Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poquoson, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Poquoson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 55, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Dating StatusLooking for Love
More About MeI like to B Romantic and to romance women with moonlight walks on the beach or a candle light Dinner Flowers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go Bowling and to work out and life weights when I can
Who I Would Like to MeetSmoeone that has some of the same interest as do like Bowling and working out
Favorite Music50's and 60's rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsMash 4077
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit or James Bond
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesex County,VA.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a 201 Avg. Bowling and I love to cook
Favorite FoodThick Steak and Peach cobbler
Favorite PlacesThe Bowling alley or the Gym to life weights N work out
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know it depends on how much money I have and what I am in the mood to do.
Life GoalsTo become a Pro Bowler and make my living on the Pro Bowlers Tour.
Rob , 46, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Political AffiliationI have one!
Elliot , 25, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
More About MeFun, I can be loud....not in an angry way, in a "fun" way I guess is how you explain it ha ha. Outgoing, and my biggest thing is that I'm extremely honest. The way I see it, if you're going to lie, sooner or later you'll be caught. So why not just tell the truth right away?
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't exactly know what I'm looking for, but when I find it, it'll be obvious to me
Favorite MusicBayside, Gym Class Heroes, Bright Eyes, Cursive
Favorite TV ShowsThe River, Archer on FX
Favorite BooksPygmy
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI would say my smile. I'm usually smiling so it tends to be seen first ha ha
Favorite FoodLasagna!!!
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico is certainly my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my apartment, I just moved here from PA and haven't met anyone to go out with yet
Life GoalsI'm going back to college for English education and if possible, I'd like to go to a different continent to teach children in different areas the english language
SecretWhy would anyone put a secret in public......not much of a secret ha ha
Dianne , 63, Female seeking Male, Poquoson, VA
Favorite MusicCountry, CLASSICIAL, Oldes and Classic Rock, Jass
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order, Modern Family TV, The Voice, Grey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAction,Romance,Comendy,Drama etc
Where You Were RaisedPoquoson,VA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Steak, Prime Rib and wine
Life GoalsTo enjoy life. To treat others with respect and kindness. Seeking a romantic honest, caring partner.
karen , 52, Female seeking Male, Poquoson, VA
More About MeI enjoy good friends and family.. Enjoy spending time with them and share ngood conversation and laughter
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my best friend who will be there through the good and bad.nand I will be there for hm
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNature walks
Life GoalsTo find someone who excepts me as I am
jammes29 , 31, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Where You Were RaisedPoquoson, Va
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAmazon Rainforest
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Beach
geraldine , 77, Female seeking Male, Poquoson, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts (unspecified)
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY AND CONVERSATIONS AND FUN !!
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBULL ISLAND , VIRGINIA
Others NoticeMY WHITE HAIR !! IMAGINE--LOL-- GOES WITH AGE !!
Favorite FoodALMOST EVERYTHING INCLUDING DESSERTS
Favorite PlacesDENNYS RESTURANT--I-HOP
Friday or Saturday Nights IDENNYS IN HAMPTON
Life GoalsLIVE TO BE 110 YEARS OLD
kayakslammer12 , 40, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedsyracuse
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalswork
tommy , 34, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for an attractive, fun, wild, high sexual drive, cuddle here n there,don't have to be glued to one another,lol, love to get pleased,wants a good stable long term relationship aswell a great friendship to start with n have fun,and make the best out of everything and loves fun,excitement,is energetic,open minded,not too shy,outgoing and spontaneouse n just great all around inside n out like me??
Favorite MusicHip hop,r-n-b,all music and depends on the mood I'm in.
Favorite TV ShowsSports n love all types movies n shows so no preferance and love to make my own movies with my beautiful lady....???lol
Favorite MoviesAction and making my own ..lol...but I am very well endowed
Favorite BooksStudied for a renewal off my vdot certifications
Where You Were Raisedvirginia in york county
Favorite Foodseafood,italian and I love to cook out,I can grille my ass off,love to cook n love to play with wip cream,strawberrys,chocolate,u name it n I'm all for it ladies..
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends,,,I'm usually at my house,unless going out with some friends every now and then.
Life GoalsI am successful at my great job,my career I enjoy, I also love music, and satisfying my lady in everyway possiable n beyond the fullest
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Poquoson, VA
Political AffiliationGerman Nationalist Party
Where You Were RaisedGermany and USA
Others NoticeI have a different look to me,I am German though lived here most of my life but dress more of a German would.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)