Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Baby Rellz , 25, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Movies, Party All Night
Favorite MusicWiz Khlifa, aidiona , Fredo santana, Fat Trel
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Boss TV
Where You Were Raisedpoughkeepsie
Christopher , 50, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusLooking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Poker, Shooting Dice
Political AffiliationWell you can say I am in the middle of the road I pick the best canadate
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Shakira, Earth, Wind & Fire, Clasic Rock, Evanescence, Beyoncé, John Lennon, Black Eyed Peas, And Some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsVanguard, Dexter, Curiosity, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Scarface™, Mafia, Apocalypse Now, Karma - Crime, Passion, Reincarnation, National Treasure: Book of Secrets, Jim Carrey is Here, Jim Carrey is Here, Jim Carrey is Here, Johnny Depp, Robert De Niro, Brad Pitt
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Gone with the Wind
Where You Were RaisedIn the Bronx
Others NoticeDoes it really matter ?
Skills/TalentsI am an Executive French chef and a Rocket Scientist , And I finished the CI.A. thats the Culinary Institude of America in High Park N.Y.
Favorite FoodIt would have to be a Beef Wellington or a Green Pepper Duck with Managastrin Green Pepper Corns and for desert A baked Alaska.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is with my loved ones . I am just wishing before the End that I find my other half in Life ,God Bless all of us !
Friday or Saturday Nights IBack in the 70s I would be at a Disco dancing the Latin Hustle ,the Bump ,American Hustle,Cha Cha , the Mombo ,the 70s were the best of times so many things happening . Vhe Vet.Nam.War ,Race riots, Woodstock, The Birth of a new Generation we were going to change the world , L.S.D. ,flower power, Hippies ,yippies, black Power , Trickey Dick , the Who , Japlin , It was the Best of Times and The Worst of Times I am just very thankfull I was there !
Life GoalsTo win the Lotto and to travel the world starting with the Greek Islands and lets not forget Scuba diving in the Phillippine Sea .
SecretOne thing in my life that I have never done was to find a good honest loving woamn to love and cherish till the end of my life as my wife . I have had many girl friends but I don't think I was mature enough and I would have ended up seperated like 98% of my friends ,so there must be at least one good woman I can love as an equal . Life is muuch to Short without Love . . And thats my one and only wish ,To Find True LOVE !
Eric , 45, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeAbout the real, A Patient guy who dose'nt anger easy, Very passionate & not into a lot of drama. Believe that everyone has there own special way & should be respected for that. Not looking to change someone to meet my needs, But find the special one to accept for being who she is & to be accepted for who I am by her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat fishing, Dancing, Bike
Who I Would Like to MeetJust keep it real.... honesty & integrity. If the chemistry is there, then all things are possible.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Progressive Rock Metal, Sade, Dance Club Music, Mood And Season
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, NFL Total Access, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, real time with bill maher, VH1 Classic 120 Minutes
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Star Trek, 300, Me Myself & Irene, Animal House, Terminator 2 (T2)
Favorite BooksBassmasters,FLW,BassIn Times, PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE.
Favorite QuotesChance favors the prepared mind,
Where You Were RaisedBorn & raised in Dutchess County NY
Others NoticeI think & look outside the box in most cases, even though I'm a practical guy, my Blue eyes are usually a conversation starter
Skills/TalentsTournament bass fishing, Building things
Favorite FoodComfort food type of guy.. cheesecake, pizza, a good chef making a good meal
Favorite PlacesI,m a water rat so any where I can boat or be near water is best. But like to dress nice, so wherever I can go to do that.
Subjects You Think AboutQuality of life, enconomy, Enviromental
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn occassion I like night clubs, concerts, & even just sitting home to good movie.
Debby , 56, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Where You Were RaisedHudson Valley, NY
Others NoticeEyes and smile, sense of humor, friendliness, and adventurous
Favorite FoodKing crab, champagne with black olives, watermelon. Also love Italian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesArmand Circle-Lido Key Florida, Tahoe City, Smithville, Oyster Creek, Red Onion, Rehobeth
Friday or Saturday Nights IWine tasting, girls' night out at a hightop with drinks and appetizers, movie, bookstore, home entertaining at my bar, deck or pool
Alan , 20, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI'm always a funny guy and know how to take a joke. I always make friends very easily and always make people feel welcome around me. I try to never leave people out things I'm doing so I'm always out with friends doing something in my spare time. I just like to say i'm a light hearted person who knows how to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually am busy all day doing something so when i get home i just tend to relax by watching TV or going for a light jog around the neighborhood
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have a good sense humor and know how to take an occasional joke. I like going out to places a lot so you need to have good taste in food. Also I just want someone who I can talk and can actually hold a conversation and not get boring. If I can't run out of things to talk about with you then I feel more comfortable talking to you about anything.
Favorite MusicI keep an open mind toward music so I generally listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Weeds, The Walking Dead, Scrubs.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sometimes the occasional fantasy movie like Lord Of The Rings or Star Wars
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie, New York
Others NoticeI'm pretty funny guy and always good to be around and never let anything get too boring.
Favorite FoodI'm VERY italian so i like a lot of pasta especially shrimp scampi. But if I'm going out to eat I love sushi.
Favorite PlacesOne of my favourite places to go is anywhere outdoors as long as i'm out in the fresh air i'm happy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my buddies somewhere...
william , 47, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy likes to have fun and enjoy life im also a cancer survivor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends go bowling play softball read
Political Affiliationdont have onr
Favorite Musicheavy metal country
Favorite TV Showsall the csi's hotrod tv
Favorite Moviesscary movies war movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Novels
Favorite Foodmeatballs ice cream
Favorite Placeshiking mount beacon
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes working hanging with friends
Dylan , 20, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy eyes
amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating Statuscool person
More About Mefriendly outgoing like to go outdoors and meet nice honest caring and cool guys
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmall movies cell phone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody I can trust
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieslifetime and mean girls
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedpoughkeepsie
Others Noticehow energetic I am
Favorite Foodfries icecream
Favorite Placeschain restaurants vacation beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty and having fun
Life Goalsbe in a happy relationship
Secrethot guys
Jeffrey , 33, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeIm a honest easy going person. i love to work and complete my goals. my daughter means the worl to me and im giving everything and all the love i never had.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my daughter, read, movies, whatever..
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who has goals and like to have fun. no drama and a positive outlook on life. most of honest and real
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticeconfidence
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out for drinks if i dont have my daughter
Life Goalsto be a great father and successful in whatever i do
Richard Fishwick , 24, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI am a 22 year old boy I like to play sports and watch sports i like to spend time with my friends and family
Favorite Musicoldies rock anything beach boys beatles bruce springsteen billy joel john lennon
Favorite TV Showscops espn anything to do with sports call 911
Favorite Moviesit ladder 49 backdraft all the halloween series
Favorite Booksof mice and men
Favorite Foodseafood anything
Favorite Placesmall my house my grandparents house new york city poughkeepsie
Life Goalsto have a wife

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (180)
Spanish (15)