Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poplar Bluff, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Poplar Bluff, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROb , 57, Male seeking Female, Poplar Bluff, MO
More About Meim a big hearted person sometimes to a fault it backfires on me most of the time i hope to find someone to share my life with that doesnt take advantage of that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidding My Bike
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys life and can go at the drop of a dime i travel alot with my job and it makes it hard on a relationship so she must be able to travel with me
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis Mo.
Others Noticemy beard
Favorite Foodprime rib and sea food
Favorite Placesbike week daytona beach fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Itexasroad house pelham alabama
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Poplar Bluff, MO
Dating Statusfun and honest
More About Meim honest i dont lie are cheat i like to pamper/spoil/ you treat you like you want to be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that dont lie are cheat on you that likes to be pampered/spoiled /and be treaded the same way
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany /funny
Favorite Booksno time to read
Where You Were Raisedpoplar bluff mo
Favorite Foodim not picky
Favorite Placesanywhere
gene129 , 36, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
More About Mei am a nice and sweet woman. who loves helping others. i am caring loving and i try to help any way i can. and i want to stay close to my mom because of her health.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games, watch television
Political Affiliationi do not know
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a man that can love,care, and protect me and my kids.
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsXena Warrior Princess, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, Lizard Lick Towing (TV Series 2011– ), South Beach Tow, Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (film series), Mr. & Mrs. Smith (2005 film), Ponyo, disney cartoons, disney channel, Nickelodeon
Where You Were RaisedPoplar Bluff
Others NoticeI am shy.
Favorite Foodto many to say
Favorite Placesthe parks and the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids.
Life Goalshave a better life then i do now.
lovemeforever65 , 48, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
rebecca schmidt , 26, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei have hazel shyblue catgreen eyes my hindend my breast and im way to sweet sometimes to people who dont deserve it
Political Affiliationim not sure
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheaters dont beliltte women dont like to fight fist or mouth whys
Where You Were Raisedpoplar bluff mo
Others Noticemy eyes and im short lol and im way to sweet too people who dont deserve it
Favorite Placesdont really dont know i stay home most of my time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to get my ged and go to college to open up my own daycare center for kid ages 5 to15
dawn , 36, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
More About Meim fun loving witty and easy going im shy at first but warm up quickly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to spend time with my kids and hang out with friends
Political Affiliationdk
Favorite Musici enjoy hip hop country
Favorite TV Showscops csi
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Bookscosmo
Favorite Foodmexican
Roger , 54, Male seeking Female, Poplar Bluff, MO
Favorite MusicI like rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsIt does not matter
Favorite MoviesWhat ever
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Mo.
Others NoticeI'm a very nice guy
Favorite FoodSteak
Betina , 39, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
More About MeKnowing Jesus is the most important aspect of life to me and I also want to meet someone who is committed to serving Him. I am a licensed clinical social worker, not currently working in this capacity but do keep my license current, and teach water aerobics classes (aquatics) in the present. Also, I do have Lupus which is an autoimmune disease. The pictures of me are all recent, from July of 2012 to January 2013, with the tanktop pic being in January of 2013. Please do me a favor gentlemen, and don't say How are you?; please try to think of something to ask me based on my profile. How are you is a mundane question and you will only get fine or ok out of most women, so don't be surprised if I don't answer when that's all you can say. Please try to be creative and don't waste your time with inane questions that will tell you nothing about me. I am worth taking the effort to get to know. It's not hard to read a profile, so please read mine before trying to chat with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAquatics
Political AffiliationNeither Democrat or Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer someone who is a Christian and who is compassionate.
Favorite MusicCarman Licciardello, Hillsong, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Love Boat, Alfred Hitchcock Presents, Three's Company, Corner Gas
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content. I know both how to be abased, and I know how to abound: everywhere and in all things I am instructed both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me." Philippians 4:11-13
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast Missouri
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo live my live for the Lord and become established in my career.
SecretSeriously, I can't believe this is even on here.
bev , 71, Female seeking Male, Poplar Bluff, MO
Dating StatusA FRIEND
More About MeI have short light brown hair, hazel eyes, i have three children, and 8 grandchildren, and 2 great grandson...I am a easy going person..am not a member here you might look up grannywash at the big y ... I like to go dancing and listen to live bands
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do needlepoint,embroidery and I also make quilts
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock & roll, country
Favorite TV Showsoff the map, ncis,,perry mason, I have a lot of other too
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthe dar newspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Skills/TalentsI DO A LOT OF CRAFTS
Favorite Foodmy flavor is Lobster my flavor candy is chocolate
Favorite PlacesI LIKE GOING TO THE CASINO, AND OUT TO EAT
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING THE RIGHT GUY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsI JUST WANT TO BE HAPPY
Secretno
Chris Freeman , 25, Male seeking Female, Poplar Bluff, MO
Favorite Musicslipknot, skillet, other rock bands
Favorite TV Showsdoctor who, firefly, mythbusters
Favorite Moviesthe guardian
Favorite Foodfood
Life Goalsbecome a paramedic, have a wife and kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (208)