Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Portland, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Portland, MI
More About MeI am just looking for friends, maybe more
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
William , 19, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeTall, friendly and outgoing.
Dave , 23, Male seeking Female, Portland, AU
More About MeI'm down to earth and I can make anyone laugh...the rest you'll have to figure out by talking to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, mainly. Love enjoying the outdoors, and using my Nikon to capture the natural beauty of the world around me. Also going to new top quality restaurants is a lot of fun. I very much enjoy exploration.
Political AffiliationI would rather not say. That's unnecessary information.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth, with a sense of humor and self respect for both their mind and body.
Favorite MusicEverything.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Arrow, Smallville, Etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMarine Corps Times newspaper
Where You Were RaisedOregon, USA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodStir Fried beef with vegetables.
Favorite PlacesHonolulu, Downtown Portland, London. Restaurants: Melting Pot
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a nice restaurant or enjoying the company of friends at my home.
Life GoalsTo love what I do for a living and sufficiently provide the life my family deserves.
Brian , 56, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon.
Others NoticeMy eye's.
Favorite FoodSteak BBQ.
Favorite PlacesThe beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub's or friend's.
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm easy going laid back kinda shy at first don't like liers cheaters and drama friends and family say I'm kind hearted and happy it takes a lot to make me mad I dont like to fight
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do everything and like to try anything once or twice
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that just bes and takes care of her self doesn't need drama doesn't cheat and doesn't lie I wouldn't and don't beleave in it
Favorite MusicAnything like so many
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,wwe Monday and smackdown,ufc,to many to list :)
Favorite MoviesUfc , Monday night raw and smackdown
Favorite BooksNews some news paper
Where You Were Raisedlouisiann but moved to oregon when i was 16
Favorite PlacesBeach, coast ,mountains long drives
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or spendin time with family
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a family of my own some day
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a fun woman that I can have adventures with, and eventually start a family with.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time Series
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile are usually the first things noticed.
Favorite Foodpasta, any kind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends hanging out
Life GoalsGetting a series published
mr_jasondublin , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Meplease see OK CUPID to contact
Where You Were RaisedMountain View, Ca--- Portland,Or
Others NoticeNot sure you tell me
Chris Williams , 56, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Dating Statuspassionate and fun
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetEmotionally strong, affectionate, not shy, confident but not overly egotistical, knows women. Loves to love.
Favorite BooksHu - Authors/ Michael Connelly, John Sandford, J.A. Jance, JD Robb
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeOutgoing, eyes and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsPlanning, but I can be spontaneous. Design and space planning. Project Management - corporate remodel projects. Talent - If I look at a map for a location, I can go to that location without looking at a map again. I have a GPS in my head.
Favorite FoodBeef Tenderloin and Mexican Food. Chocolate of course!
Favorite PlacesCabo, Caribbean, Gorge, Seattle, Beach, Central Oregon, Arizona, Disney World, Cruise
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding work solutions, family, planning work or what I'm going to do next.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with Grandkids on some weekends, doing things with friends or relaxing at home
Life GoalsBe happy and successful at my job. Hope to realize the purpose of my life and how to give back.
James , 45, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, Motley Crüe, Device, Disturbed, Godsmack, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Stargate (Stargate-SG-1), Stargate Atlantis, NASCAR Now, Hells Kitchen
Alysha , 22, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy smile :-)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2050)
Spanish (138)
French (48)
German (53)
Italian (18)
Japanese (10)
Arabic (11)
Russian (26)
Other (70)