Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Royal, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Port Royal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, SC
More About MeBeen through a lot, learned a lot and know what I want. Also I know what not to do!
Political AffiliationDon't Care!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, mentally secure and loving. A one man woman.
Favorite MusicAnything Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsMMA
Where You Were RaisedBeaufort SC
Others NoticeMe Smiling!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI like to bowl and play pool!
Subjects You Think AboutFinding Miss Right
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home!
Life GoalsBe wealthy and happy.
SecretAin't Right
rickey , 56, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, SC
Dating Statuslooking for right woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbooks, music, movies
Political Affiliationindependant
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy charm
Secretto the right person
Linda , 59, Female seeking Male, Port Royal, PA
More About MeI am just an ordinary person, quiet and laid back, I tend to be shy until you get to know me. Then you will find I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun. I enjoy a variety of hobbies and interests. I am honest and trustworthy. I work hard and am trying to prepare for retirement.rnrnI am also getting a lot of responses from people who are not even near my age, so I would like to add this note to my profile. If you are looking for a mother, it isn't me. I have three sons already, and not looking to adopt, thank you. I also do not have a lot of MONEY in a trust fund to send you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet together with family or friends, playing cards and board games. Bowling. Flea markets, auctions, antique shops.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has good morales and values. I am also looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone to explore new things with and have fun with. A good friend that may become more.
Favorite MusicOldies country and rock
Favorite MoviesDrama, true stories, comedy, romance, some action
Favorite BooksReader's Digest.
Favorite FoodBuffalo wings
Favorite PlacesBeach, occasional casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsWould like to travel, buy an old house and work on restoring it.
Jesse , 25, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, PA
More About MeI am just looking for a fun time.
Favorite Musicall kimds
Daimian , 41, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, SC
Political AffiliationTell Ya Later
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing
Where You Were RaisedTell Ya later
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell Ya Later
SecretDo Not have any
Jay , 19, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, PA
More About Methough i am shy i think i would make a good boyfriend i am nice and caring, and i love animals
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is sweet and patient and someone who wont judge me until they know me. and someone who isnt just looking for sex
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Supernatural, Family Guy, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksHow To
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeProbebly that i am pretty quiet and i tend to blush a lot
Favorite Foodi like to hunt and fish so whatever i get i like to cook
Favorite Placesin the field or by the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home not many people around to spend time with
Life Goalsi am not sure yet what i want to do with myself
daniel , 40, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, PA
More About MeI enjoy useing my hands fixing things , play guitar, talk with freinds and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar restore old tractors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetComparability
Favorite MusicCountry bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsTwo half men threes company George lopez
Favorite Moviessmokey and the bandit
Favorite Booksrepair manuals
Where You Were Raisedjuniata county
Others NoticeCharming personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesOhio pyle any river or park
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my garage love working on tractors , and playing music
Life GoalsMake a million
lowell , 64, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi collect collectables havebeen for 35yrs, I love to ride on a harley,camping,danceing,shootpool and have fun in all I do
Political Affiliationi vote for the best one
Where You Were Raisedpenna.
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretno
Bob , 28, Male seeking Female, Port Royal, SC
Rosalyn , 29, Female seeking Male, Port Royal, PA
Dating Statusif u like what i c then get at me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationdont kno
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont like men that chew thats groose i dont care if u drink or smoke
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslaw nd order
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesif u dont like what i say then dont talk to me
Where You Were Raisedrichfield
Others Noticemy eyes there a dark blue
Skills/Talentsi cook nd be a mom nd dad to both of my kids nd im going to school to be a councler
Favorite Foodhome made
Favorite Placesthe woods
Subjects You Think Abouta man that can be faithfull nd honest to me nd that will cuddle nd hold me nd i have 2 kids nd hoping to find a guy that has kids or wants kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsim going to school to be a councler for kids
Secretu cant handle what my secretes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)