cannot get enough children play...I'm a big kid at heart
Political Affiliationrather not say...Middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loving,trusting,hardworking,likes children,who wants to meet there final spouse for lifes adventures
Favorite Music80's 70's Music, Dave Mathews Band
Where You Were RaisedBarboursville,Wv
Others NoticeMy smile,lots of laughter,energetic,like outdoors
Favorite FoodLove good steak dinner,seafood especially at beach
Favorite PlacesAny Beach,Las vegas,just about anywhere with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn weekends you could find me enjoying dinner out,hanging with family and friends,quite dinner with someone special, bonfires in backyard
Life GoalsBecome better today than I was yesterday
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musichard rock
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Pam , 55, Female seeking Male, Powell, TN
More About MeI like to have a good laugh. I enjoy the time with family because family is the most important thing to me. I like to sit and watch tv or a movie and cuddle with that someone special. I don;t like people that are dishonest or put on a front and are not themselves from the beginning. I start out with honesty and I expect the same.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is "real" and not trying to be what they think I feel they should be. Start out with honesty from the beginning. I don't like to play games with others and I expect the same. I like sex as well as anyone, but I do not like people that talk or hint about sex in every other sentence. There are other things to talk about when you are getting to know someone.
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Father was military.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden Red Lobster Golden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying time with family.
Life GoalsTo watch my grandchildren become responsible adults.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (143)